Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle

Zone Hôtelière 2 Allee du Verger, Roissy, Charles de Gaulle, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Exterior Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Reception Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Lobby Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Lobby Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Terrace Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Terrace Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Spa
Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Fitness Centre Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar
Area: Charles de Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 410 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Xuan W. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2015
good value, nice staff,room id little old.

good value, nice staff, fress airport shuttl.
7.3
Yook H. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2015
This hotel is old and also with old furniture .

Airport Shuttle bus
5
This hotel is old and also with old furniture . I don't understand why they will charge extra charges to my credit card
Leonie H. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Millenium

Location, price. Location
7.3
It was ok. They offer a shuttle service to the airport. We accidentally booked two rooms. They were not interested in a refund. Hotel was very full( so they said) but would not refund. One lift was not working at all. Nor was our room telephone.Decor etc quite tired.Did not eat there but clean enough.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
Handy to airport

Shuttle service , close to airport, value for money
7
It was good except they had no room service late at night as I arrived late from the west of France and hadn't eaten.
Henrietta B. Families with older children Germany, June 21, 2015
Convenient but so are all the other airport hotels

Staff spoke good english.
5.3
Convenient but i wouldnt stay there again as there are many hotels close to the airport. The room was musty, ac and fan did not work. Bathroom and room shabby. No wifi - we were told that it would be back in an hour, then heard that hotel had been saying this all day. Room service menu overpriced and underwhelming.
Gian M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
No attention to detail

Oh-so-conveniently accessible to the CDG. Serviceable hotel.
7
The hotel is conveniently accessible to CDG via the Black Line Free Shuttle. Here are some things I wished that could've been better: 1. Inform guests that they need to insert their hotel cards in the elevator to make it work. (Another guest had to enlighten me.) But sometimes, it still doesn't. And I encountered a group who kept going up and down and up and down again. 2. Reception billeted me at a room on the second floor; the aircon wasn't working and I was told that I could just open the windows. But there was a high yard right outside my windows so security was an issue for me. So I asked to be moved to another room, and one that was closer to the elevator because I was already tired (it was already 11pm). They transferred me to a room on the fourth floor, which was EVEN FARTHER from the elevator than my original room, the AC turns on but the room barely got any cooler and I had to sleep on top of the blankets (couldn't open the windows because they were locked for security reasons), and after all these, I find out that there's no blow dryer. Sometimes, the small things can make or break your stay. If you're looking for a place to stay overnight for your next flight out of CDG, then I'd recommend this hotel. But don't expect perks or three-star service. It's just a place to stay.
Toqeer S. Business travelers Pakistan, May 26, 2015
Room standerd

Hotel was near airport ,shuttle service was free between airport to hotel
4.3
Room was hot Air conditioner does not working,Room was not clean
Jo M. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Nth much

Free shuttle bus ... Near the airport
6.7
The food from room service is awesome but the wifi keep disconnecting .. The room quit old ... The air con abit not functioning have to call to request open the window
Maha G. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2015
Rewarding for the money I paid

The location was excellent for me because it was close to the airport, the room I had was very big and comfortable and was very clean place.
8.7
Very comfortable and convenient for me .
Thang B. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2015
Good for value

Near airport, big room, nice staffs
7.3
The stay was OK. I selected hotel close to airport and this is the good one. Kind of 4-star standard, big room, standard room, good staff. nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle, Paris

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2F03