or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle

2 Allee du Verger, Roissy, Charles de Gaulle, Charles-de-Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Exterior Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Reception Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Lobby Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Lobby Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Terrace Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Terrace Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming Pool
Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Spa Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Fitness Centre Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast Room Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Bar Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast Room
Area: Charles-de-Gaulle Airport Number of Rooms: 239
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Ali C. Couples Lebanon, October 31, 2014
dark hallways smelly rooms

pool location
3.3
not good
Richard G. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Very unfriendly staff

Location, shuttle bus and facilities
5.3
When we arrived (midnight) we were told that the double room we had booked was not available. The girl who serves us also showed no effort in firstly apologising or secondly rectifying the situation. We we're just told that we had to take twins and push them together. After refusing this eventually a room was found but we were made to wait for an hour. The girl then offered no apology and complained that she had had to get housekeeping to make the room for us! This I find totally unaccaptable, particularly from a hotel with a rating as high as this. On top of all this the room was fairly run down with a phone that didn't work, stained floors and walls etc. We were told no information on arrival regarding the fitness centre, restaurant details, check out time or any of the other information you would normally expect from a decent hotel. When we left the member or staff we spoke to on checkout was much friendlier and did apologise for the ordeal we had on arrival and promised to chase the issue up with her manager. However by this point the experience was already tarnished and as such we will not be using this hotel again!
Dolf N. Business travelers Canada, September 30, 2014
comfortable close to the airport hotel

value for money; close to the airport; quick check-in/check.out
7
very good
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
nice stay

loacation
8
Barry M. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
location location location

price
8.3
Phuc T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 21, 2014
Mr Tran

Location, breakfast, large room
7.3
Stay one night to change the flight. Shuttle bus is on time. Room is clean but old . Breakfast is good. Staff is friendly, good English spoken. I suggest the hotel should have convenient store . Also, it' would be very good if the hotel can reccomend any mini market and local bus station nearby, except the Aeoroville.
Nora G. Solo travelers Ireland, September 20, 2014
Economy class

Breakfast, Location, Price
6.3
It was ok, bed were clean, bathroom was not, bathroom needs refurbishment, no hair dryer in room,breakfast was lovely with a buffet with everything to offer, staff were helpful
Geoff L. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Good for overnight stay

Clean. Close to Airport. Good breakfast
7.7
Good for overnight stay before flying out of CDG Airport. Hotel was convenient and the room a clean, comfortable and spacious.
Jens H. Families with young children Germany, September 17, 2014
Unhelpful Staff

close to airport
4
Unfriendly and absolutely unhelpful staff. Nobody thought about helping upon arrival with many suitcases and crying baby, had to organize trolley myself. Staff rejected to provide drinks if any kind in the evening, only after discussing for 5 mins we were able to get overpriced water for the night. Wrong information about airport transfer in the morning that almost made us miss our flight. If you can stay away.
Natalia G. Couples Poland, September 11, 2014
fab stay

comfort, staff and breakfast
10
it was excellent, we booked through Agoda , got an amazing deal, fabulous stay, would go back for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle ParisMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - ExteriorMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - ReceptionMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - LobbyMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - LobbyMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - TerraceMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - TerraceMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - SpaMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Fitness CentreMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - BarMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Breakfast RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Meeting RoomMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Paris - Sauna


AS-AGWEB-3B05