Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Jalan Fachrudin 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1609 reviews

1240 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1609)
Sort by:
Mohd G. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

spa
3
room was not up to standard...bad experience with front office staff
Report this review
Nasser H. Couples Oman, June 17, 2015
Good hotel

Cleaning
8.3
Hotel is good and staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Tengku I. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Excellent location

Near Tanah Abang
9.7
Awesome
Report this review
Md.Yusof I. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
A nice getaway to relax in the room

The pool, The Club Lounge, Friendly staffs
8
I find the Millenium Sireh Jakarta as what it potrays in its claim. No fuss 4 star hotel. I find no fault with their services throughout my 43 nights stay.
Report this review
Dzulkifle L. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Jakarta getaway...

1. Convenience as it near to shopping center 2. Taxi is always available 3. Staffs are very polite and helpfull
8.3
MSJ as we call it, is one of the hotels that we prefered to stay whenever we visit Jakarta. The staffs are always very polite, friendly and helpful. The Restaurant food are very tastety. The hotel is near to Tamrin City and Tanah Abang, shopping district in Jakarta. Especially for muslim, do not worry as this hotel serve halal food.
Report this review
Nick L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
convenient location - would stay again

location, breakfast, room amenities
8
I had a good stay - conveniently located and easy to get in and out. Bell hops were great, front desk a bit slow on check out. Stayed in club room and would recommend that for added comfort throughout the day. Pool was adequate but not fancy. gym was good
Report this review
Fadel F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
great hotel for budget price

good room, great location, quite enough facility
6.7
Nice and happy
Report this review
Asmadi M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
agree

location, service, facilities
9
Good
Report this review
Ali O. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2015
good

clean
8
to provide receipt/ bill upon payment or check out.
Report this review
Rosmadi M. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2015
Can do better

Location, Customer service and Room.
8
My stay was pleasant but is could be better manage especially we are given a notice for time to check out early but the q was too long and time wasting. Maybe a suggestion the guest are given timing to check out and time management at the service counter will be manageable.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1240 reviews Next page
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta JakartaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sitting area in lobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lounge in our 1st FloorMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Art & Bakery CornerMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - View from guest roomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Surrounding area viewMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - City view from guest roomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01