Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel

4-18 Harrington Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 4LH (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Reception Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Entrance Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior
Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior Millennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Interior
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 610

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 446 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Ariyaporn P. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2015
Over all is ok. Carpet & bathroom need update.

Location, Staff,
8.3
Very nice easy access to tube station & restaurant staff very helpful & polite. The one thing that I don't like was no free wifi next time if I go to London again I'll stay somewhere else that has free wifi cause I don't want to pay £10 a day for wifi.
John P. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Ggv

Oo
10
Ming H. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2015
Pleasant stay!

Helpful staff. Convenient location. Comfortable room
9.7
We stayed 3 nights at the hotel after a 5 day tour to the north. We were nicely surprised to find the room is actually to the standard of an American 4 star hotel. Comparing to Hilton London Euston we stayed for the night before the tour which cost about the same, Millennium Gloucester is like a palace. The staff was very helpful giving directions to touring, dining, shopping. The location is very convenient. Highly recommend the hotel! (By the way, we found that taking taxi was still the most efficient way to get around London. The fare was actually quite reasonable. )
Kwan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 29, 2015
Millennium Gloucester London Hotel
3.3
No next time! 1. Discourteous hotel staff: Most of the staff(receiption/room service/restaurant) from Millennium Gloucester London Hotel did not say "Good Morning". 2. 1-star service from Receiption staff: They told me many times that room services were closed. They even requested me to ask room services directly when it opens. This is really not feasible as I am always not in the hotel when the room service opens. What I have requested are simply e.g. slippers/box tissue/baby fence/baby bath tube/baby steamer, and these things have mostly been remarked when I booked the hotel. But it seems that the reception did not know. 3. No cleaning from room service: I find that the cups and glasses were not cleaned in one of the nights I stayed. It's obvious that the cups contains coffee stain so that I know it was not cleaned.
Lim A. Families with older children Singapore, May 28, 2015
Great stay

Location, staff and room
9.7
Great stay at Millenium. Friendly staff and cleanliness of room made it a worthwhile choice. Location is next to the underground.
Christine D. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
Very accessable location

location, friendliness of staff, close to the underground
6
Okay, but the room was too hot with no effective means of cooling
Jenny O. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2015
Experience at Millenium Gloucester

Best things were proximity to tube station, nice area and ease of access and proximity to London center.
6
Stay at Millenium was functional and met the objective of being close to London, quiet and in a good area. Lobby area good however rooms very tired, bathroom grotty and in need of a refurbishment. Staff pleasant and helpful. Meals in bar very average - best to eat outside hotel. Not 4 star as claimed - 3 star only.
Jin H. Families with young children South Korea, April 21, 2015
Good value for money.

Location, direct tube connection from Heathrow airport. Nice breakfast location nearby Cafe Forum. Walking distance to science museum and natural history museum.
7.3
I booked this hotel with early bird promotion. When I check in, hotel staff could not find my booking so that I had to show my reciept from Agoda. Then, the staff tried hard to sell breakfast and Wifi package 30 pound per day. I am glad I did not take that offer. Gloucester station is right next so that it is easy access anywhere in London including airport.
Polasit J. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2015
the best location

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8
Not available wifi and no borrow the adaptor, they sell 5£
Ramy S. Couples Egypt, March 25, 2015
very nice holiday

location, staff helping
7.3
it was a very comfortable stay, we took the club room which are bigger, however, the normal rooms are very very very small. You can only open a very very small part of the window, which was annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Gloucester London Hotel LondonMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ReceptionMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - EntranceMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - EntranceMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - MapMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Fitness RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BathroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - BathroomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - ReceptionMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - InteriorMillennium Gloucester London Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Gloucester London Hotel, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06