My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel

4-18 Harrington Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 4LH (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant
Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 610

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Soumyanwesh M. Business travelers India, March 29, 2013
Comfortable stay during a hectic business trip

Bombay Brassierie, Front Desk Staff and Business Suite
9
I had a very nice stay at this hotel - was quiet amazed by the services. Everything was good in this hotel except the entrance (it did'nt had a ramp)
Soumyanwesh M. Business travelers India, March 28, 2013
Very nice and comfortable stay

Location, Humphrey's bar and Fire place in the lobby
9
Had a very comfortable stay at this hotel - the front desk staff was quiet good and also the live performance in Humphrey's bar
Thaweechok L. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2013
Good location but unlucky no lift at underground

Helpful business office
8
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
good greeting,room upgrade,expensive broadband

handy for museums,underground,good upgrade,lifts good,staff efficient.
7.7
Kanjana S. Groups Thailand, February 18, 2013
Near underground...

service is not good
5
i have to pay for wifi but it's not working...we made a call for asking help. but still not working...while we paid already.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location
Wan X. Couples China, February 11, 2013
Dirty bedding murder my holiday
3.3
the time is 1 am o'clock, when we are so tired flight from Edinburgh. It is my first time to get so shock service reply--it is from a famous international four star London hotel manager.I just want to say, cleanness is the most basic and important condition to a hotel; respect is the most basic and important quality to a hotel staff.
Keith S. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Good location for Albert Hall

Very close to Albert Hall
7.3
We had a overnight stay a we had tickets for the Royal Albert Hall. The hotel was local and reasonable valve. Our ovenight stay included breakfast, but not parking. Parking was charged at for 24hrs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Show at the Royal Albert Hall
Janice D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Great location hotel

Great location, big rooms
5.7
I was given a huge room but the toilet is for disabled which is not convenient. The shower has no division between the sink and the toilet bowl.
Sulain A. Business travelers Oman, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
7.7
best features of the hotel Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Arisa P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 23, 2013
Friendly staff, Good location

location
8.7
Pros: Nice decoration and clean; friendly staff; there are a few nice restaurants in/near by the hotel; The hotel located Right next to the Gloucester Road Station, easily to & fro the Heathrow airport by Piccadilly line, but the day I arrived this tube line was partly closure because of the snow+weekend maintenance or sort of, and I had to change 5 trains to get to the hotel which took me 1.5 hour, with miserably big bag dragging up and down those stairs, and I was not the only airport commuters who suffered from this problem that day. However, on my departure, the line was in good service. Cons: Room was quite chilly (compare to hotel I stayed in Switzerland the previous days.) I would recommend the Bugis Street Brasserie, Asian restaurant, for a day-off from cheesy/creamy food.
Restaurant Tip: I would recommend the Bugis Street Brasserie, Asian restaurant, for a day-off from cheesy/creamy food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel LondonMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Business CenterMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04