Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Jalan Fachrudin 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1598 reviews

1228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1598)
Sort by:
Khairun N. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2015
Good

good pool, room and staff
8
Best stay ever. Easy and near to Tanah Abang & other mall.
Report this review
Irwan S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2015
millenium good for modern lifestlyle

bed,location , comfort
8
great
Report this review
Yazid A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2015
not worth it

sauna, half price cake after 6pm, the room size
4
Terrible. i booked a non smoking room and it turned out that i was placed in the hotel floor full of smokers. The hall way was terribly smelly like smoke and when i asked for moving out...they just promised but not doing anything. room service asked for cash payment instead of charge it to the room bill. The traffic jam surrounding the hotel was so terrible.
Report this review
Ridho B. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2015
Spacious room size , value for money

Friendly , honest, sincere servicing staff
10
Very good. I'm impressed and salute to the honesty of the house keeping service staff who found my PRADA sunglasses that was left behind upon my check out and return to lost n found counter. Upon my return to Singapore, I made a call to check if it was found - and yes - the housekeeping attendance submitted my Sunglasses for claim. Please kindly reward with recognition to the staff who was scheduled to clean my room upon check out on Friday 5th June 2015 - room 1331 for his honesty ...
Report this review
Ramzy N. Business travelers Egypt, June 5, 2015
Clean and centrally located

The location, cleanliness and breakfast
8
Location is very central. Room feels clean but the bath and toilet seemed like it didn't stand the test of time as they had yellow stains. Breakfast good variety and delicious. However, it would have been appreciated if the bellboy was attentive as I was left ignored at the entrance the day I arrived for check-in.
Report this review
Mun F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2015
Millennium hotel

Location was good ...near to Main Street and shops and supermarket. Good approachable service from staff and cosy room....I like the restaurants around the hotel. Friendly staff at the counter
6.7
My stay with the hotel was good ....Location was good ...near to Main Street and shops and supermarket. Good approachable service from staff and cosy room....I like the bed and restaurants around the hotel. Friendly staff at the counter
Report this review
Fakhriah N. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Near Tanah Abang

Location, Service, Facilities
9
We stay here everytime we come to Jakarta because this hotel is just a walking distance to Tanah Abang
Report this review
Rudi H. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2015
good location

clean, complete, strategic
8.7
Make sense it got 4stars grade, cheap of value, complete of facilities.
Report this review
Sridhar S. Couples India, June 1, 2015
Good hospitability and Clean rooms

Location is good
7
Report this review
Shoko H. Solo travelers Japan, June 1, 2015
Dps

staff, cleaness and accessibility
6
was nice hotel to stay in calm
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1228 reviews Next page
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta JakartaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sitting area in lobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lounge in our 1st FloorMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Art & Bakery CornerMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - View from guest roomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Surrounding area viewMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - City view from guest roomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01