or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel

4-18 Harrington Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 4LH (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant
Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 610

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Ilai S. Couples Israel, January 26, 2014
I highly recommend this hotel

Clean rooms friendly staff good location
9.3
I hope to come back to this hotel. It was a great choice! the rooms are very big and clean.
Nontakorn O. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2014
great good good

good good good
8.7
I'm loving it !
Kevin G. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Good location

Location, Location, Location
9
Fast check in; did not need to wait for room although arrived much earlier than scheduled time. 11am vs 3pm standard checkin time. If WiFi was included for the room, then the stay would have been perfect.
Ronen E. Families with older children Israel, January 2, 2014
nice hotel very close to tube station

Large size rooms, close to subway ,nice Breakfast
8.3
over all nice hotel with large rooms although we had a problem with our room it was wall attended by staff
Chiu W. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Will try some place else if given the option

Location Location Location
6
Pros: Location Cons: - No Free Wi-Fi - Room looks old - There is a malfunction light in my room - There is some greasy stuff on the hot water kettle when I arrived, definitely not being cleaned thoroughly - Poor sound proofing makes the room very noisy, staff speaking right outside of my door in the morning and also some party going outside during one night passed midnight.
Yukiko F. Business travelers Japan, December 27, 2013
Cost performing hotel with great location

Location, cost performance as the one in London, simple interrior
8
Quiet and reasonable as a hotel in the city of London. Simple modern but not bothering interrior.
Alan N. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Rooms were comfortable and staff were friendly.

Room size, location and staff performance
6.7
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel as the rooms were large and the hotel was conveniently located. There were plenty of eateries around the hotel which gave us great choices for dining. The tube is within 100m walk.
Jeremy H. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
solid performance from international hotel brand

close to transport, central location, good all round quality
7.7
As expected from well known brand. No major surprises or disappointments except that they apparently have a rule that they do not change the bedding for 3 days unless you ask them to. As there was no notice of this it was something of a surprise and having to complain about this because we did not know in advance let the overall impression down somewhat. Otherwise we were happy with their performance.
Hai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Good

Clean, frienly
8
Good
Jeremy H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Large, clean and centrally located

Large room, Clean, centrally located
7.7
Only a quick trip, but at the price I paid I would certainly look to stay there again if I were in London. Hotel lived up to expectations of a higher end international hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel LondonMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Business CenterMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Gloucester London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A08