or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Khalifa Bin Zayed Street , Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Club Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Biscotti Terrace Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Cristal Bar Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Amenities Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - King Size Bedroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Twin Bedroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Dining Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite Living Room
Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite Bedroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 305
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Wee S. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Great hotel with nice view

Breakfast Nice view Confortable bed
8
Was upgraded to Suite room upon check in . Great view. Very nice breakfast
Yang L. Business travelers China, April 9, 2015
Good Location Value for Money

Location Price Room
9.7
Ogunsanwo B. Couples Nigeria, April 2, 2015
my stay at the millenium Abu Dhabi

good location and good ambience and very friendly staff very
8.3
Very comfortable and enjoyable
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Brilliant Hotel

Top class, location, staff
10
This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel and the standard of accommodation and all staff has always been of the highest quality. The introduction of shuttle services to various locations is an added most welcome service.
Andrew C. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
5 very dim stars

Location, mini bar, pillows
6.7
Have stayed there a lot. Good and serviceable. Nothing starling, nothing wrong with it, but 5 stars, I'd do a recount!
Margaret S. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Does what it says on the tin

Comfort, space, convenience
9.3
We spent one night at the Millennium being in town for the Volvo Ocean Racing. The hotel was comfortable, the room spacious, clean and quiet. Car parking is always an issue in Abu Dhabi but the valet service was prompt and courteous.
Sawsan F. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
First visit to Abu dhabi

Concierge , my room
8
Ismail K. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Excellent.

Locations. Cleaninness. Furniture. Bathrooms
9.7
Nice break. I will recommend.
Rashid A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 30, 2014
good

cimfort location
8
Jang H. Couples South Korea, November 14, 2014
I was in millennium

i has stayed in abu Dhabi since 2009 and i has visited lot of hotel and i felt that there was clear, silent with reasonable price for stayed this hotel
8
I will visit again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Club RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Biscotti TerraceMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Cristal BarMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom AmenitiesMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - King Size BedroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Twin BedroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Dining RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite Living RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite BedroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08