or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Jalan Fachrudin 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior King Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Millennium Club Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 401
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
Antonius N. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2014
may fav hotel at jaks so far

location, room size, staff
8.3
great.. i went to jakarta for shopping, going to GI takes only 5mins, to TA/CP 10mins breakfast is great for the money we paid. the staff were friendly. there is a bathup at the room, like it :D
Albert S. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
Pleasant

Location, location, location
6.3
The stay was good due to the location of this hotel. But it is obvious that the construction of this hotel is substandard.
Elly Y. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Good location

friendly staff, good location, comfy bed
6.7
fast check in and check out. Value for money and the receptionist is very friendly
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
The buffet breakfast was good, the staff helpful.

Helpful staff. Convenient location. Good buffet breakfast
8
The hotel was of the expected standard. The only downside was that the gym, sauna and steamroom were closed for renovation(maybe my mis-reading of the Agoda site but I felt sure the work should have been completed by the time we got there)
Ian K. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
very happy

good check in,attentive staff,well situated to shopping
9.7
very satisfied
Mohana R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
pleasant stay

location, food, hospitality
8.3
first stay at this hotel. will surely return. staff were pleasant
Jacqueline G. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
Plesant, quality hotel

clean, attentive staff
8.3
we like this hotel as it is very close to Jalan Thamrin. However, on the day we arrive, there was a planned outage for couple hours, as a result of which Wifi was not working till before midnight.
David B. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Easy convenience and close to everything

Location, price, clean
8
Great will stay here again.
Erik V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 1, 2014
Nice staff, good location, good value for money

Staff, location, room
8
Apart from an electricity interruption and a not always working access card system, this hotel is very good. Staff are friendly and attentive, it's not expensive by Jakarta standards and the location is very good, right in the Thamrin area. Rooms are fairly big and well appointed but the buffet restaurant and room service are of slightly lesser level. I've stayed there twice now and will probably be back again.
Rosni M. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Jakarta My favourite choice

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Cleanliness
7.3
I frequent Jakarta monthly for my business. Millennium Hotel will be my first choice as it is centrally located, near to shopping centre, friendly staff and excellent service. However the breakfast buffer menu need to be change and upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta JakartaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior King RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Millennium ClubMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B03