Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle

Zone Hôtelière 2 Allee du Verger, Roissy, Charles de Gaulle, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Exterior Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Reception Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Lobby Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Lobby Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Terrace Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Terrace Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Spa
Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Fitness Centre Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar
Area: Charles de Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Kinjal D. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
A Quick Night before the Flight

Comfortable and Spacious Rooms with Late Night Dining Options for the Weary Traveler.
7
Noppakorn K. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2015
Large room, fully equipped with facilities.

Large room, Prompt services, close to CDG.
9
Sherly F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
big room

free shuttle
8
good
Niam C. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Bad response from reception

Bed size bathroom room size
6
Was a nice welcome but my room had no pillows it took 5 phone calls and myself going to reception at 2 am to then follow a member of staff to a free room to get some pillows so we could go to sleep after a long days travelling not what we expected from your hotel
Joshua J. Solo travelers Nigeria, December 31, 2014
Excellent

The bathroom and toilet, lights in the room n swimming pool.
8.7
I really enjoy my stay n I will come back.
Elio R. Solo travelers France, December 30, 2014
my last night in paris

easy to reach from the airport reception wifi bed food
7.7
i dont like the way i was great at the reception desk. they were three agents a lady came first but leave her place to another guy who start talking to me but moment later answer the phone while the two others were unoccupied. another customer he registered before me etc... the carpet in the room was durty. in the bathroom there were only two towels one small and a big one. +++ : i love the entrance, the reception, the restaurant, the bus direct to aeroville mall
Oh Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 17, 2014
comfortable enough~

Convenient location to stay one night near CDG airport. Friendly staff and confortable room.
8.7
If u wanna stay one night near the airport, this is good enough. There's a free shuttle bus from the airport every 20-minute. The room was clean and the bed was also comfortable. Although the breakfast was limited compare to the price, I will use this hotel again if I need to stay near CDG airport.
Ana M. Solo travelers Iceland, December 17, 2014
I will book a room again

Stuff at the recepton was very accomodating. Bed was comfortabile. The transport ortganisation and location were exactly how I needed them to be.
9.7
Edwin C. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Very near airport and shopping centre

Close to cdg airport. Free shuttle stand close to big shopping centre
8
Average At least they tried to repair the hot waters asap Very close To aeroville shopping centre n airport which is essential When you have an early am flight Breakfast is provided and there is a nice pool Too!
Hamdi A. Families with older children Jordan, December 9, 2014
good hotel , good location near CDG airport ,

location near the airport , shuttle bus , great staff
7
all OK except the access key was not opening the room one time but the staff bring other key fast. taking a shower in the hotel was very bad experience .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle ParisMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - ExteriorMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - ReceptionMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - LobbyMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - LobbyMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - TerraceMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - TerraceMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - SpaMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Fitness CentreMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01