or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Jalan Fachrudin 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior King Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Millennium Club Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Restaurant Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Restaurant
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Japanese Restaurant Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Japanese Restaurant
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 401
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1079 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Great time

large room,comfortable,nicely located
6.7
I would love to stay at this hotel again when I visit Jakarta.
Gayuh H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Good stay

Location, facility
7
I stayed with my family (wife & 2 children aged 10 & 5) for one night at New Year's Eve 2014. This was our second stay at this hotel on new year's eve after previous year's. I chose this hotel due to its location (in walking distance to Thamrin/Monas). Overall it was a good stay, however nothing so special. The room was clean and adequately comfortable, buffet breakfast menu selection was OK (additional charge for our smallest child), and staffs was fairly friendly.
Hisae H. Groups Japan, January 1, 2014
Quiet place and attentive staff

Quiet, clean and easy to get to the public transportation
8
I stayed the hotel on the New Year's Eve with my friends. We chose here because we got into Jakarta by train and it didn't seem so far from the rail station. Although it's not far from the city main street, Jl.M.h.Thamrin, the place was so quiet and peaceful. I think I will stay here again.
Ahmad R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Enjoyed it

Nice comfortable rooms, nice towels, friendly service
9.7
Very close to central and shopping places. Not much complaints
Najib A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Nice hotel with comfortable room

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, near to shopping area
9
It was a nice stay. We were extremely and happily satisfied with the room condition and services provided to us. The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Everything is good about the hotel save for the low internet speed. I hope that is to be improved.
Ismidul A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2013
good

food room service
8
very good services and food. maybe i'll come at the next time
David W. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2013
4-5 star quality hotel for a bargain price

room was great, and bed fantastic
8.3
good to stay for westerners as everything is cheap
Arnold S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Nothing around the hotel

Breakfast is good
8.3
Arnold S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Big hotel

Big hotel, restaurant with variety of food, easy to get taxi
7
Oi M. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Location, value for money, friendly staffs
6.7
Pleasant stay at the hotel. Staffs were friendly. Requested upgrade to family suite and upgrade was given.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta JakartaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - BallroomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior King RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Millennium ClubMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Japanese RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Japanese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06