arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 369 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 369 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.7 Osama I.
Egypt
January 17, 2016
Share
Markesh team, Markesh Manager
over all so good, I had nice time in Markesh and the manager was so kind and helpful to have a good area far of the speakers and follow up with us if we are fine, great job. Markesh team as well they are so good and so kind Front desk was good lobby service need to improve, I have to wait to for awhile to have service there Keep it up

9.3 Mutasem H.
Saudi Arabia
January 12, 2016
Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi
clean, modern, location
very nice

8.7 Ahmad A.
United Arab Emirates
January 07, 2016
It was much better 2 years ago
Nice Staff , clean room, fast elvator
Parking is problem, swim pool is very small, drainage in the shower and wash area is slow. It needs maintenance. Shower kits, shaving items, toot brash are not available. Coffee in the room is 2 star Nescafe, it is not a 5 star hotel quality.

10 Paul B.
United Kingdom
January 02, 2016
Superb Hotel
Staff, Facilities,Location
This is the 4th time we have stayed here and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to fellow travellers. From the moment you walk into the hotel the staff cannot do enough to help and the facilities and services are top class.

9.3 barbara W.
United Kingdom
December 31, 2015
Cheap for 5*, friendly staff
staff, bed, cleanliness
Good value for money, I wouldn't give it 5*, more like 4*, however it wasn't expensive. Usually you can get 3* or maybe 4* for that price. Room was large with huge comfortable bed. Large bathroom. Very fiendly and polite staff. Pool quite small but not very crowded. Can't comment on food as I was not eating in a hotel.

8.3 Mahmoud A.
Lebanon
December 23, 2015
Little Ovrdtaed but good value for money
Location - Staff - Price
Excellent location (City Centre) and near to corniche . Excellent staff service . Rooms are large but little oudated .Swimming Pool is very small. I can consider it less than a 5* hotel but more than a 4* . However it is a good value for money.

10 Ahmad A.
United Arab Emirates
December 20, 2015
nice place
good services

6 mohamed A.
Egypt
December 14, 2015
Good
Good
Good

8.7 Sergio L.
Belgium
December 06, 2015
Vacation
The room,the bed , the towels

9.7 Muhammad K.
Pakistan
December 05, 2015
i m staywith my family very good and nice hotel
location so excellent management good
price are very cheapest and very nice location and so excellent hotel