Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel

4-18 Harrington Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 4LH (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant
Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 610

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Keith S. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Good location for Albert Hall

Very close to Albert Hall
7.3
We had a overnight stay a we had tickets for the Royal Albert Hall. The hotel was local and reasonable valve. Our ovenight stay included breakfast, but not parking. Parking was charged at for 24hrs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Show at the Royal Albert Hall
Janice D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Great location hotel

Great location, big rooms
5.7
I was given a huge room but the toilet is for disabled which is not convenient. The shower has no division between the sink and the toilet bowl.
Sulain A. Business travelers Oman, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
7.7
best features of the hotel Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Arisa P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 23, 2013
Friendly staff, Good location

location
8.7
Pros: Nice decoration and clean; friendly staff; there are a few nice restaurants in/near by the hotel; The hotel located Right next to the Gloucester Road Station, easily to & fro the Heathrow airport by Piccadilly line, but the day I arrived this tube line was partly closure because of the snow+weekend maintenance or sort of, and I had to change 5 trains to get to the hotel which took me 1.5 hour, with miserably big bag dragging up and down those stairs, and I was not the only airport commuters who suffered from this problem that day. However, on my departure, the line was in good service. Cons: Room was quite chilly (compare to hotel I stayed in Switzerland the previous days.) I would recommend the Bugis Street Brasserie, Asian restaurant, for a day-off from cheesy/creamy food.
Restaurant Tip: I would recommend the Bugis Street Brasserie, Asian restaurant, for a day-off from cheesy/creamy food.
Komala N. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel with good service

Well located opposite tube station
8
My sister and I had stayed at the Millenium Gloucester the week before and returned for another four nights after a visit to Paris. Staff at the reception was very polite and friendly. The room we got this time was a little more spacious and clean. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.It is our favourite place to stay in London.
Abdul R. Solo travelers Qatar, January 10, 2013
nice hotel

quiet atmosphere
8.3
very close to agloucester substation and many shops as well as cromwell hospital
Komala N. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel with pleasant staff

Great location right next to tube station
8
stayed for four nights with my sister. room was a little small but comfortable although the mattress on my bed was rather soft and uncomfortable. although the bathroom was clean, fittings looked old and sink was draining very slowly. location of the hotel just across from the gloucester road tube station made moving around london very convenient. staff were very courteous and helpful, and overall it was a pleasant stay.
Beng S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
comfortable and convenient

located just next to Gloucester Road Tube Station which connects to Heathrow Airport!
9
We have a lovely and comfortable 7 noghts stay at the hotel. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful, room is comfortable and clean. Only not so pleasant thing is the breakfast at the club lounge is the same every day!
Restaurant Tip: There is a wonderful Indian restaurant nearby which says "even the owner eats here everyday", food is good and pricing is reasonable.
Sharom A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Cleanfriendly hotel

Excellent location,Next to tube station,hop on hop off bus stop and a variety of eating places
8.3
Pleasant,comfortable stay.Housekeeping prompt in attending to requests
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Natural History.Science and V&A Museums
Kelvin Z. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great Location

Right next to Gloucester Road station
8
travelled to london for the first time and stayed at millennium hotel because of its prime location. tesco supermart is right across the road with plenty of eateries round the main road. the glouscester road underground station allow easy travelling into central london for all your sightseeings. there is also a casino located within the hotel premise for those who fancy a game or two.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel LondonMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Business CenterMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01