or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel

4-18 Harrington Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 4LH (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Exterior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant
Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Lobby Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Ballroom Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 610

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Kokheng T. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
The facility is bad, no maintenance and outdated.

The staffs is friendly
6
No enjoying as went Into a room with so many faulty. 1. The heating bar is not working well. 2. The power socket is spoiled. 3. The power is cut in the middle of night. 4. The WC's incoming water is very very slow and need to wait almost 5 mins for every flush. A bad experience and does not tally with the status/name of the hotel.
Bader A. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 21, 2014
Millennium Gloucester London Hotel

Location
7.7
My stay was good nothing bothered me .. Few staff they have low behavior but i ignored .. My main issue was with the breakfast buffet wasn't good at all!! The food not covered there is some flying animal at the same time not well done the food !!!
Chiu K. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Great hotel in zone 1

Great environment, nice room & convient location
8.3
The first image is the hotel is so grand & luxury and the staff is so helpful. however no free wifi is a little bit trouble for travellor overall the hotel is good to choose as the price is so nice. Thus I recommend this hotel
Fairlen O. Families with older children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Great location

Location, close to underground, restaurants
7.3
Hotel is old but comfortable. Eventhough toilet fittings are old with some cracked sink, hotel location is great and bed is comfortable. Staff is friendly. Hotel can improve service by providing bedroom slippers and free wifi access. Location is excellent. Overall stay is comfortable and I would return to same hotel. Hotel should however remember clients who come often and provide them more membership type of privileges eg free wifi access
Mohamed E. Couples Egypt, October 8, 2014
Very good hotel. location is perfect .staff are he

location. The big room size. very clean. The staff are helpful.
9.7
We, my wife bad I like it. That is why we returned again for the second time to the same hotel.
Yi Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Excellent location but no free wifi

location, Bugis Street Restaurant, helpful staff
8.7
This is not the first time we stayed at this hotel and we always love its location. However, we are disappointed that they do not provide free wifi, not even in the lobby. Also, the air conditioning in our room is very noisy and there is no ventilation in the bathroom. The hot towel rack does not work. It is too old fashioned to still keep a fixed shower.Also, there should be lighting in the wardrobe area, and improved lighting over the desk area.
Jeremy H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Devil in the detail

Location, size of room,
7
Only there for one night and grateful for the upgrade to the club room - however, 2 of the four lights in the bedroom were not working and the iron was clearly broken (temp dial missing from the middle). I did not discover this until the morning (as I got in late) when I needed to get out to a meeting. It took 4 phone calls and half an hour to replace the broken iron which was quite stressful. Breakfast was ok - not great. The coffee machine was broken and the staff propped the (scruffy)kitchen/galley door open near the guests tables and proceeded to have a fairly heated discussion about the staff roster which was odd! There is no ramp near the door so heavy baggage has to be carried up (admittedly a small number) of steps - the concierge desk next to it are obviously used to seeing people do this so did not offer to lend a hand. Despite all this in a one night stay, the location is great and the hotel is clean and generally to be recommended.
Colin L. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Excellent staff

Attentive staff.
8.7
Would recommend this hotel
Makoto Y. Couples Japan, September 18, 2014
unfriendly staffs

location, location and room size
5.3
Most of Staffs don't show respect to customers. Obiously they change thier attidudes depending on who they are talking to.
John C. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
An all too brief stay

Location, comfortable, value
7
We were looking (at the last minute) for a hotel not too far from where we were to spend the following week, and this hotel fitted the bill perfectly. There was a mix up when we arrived (to drop bags) and were directed to the car park for 30 minutes, for which we were gouged £11. Also, a staff member was to come and assist with bags (due to there being no lift from the car park), but failed to materialise. When we entered the bedroom there was a discernible smell of cigarette smoke. Apart from these issues our stay was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel LondonMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - LobbyMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BallroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Business CenterMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Gloucester London Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A04