Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Khalifa Bin Zayed Street , Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Twin Bedroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Club Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - King Size Bedroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite Bedroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite Living Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Dining Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Amenities Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Cristal Bar
Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Biscotti Terrace Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Cristal Bar Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Boardroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Marakesh Restaurant Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Citrus Bar Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Club Gym Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bisotti Restaurant Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Citrus Restaurant Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 305
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 298 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Patrick G. Families with older children Australia, August 1, 2015
Pleasant Interlude

Staff, location, comfort
9
Arrived early in the day to organise a place to leave bags and car, but was delighted to be allowed to check in immediately. The positive staff support was reflected for the rest of our stay. Great folk, good location and lovely comfortable rooms.
Report this review
Rochelle R. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
Fantastic Stay

Amazing Staff , Fantastic room with Free wifi and the temperature controlled pool was superb
9
Although it was a one night stay, room was fantastic with corniche and city view and with free wifi. check-in procedure and front office staff Henry was very helpful and professional he gave us the best room with late check out, The breakfast was not that good for a 5 star hotel but manageable. The temperature controlled pool was a little bit small but superb. What else can I say. Thank You I would recommend this hotel to other traveller.
Report this review
Jemin A. Solo travelers South Korea, July 18, 2015
Poor location to Public Beach, restaurents.

Facilities for Free, Sauna, swimming pool, kind hotelia
6.3
First of all, my purpose of staying in this hotel is try to get to public cornish beach more easily. So, the distance between Cornish public beach 2 is little bit far from Hotel, and it took aroud 30 minutes walk in these weather. Or we can use Taxi of shuttle bus from Hotel, but hotel provides only 3 times per day to drop to beach and so on. So I can not say it is very convenient for traveler, and also, after swimming in beach, use a Taxi with wet body is also not easy to choose. So, honestly, when we want to get to beach for pleasure, we cannot say this hotel has perfect location. But she has small swimming pool and Sauna with very good condition. And near to Hotel, you can find out Pizza Hut. P.S. When they requet deposit, do it by cash, maybe card? they say it needs 14days for expire. I think it is tooooooo long, and hardly can acceptable.
Report this review
Lomesh B. Families with young children India, June 27, 2015
EXCELLANT

I am prefer next stay in hotel
9
Report this review
Shahdokht S. Couples Canada, June 26, 2015
Fantastic

Good location,clean rooms,very good staffs.
10
It was fantastic.
Report this review
Hristo B. Solo travelers Bulgaria, June 14, 2015
Poor breakfast, bad wi-fi connection, old pool

Location, cleaning, gold color
6.3
I was disapointed. It's not 5 star hotel. Many things are very old inside
Report this review
Subodh C. Families with older children India, June 6, 2015
Comfortable

Rooms is spaceious with good view and location is also very good .
9.7
We enjoyed the Comfortable and relaxed stay there . Complimentary suttal service is useful too.
Report this review
Florentina E. Couples Romania, June 2, 2015
Excellent

Clean
10
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2015
My thoughts

location.clean.service
7.7
I thought it was good but not a 5 star. a 4 star yes
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
Great

Location, staff and room size all excellent
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Twin BedroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Club RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - King Size BedroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite BedroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Living RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite Living RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Living RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Dining RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom AmenitiesMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Cristal BarMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Biscotti TerraceMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Cristal BarMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BoardroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Marakesh RestaurantMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Citrus BarMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Le Club GymMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bisotti RestaurantMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Citrus RestaurantMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05