Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel

4-18 Harrington Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 4LH (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant
Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 610

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Iain M. Groups United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Great central hotel

Location location location
9.7
Arriving at the hotel early, reception were very good -trying to accommodate a make up quickly. The room was spacious, well furnished and the bed was very comfortable - air condition was most welcome as it was quite warm in London. Situated beside Gloucester tube station, you are connected with the whole of London. Superb location, superb hotel - I will definitely be back!
Siok P. Families with young children Singapore, August 1, 2013
Friendly staffs and comfortable, clean rooms

2min to train station, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
Clean room with Comfortable bed. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Hotel is very close to the train station. Just two minutes walk. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
William P. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
A week in London

Close to London, close to the underground, close to Buses
8
We loved our stay here as our London base and were there for the birth of the future King George VII.
Peter H. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Very pleasant stay.

Position, service and quality of service.
9
Very enjoyable stay. Fabulous location close to transport and heaps of good restaurants. Everything you would expect from a good English Hotel.
Thomas G. Families with older children Singapore, July 24, 2013
A very memorable experience

Great location, good staff and great food
9.7
The only challenge was finding it as we drove a hired car and perking was a challenge (size of car park and cost). Great location and very easy to use public transport as the tube station was next to the Hotel. Great restaurants in house and the breakfast spread was excellent. Service was quick and friendly as we had an issue with our aircon and they resolved it as soon as possible.
Warwick G. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Always pleasant here my favourite hotel in London

Proximity attentive staff restaurants
8.3
Very much enjoyed ..tried both restaurants and enjoyed same close to transport and direct from Heathrow a great feature. Local pub and cafes also good and a short step to Kensington
Mr.Rune K. Couples Norway, July 14, 2013
Great stay at the hotel, large room and friendly s

Easey acces to the metro and busses. Walking distance to foodstores. And friendly staff at the hotel.
7
The stay at the hotel was grat, stayed for 4 nights and the room was quit big to be in sentral London. Ihav stayed in this area many times and i will recomend this hotel if you are staying for a longer periode time.
Logan H. Business travelers South Africa, July 11, 2013
Fine, however poor service , and not great staff

Location, location, location
4.7
Average, won't recommend it and will be looking for somewhere else to stay in the future, I have stayed at the gloucester for many years and it has definitely gone downhill
Thanattha S. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2013
Excellent location. A minute walk to Tube

Location, room, staff
8.3
I have a pleasent stay at the hotel. The location is great, very easy to go anywhere in London. Same underground line with the line to the airport. They also upgrade my room to the Millenium Club room because I booked for a long stay (7nights). The room is big, clean, and comfortable.
Robert G. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2013
Very convenient and comfortable

Location, room, near underground
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel LondonMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Business CenterMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Gloucester London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B04