Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside

123 Charoennakorn Road, Klongsan, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millennium Hilton Hotel
Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - PRIME - Steakhouse Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - PRIME - Steakhouse Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Private Wine Cellar at PRIME Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - ThreeSixty Outdoor Lounge Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Asiatique - shuttle boat from Hilton Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - View from rooftop Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Cheese Room - Flow Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - The Beach - Swimming Pool Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - eforea: spa at Hilton Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - PRIME Steakhouse Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Private Jacuzzi - The Beach Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - eforea: spa at Hilton Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Guest Room Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Executive Lounge Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Room
Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Lobby Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Yuan Chinese Restaurant Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Deluxe Room Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Restaurant Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - ThreeSixty Jazz Lounge Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - ThreeSixty - Function Set Up Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Royal Suite Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Flow - All Day Dining Restaurant Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - The Beach - Swimming Pool Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Private Pier Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Grand Ballroom Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - The Beach - Swimming Pool
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 533

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1070 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1070)
Sort by:
Saengarun K. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2015
All good

Location , service view
9.3
Very nice and good location
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
No free wifi

Comfortable bed
6
Not strategic location, no wifi in room
Charles C. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
Bad swimming pool

Large lobby, good shuttle boat, reasonable breakfast buffet
6.7
The overall in fact is reasonable and the shuttle boat service is good, reliable and frequent. But the swimming pool and gym are rather disappointing, a very very small one and the so-call manmade beach looks like a road-work site rather than a beach. The photos are quite deceptive I would say. If you look for a good place for rest, that's fine, but that's not a good hotel for lock-and-seal.
Teo C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
It was great.

The view from the room. The food. The cleanest of the hotel
9.3
Overall is great. When I booking I have list it that is my honeymoon. The first day we check in our room was decorated beautiful on the bed and a bunch of flower. I really surprised. Check in and out is really fast. Will come back again.
Pai F. Business travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2015
unreasonable to pay the wifi fee

view, people, food
8.7
It is very bad to pay the wifi fee when I want to use the wifi in my room. It's 2015, there is no reason to pay extra fee for wifi.
Boon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Disappointed good view

Good view of the river. Free river shuttle service and quiet
5.3
Lloyd B. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
hilton vacation

location-cleanliness-freindly staff
9
Enjoyable relaxtion and comfortable
Wiwanda I. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2015
Never enough to stayed.

Best River View, Nice Breakfast , Comfy :)
8.7
Best River Panorama View in our room Best Breakfast :)
Bernhard R. Couples Switzerland, April 17, 2015
Perfect rate excellent

Perfect position close to the River/ very deliciouce food/ excellent staff performance
10
It was our birthday we celebrated together we enjoyed our stay very much it's nothing which was wrong
Urs B. Couples Switzerland, April 13, 2015
Pretty good hotel in a nice location... but pricey

Very performing and friendly staff. prime location on the Chaophraya river, several good restaurants
7.7
Pretty good hotel in a nice location... but you have to pay the price !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside BangkokMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - PRIME - SteakhouseMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - PRIME - SteakhouseMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Private Wine Cellar at PRIMEMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - ThreeSixty Outdoor LoungeMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Asiatique - shuttle boat from HiltonMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - View from rooftopMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Cheese Room - FlowMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - The Beach - Swimming PoolMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - eforea: spa at HiltonMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - PRIME SteakhouseMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Private Jacuzzi - The BeachMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - eforea: spa at HiltonMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Guest RoomMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Executive LoungeMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Deluxe Plus RoomMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - LobbyMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Yuan Chinese RestaurantMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - RestaurantMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - ThreeSixty Jazz LoungeMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - ThreeSixty - Function Set UpMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Royal SuiteMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Flow - All Day Dining RestaurantMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - The Beach - Swimming PoolMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Private PierMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Grand BallroomMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - The Beach - Swimming PoolMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - PRIME SteakhouseMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Executive Plus SuiteMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Executive RoomMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Deluxe RoomMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - The Beach - Swimming PoolMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Health ClubMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Yuan Chinese RestaurantMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - eforea: spa at HiltonMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Flow TerraceMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - ExteriorMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - ThreeSixty Outdoor LoungeMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Health ClubMillennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside Bangkok - Millennium Hilton Bangkok

Customer Reviews - Millennium Hilton Hotel - Riverside, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03