Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel

4-18 Harrington Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 4LH (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Reception Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Entrance Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior
Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 610

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 446 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Ashok M. Couples India, January 1, 2015
Extremely overrated where as services are concerne

Location
4
Not a good experience, even after paying for a club room for two nights, found the cleanliness pathetic, tired services, rude staff and what not. We had to change the room mid night due to AC not working, side lamps not working, wet carpets, view from room was adjoining buildings even after we requested a open view room at the time of checking in n were assured of that.. When we requested to check on the lights, we were told there is no staff now n it will be sorted out in the morning .. After lot of arguments , then during mid night , we were shifted to room, compartively a better view room.. We shifted our entire luggage our selves , no one even helped coz they said their is no house keeping staff .. Wifi services not user friendly .. Average B'fast ! Then when we went for bfast , room was serviced at 9am and when left after getting ready for shopping n sight seeing, we requested the house keeping staff to make up the room but they flatly refused saying that it is already done in the morning ..then we put a sign on the door to clean the room but when we came back at 9pm after sight seeing n shopping, to our dismay room n bathroom were not even touched ! Pathetic !!! Over all a very very bad experience ..
Nicholas S. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Comfortable & Well Located

Location, Staff & Hotel Condition
7.7
We enjoyed 3 nights in a well maintained and comfortable Hotel with attentive and friendly staff. The Hotel is conveniently located next to Gloucester Road Underground Station which is served by Three Tube lines, the Piccadilly Line for easy access to Heathrow and the District/Circle Lines for Sightseeing.
Yap T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
comfortable stay

good location, good service and good food
7.7
Satisfactory
Alina I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
GREAT PLACE, GREAT STAFF, GREAT LOCATION

location and service
4
Awesome. Was upgraded from standard to premium without hassle, loved the rooms great service
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Canada, December 29, 2014
Good hotel

clean, good location, friendly staff
9.7
Only one night, so hard to say, but everything that I expected from a hotel at this price point in london. I chose it primarily for it location to the tube as i was only passing through london to catch my flight the next day. They gave me free internet.
Sze K. Business travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
Old room decor, no free wifi whatsoever

Super near tube and full of eating outlets
5.7
The hotel looks very tired and the room decor is old. Contradicting to what it is stated on agoda website, there is NO FREE WIFI whatsoever. Even access at lobby is chargeable. The only good things I can think of this hotel is its location. Super near to the underground and lots of eating outlets nearby. There is a supermarket round the corner too. Staff are generally freindly though. Do take note that some of the stations are closed. So one may have to detour from the Gloucester train station due to closure to partial closure of circle line...
Goh A. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Great location

Location. Accessibility to f&b. Comfort
8.7
It was very comfortable. Location was great. Room was clean. Did not have much issues.
Laura I. Solo travelers Italy, December 25, 2014
Very good, but...

Club rooms, breakfast, kindness of personel at reception, concierge, business center
9.7
I think that I could consider to come back to the Millennium Gloucestr but the price of breakfast and of internet is reale to much. In the most of modern hotels wifi (24h) is free. Here you can pay until 15-20 pounds for day. It's really to much.
Alexander R. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
Turn of the Millennium hotel

Location to tube, large room
5
Left a electric toothbrush in the room, called from the taxi and was later informed it was not found. No biggy but last gift from my recently deceased Mum.
Keng C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Ambiance,Comfort
6.3
Nice stay at club rooms, however club lounge only provide basic drinks and cookies and cakes only. Staffs performances/ services were all very poor, No staff seems to mend the Club checkin counter. Waited hours for the rooms to be ready, reason given was the previous guest check out late?!!!.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel LondonMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ReceptionMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - EntranceMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - EntranceMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - MapMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BathroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BathroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ReceptionMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Gloucester London Hotel, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G05