or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel

4-18 Harrington Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 4LH (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant
Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 610

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Yukiko F. Business travelers Japan, December 27, 2013
Cost performing hotel with great location

Location, cost performance as the one in London, simple interrior
8
Quiet and reasonable as a hotel in the city of London. Simple modern but not bothering interrior.
Alan N. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Rooms were comfortable and staff were friendly.

Room size, location and staff performance
6.7
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel as the rooms were large and the hotel was conveniently located. There were plenty of eateries around the hotel which gave us great choices for dining. The tube is within 100m walk.
Jeremy H. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
solid performance from international hotel brand

close to transport, central location, good all round quality
7.7
As expected from well known brand. No major surprises or disappointments except that they apparently have a rule that they do not change the bedding for 3 days unless you ask them to. As there was no notice of this it was something of a surprise and having to complain about this because we did not know in advance let the overall impression down somewhat. Otherwise we were happy with their performance.
Hai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Good

Clean, frienly
8
Good
Jeremy H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Large, clean and centrally located

Large room, Clean, centrally located
7.7
Only a quick trip, but at the price I paid I would certainly look to stay there again if I were in London. Hotel lived up to expectations of a higher end international hotel.
Kum W. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Location, Location & Location

Good location, surrond with restaurant & 1 minutes walking distance to Metro
5.3
Good location, surrond with restaurant & 1 minutes walking distance to Metro
See M. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Great location

Room size, location, friendly staff
8
Fantastic! Walking distance to great museums, main shopping areas ...
John H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
a few steps from tube station

location clean functional
9.3
Philip T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Good location

Good location, good breakfast and near good restaurants
7
My Family and I stay for 8 nights at this hotel. The hotel is in good location because it is near the underground station and good restaurant near by. Our Thanks to Mr David the Supervisor at the restaurant and Ms Bettina from the Club Lounge for their friendly services.
Gloria C. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
Worst stay ever

Location
6
4th time staying and the worst. Not given my twin room as I had indicated in my booking. I booked two months in advance. Air con not working in room. And they could not fix it. tWe were only change of room two days later suffering two sleepless nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel LondonMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Business CenterMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03