Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle

Zone Hôtelière 2 Allee du Verger, Roissy, Charles de Gaulle, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 502 reviews

312 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Barbara Y. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2015
Stunned by the room

beauty, toiletries, convenience
10
Report this review
Lenny O. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2015
Good hotel

Clean, near airport, good deal
6
Very good
Report this review
Shian H. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2015
Airport hotel

Airport Sutter, clean room, good location
8
Best location for traveller to the airport with complementary shutter bus to airport every 20minute until midnight.
Report this review
Marissa B. Couples Australia, November 16, 2015
BAD!! really BAD!

the location
3
Terrible stay!!!! at first we arrive just before luch, and we were told we can not check in eventhough we requested early check in. we were also told that we have to pay 20 euro if we want to check in at the time! on their website, nothing was mention about paying extra for early check in!!! so we decided we will just leave our baggae at the concir=erge and go to the city. so we left our baggae. returned to hotel at about 7pm, went straight to their bar, ordered food and waited more than 2 hours!!!!!! the people who came way later than us was served frist and finished their food before we even got our food. the steak i ordered was like a rubber!!! then we went to take ou baggae at about 11pm when we finally finished eating. went straight to bed as we were so tired. next day we woke up early to catch an early flight, only to find out one of my chocolate (bought it from zurich) was missing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i was soooo upset and complained at the reception but of course they have the worst servcie ever and said the guy at the concierge is diabetic so he cant eat chocolates and that was it!!!!! really really bad experience and i was so upset as i only bought 3 chocolates in zurich for my loved ones as they were very expensive!!!!! would not reccomend this hotel at all!!!! there are way better hotels around the airport
Report this review
Richard W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
Millenium Hotel review - Richard White

A wonderfully well furnished room, fantastic service and very friendly and helpful staff
9.7
My seven night stay at the hotel was an excellent choice due to the comfortable and relaxing environment, the welcoming and friendly staff on reception who were always helpful throughout the day, a generous and healthy breakfast room for all tastes and a great restaurant and pub room for evening dining. The bedroom was clean, tidy and comfortable and private enough for working in, and the general impression is of a very professional and well maintained hotel on the outskirts of the city. The staff were polite and assisted with all enquiries in courteous manner, and i would highly recommend the hotel to anyone travelling to Paris in the future.
Report this review
Voon K. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2015
Reasonable price for accomodation

room, location, reception service
6.3
The rooms and accommodation were reasonable. However disappointed with the food service. We ordered dinner at the pub and the food were cold when served. Also there was no television channels in English.
Report this review
Rahul D. Solo travelers India, November 9, 2015
decent stay ..affordable and convenient

breakast, rooms and staff
8
Report this review
Mohd S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2015
Excellent 4*

Big room, clean and near airport
8.7
Report this review
Lolita M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2015
Very excellent

Clean helpfull staff and affordable
9.7
Very great i love the place the ambience its really nice
Report this review
Yenwen W. Business travelers Canada, October 10, 2015
It does not worth to be 4 star hotel

close to airport, nice shuttle
4.7
I wasn't taking the comments on Agoda seriously, until I reached the hotel room. A/C not working, the room was humid.The front desk said they were going to send technician over soon, but nobody came in the end. Therefore, I have to open the windows all night to get fresh air. Hair dryer missing in the room, again, front desk said they will send one to the room soon. This time there was a lady showed up with a hair dryer, but it was a BROKEN one. Switch for the shower head was broken too... I really don't know what is wrong with this hotel. It definitely doesn't worth to be a 4 star hotel, even 3 star hotels are better than this. I am sorry to leave this comment, but I am really disappointed with the stay at Millennium.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 312 reviews Next page
Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle ParisMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - ExteriorMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - ReceptionMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - LobbyMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - LobbyMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - TerraceMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - SpaMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Fitness CentreMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07