or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle

2 Allee du Verger, Roissy, Charles de Gaulle, Charles-de-Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Exterior Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Reception Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Lobby Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Lobby Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Terrace Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Terrace Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming Pool
Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Spa Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Fitness Centre Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast Room
Area: Charles-de-Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Sarunya T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
The room was good but the way to my room is dark.

Locaton, bus sevice to the airport and downtown
6.3
William M. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
CDG airport

Location handy to CDG, clean room, and good, but not fancy , food
7
Good as an airport base
Kevin L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2014
Actually Not that bad from other review

OK place for quick transit in Paris
6.7
Well, most of the reviews showed it is very bad. From the first look of the hotel.(I arrived at night) the light of the logo outside of the building was partially broken. It really not looked good for the hotel image. And the mirror in the lift was so terrified. It is already too old I guess. However for the room itself. Looks quite neat and big enough. For transit I think it is ok enough. Near by only transit hotels nothing else. So just a place for a quick rest.
Heather D. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Relaxed and comfortable

hotel shuttle to airport nice ambiance great staff
8
We were delighted that the final two days of our big holiday were spent here to relax and arrive at the airport stress free. The big surprise was finding Roissy village around the corner from the hotel and exploring this gem of Frenchness. we are recommending this hotel to friends and will come back next year.
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
Better to stay at other hotels

Nothing
5
Our stay at this hotel was unfortunatly terrible. Upon arrival, we were given a room with broken air-conditioning. We had to change rooms for 2 times in order to have an acceptable rooms. The complimentary shuttle bus stop from CDG airport terminal was tricky to find, the so-called "Black" bus was actually white in colour. On the day we check-out, the lift was out of order, a lot of hotel guests were affected and unhappy about it. We had 2 big suitcases weighted more than 20kg each and had to carry them downstairs as a result of the broken lift. Overall, I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Heather G. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Comfortable and welcoming

Location, language skills and friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay there, the room was small but clean and the staff went out of their way to assist us.
Nantisa L. Groups Thailand, July 8, 2014
Convenient stay next to CDG Airport.

Convenient location near CDG airport, good variety of food for breakfast and spacious room.
5.7
This hotel should not be rated 4-stars, with its current condition and level of service. The location is however convenient for travelers.
Robyn G. Couples New Zealand, July 8, 2014
Close to the airport

Location, size of rooms,breakfast
8
Great value, stayed one night on route to Singapore. Staff were great, Breakfast had a good selection. Room was comfortable. Would stay again.
Zhong H. Business travelers China, July 7, 2014
wellwell located with easy access to the airport

shuttle bus, good service and good food
8.3
This hotel is close to the airport and provide free shuttle service. It is convenient to go to downtown through public transportation.
Irena M. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Poor internet. No business office.

Location. Price
6.7
Frustrating. No way to print boarding passes. Very poor food choices. Small pub with 4 tv monitors all with different stations. Cocaphony!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle ParisMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - ExteriorMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - ReceptionMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - LobbyMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - LobbyMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - TerraceMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - TerraceMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - SpaMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Fitness CentreMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Sauna


AS-AGWEB-3B08