or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Jalan Fachrudin 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior King Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Millennium Club Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel Building
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 401
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Floretes C. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Great!
Andre R. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Nice and friendly moment

City life, shopping paradise, just In the heart of Jakarta
6
Was very entertaining, the people there so helpful,
Marcel H. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 9, 2014
Great value for money

Centrally located near shopping airport and nightlife
8.3
Great value for money located near shopping areas and nightlife
Steen R. Families with older children Denmark, July 9, 2014
Good location, nice hotel

Location, standard, housekeeping
8.7
Really nice hotel located near 3 big shopping center, Plaza Indonesia, Grand Indonesia and Tamran Anggrek. Very good housekeeping. The breakfast menu was big but if you stay more than 2 days maybe a bit dull. We were not informed about the free wi-fi so that was a big disapointment. A good fitness room and a nice pool at the 4 floor is also a good thing.
Reynaldo W. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, good brakfast, clean
8
It was nice, i booked this hotel for two nights, but then i extended for two more nights, great hotel with very good price,.
Julie L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Business trip, need my requirement

Location, clean and convenience
8
This is my first choice hotel during my business trip to Jakarta
Julie L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Always stay this hotel ... business trip

Clean, Convenience and comfort
8
My flavour hotel in Jakarta
Jennifer R. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Great Stay

Fitness Center, Friendliness of Staff, Size of Room
9.7
The rooms at this hotel are huge and very conveniently designed. The fitness center is amazing, equipped with lots of cardio machines, free weights, and even mats/medicine balls/steps. The pool never really receives sun so don't count on laying out! Also, the massage in the spa left a little to be desired. The breakfast buffet is fully stocked and delicious.
Julie L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Comfort, Convenience and Clean

Location, easy to excess, nice stay
8
This is my flavour hotel in Jakarta city. I am on business trip to Jakarta. I always choose to stay this hotel because is convenience for me.
Inderadin Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Wonderful

Service, room, location
9
Marvellous ... Nice room, excellent & very helpful service from the hotel staff and quite a convenient location to go places ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta JakartaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior King RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Millennium ClubMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel BuildingMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04