or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel

4-18 Harrington Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 4LH (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant
Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 610

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Komala N. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

Well located opposite tube station
8
My sister and I had stayed at the Millenium Gloucester the week before and returned for another four nights after a visit to Paris. Staff at the reception was very polite and friendly. The room we got this time was a little more spacious and clean. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.It is our favourite place to stay in London.
Abdul R. Solo travelers Qatar, January 10, 2013
nice hotel

quiet atmosphere
8.3
very close to agloucester substation and many shops as well as cromwell hospital
Komala N. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel with pleasant staff

Great location right next to tube station
8
stayed for four nights with my sister. room was a little small but comfortable although the mattress on my bed was rather soft and uncomfortable. although the bathroom was clean, fittings looked old and sink was draining very slowly. location of the hotel just across from the gloucester road tube station made moving around london very convenient. staff were very courteous and helpful, and overall it was a pleasant stay.
Beng S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
comfortable and convenient

located just next to Gloucester Road Tube Station which connects to Heathrow Airport!
9
We have a lovely and comfortable 7 noghts stay at the hotel. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful, room is comfortable and clean. Only not so pleasant thing is the breakfast at the club lounge is the same every day!
Restaurant Tip: There is a wonderful Indian restaurant nearby which says "even the owner eats here everyday", food is good and pricing is reasonable.
Sharom A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Cleanfriendly hotel

Excellent location,Next to tube station,hop on hop off bus stop and a variety of eating places
8.3
Pleasant,comfortable stay.Housekeeping prompt in attending to requests
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Natural History.Science and V&A Museums
Kelvin Z. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great Location

Right next to Gloucester Road station
8
travelled to london for the first time and stayed at millennium hotel because of its prime location. tesco supermart is right across the road with plenty of eateries round the main road. the glouscester road underground station allow easy travelling into central london for all your sightseeings. there is also a casino located within the hotel premise for those who fancy a game or two.
Quek K. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location, big room & good choice of eateries

grand reception at front office and there is a cosy corner with fire place. Nice feel on cold wintry weather.
8
Nick, David and Julie of Conceirge are very helpful and am impressed with their responsiveness, knowledge of the tour offerings and especially in accepting an order for something on my behalf. Colenious of Front Officer was very helpful and warm in greeting us when we are doing the check in. However, Rose at the Front Officer was not only unhelpful but regurgitating standard answers when we requested for late check on (for 2 hours later i.e. 2pm and not 12 noon. We had to return to make our request on another day because the occupancy status on our check out date was not available when we made this request. This is incredible!! same treatment was granted to us by another officer when we re-visit the Front Office on any day. Pushing harder for a committed / firm answer this time and explaining that our request is not unreasonable (seeking only 2 hours later for check out for 19 nites in this hotel), we managed to get Claudia to check with her Manager who had agreed to grant the late check in. Rather disappointed over this experience where the request is so simple and reasonable.
Quek K. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Great location, big room & good choice of eateries

grand reception at front office and there is a cosy corner with fire place. Nice feel on cold wintry weather.
7.7
overall, value for money experience with this hotel. the amenities around this hotel is very comprehensive and varied; having wide range of restaurants, underground station within 3 min walk that is part of the Picaddily Line, pick up point for tours, convenient stores, coffee joints with free wifi.... not far from Gloucester, is the baywaters area which is like 4 stops away and good offering of food / restaurant ...
Peter B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2012
great hotel

great location, nice staff
7.7
great hotel, great location. Hotel room was a bit cold though, could have done with being warmer.
Toni W. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2012
Nice 4 star hotel with accessible shops

24 hrs Tesco shop and train station just 5 mins away
7.7
We were in this grand hotel for 3 nights, a very nice 4 star hotel with a grand lobby. the staff were very polite and gave us a free map of central london and told us where are the places of interest. There is a 2 fastfood shops and a 24hrs shops just outside the hotel. tube station is just 5 mins walk next to all the shops. We did not hang around the hotel much as we were usually went out visitng around. The only down thing is the mattress is to soft, me and my daughter had a bad back when we work out the first morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel LondonMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Business CenterMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03