My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel

4-18 Harrington Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 4LH (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Hotel Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant
Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Hotel Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 610

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Adriene W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
stylish hotel situated in the fashionable district

central, prominent and assessible
7.7
i find the room is lovely and is conveniently located nearby the underground station
Joanna M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 15, 2012
Great location, good room

The location right near Gloucester Rd tube station 0n the Picadilly, Circle and District lines is very handy. There are also many shops and restaurants handy if you want to stay around the area. Easy walk to the Victoria& Albert Museum.
8
I booked quite late on agoda but had very nice room and was up-graded to the Club level so had breakfast and evening snacks/glass of wine in the Club Lounge. Also had free wifi in the room which is an important bonus for me. The only complain I would have is that you have to have all the lights on or none. Yes, there was an optional light over the desk and on one side of the bed, but it would have been nice to have more ambient lighting.
Pauline M. Groups United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Overall great hotel

Great Location, staff extremely helpful, loveley hotel
9.3
The service was great, staff could not be more helpful.Rooms have everythig you would need and more. Stayed in a club room and had access to the club lounge which was also very good and private. Located in a lovely area of London 2 minutes from the subway which takes you to all other parts of London. Overall thoroughly recommend.
Melvin C. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Nice and convenient location

Gd location, minutes from underground, tesco nearby
9
Stayed for 9 nights at the hotel and can say I'm pretty happy with everything except the lack of free wifi. Apart from that, happy to stay there again if I'm ever back in London
Azizah A. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location, next to tube station and public transports
8
The hotel is well expected of a five star hotel. Spacious and well serviced. Breakfast is great with varieties of food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are on business or pleasure trip, this hotel fulfill all the criteria.
Maggie Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
ideally located next to underground station

spacious room
7.7
being singaporean and away from singapore for almost a week, we were thrilled to find a bugis street restaurant situated within 100m from gloucester london hotel. the taste brought us close to home singapore with food such as laksa, char kway teow, sambal kangkong, etc. satisfied our craving indeed!
Soo B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Strategic hotel

Singaporean restaurant attached.
7.7
it is located nearby the tube station. you can find singaporean food as there is restaurant called bugis street is attached with the hotel. it is good hotel for business travelers and tourists.
Woei S. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Fantastic experience

Great location and amenities
9.3
Great location, just steps away from Gloucester Road tube station. Large room and good amenities. Services at the Concierge and Reception were very good too. Unfortunately, London hotels still don't 'get it' that it is NORMAL to have free wifi in 4-star hotels. So, you still have to pay for wifi here.
Nenita C. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great location, good-sized for London

Location, room size
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at Millenium Gloucester London. The best thing about the hotel is the location, just a 2-minute walk to the Gloucester tube station where the Piccadilly line stops. There's also a lot of cafes and restaurants surrounding the hotel, plus a Tesco express and Waitrose for supermarket needs. There's a laundromat on Cromwell Road, about 10 minutes away. I can't judge the hotel facilities since I didn't use any. The hotel service was fine and satisfactory. My main negative about the hotel is the prohibitive wifi costs (20gbp/24hrs). I don't understand why some hotels want to make money as internet providers when that is not their core business. Other than that, I had a pleasant and satisfactory experience. I would stay at the hotel again if there was an opportunity to do so.
Manami Y. Business travelers Japan, September 15, 2012
good location and lots of restsurants.

easy access from Heathrow airport, many rrstsurants, close to underground station.staffs are all helpfu- !
9.3
It is close to toirist attraction snd good atea for business trip !
Shopping Tip: You can walk to Harrods from the hotel, suggest to walk along to Walton street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel LondonMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Hotel InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Hotel InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Business CenterMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01