Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Jalan Fachrudin 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Reception Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Garden Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Family Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 401
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1387 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1387)
Sort by:
Richard W. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
okay hotel

price, location, breakfast
8.7
1. it was not bad, room was big and clean 2. i stayed in room 927, the noise from the road (especially at night!) was audible....if you are a light sleeper, please take note. i did not ask my room to be changed because i was too tired 3. wifi - no free wifi. unless you are a gold member. i use their wifi, it was quite patchy from my room 4. no room sandal provided 5. check out process needs improvement - the queue was long and there were only 2 staffs at the front desk. I think they should have provided an express check out box. i think i waited 10 - 15 minutes to be served 6.breakfast was good 7. hotel is a bit old, they are 20 years this september, but it was ok. no issue
Report this review
Ali F. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Very clean hotel , excellent location,

Location, convenient, service
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
good location, near to city center and breakfast

very helpful staff, nice deco, clean room
7.7
Enjoy our stay in Jakarta...going there again to explore more of the city
Report this review
Hazean H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
great for business travellers

closed to tanah abang. easy to locate comfortable room
10
Very closed to tanah abang. Wholesale centre. Sarinah shopping mall. Easy excess to airport with friendly staff
Report this review
Novy K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Central located

Clean, big room and centrally located
8
Report this review
Novy K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Regular at the hotels

Good Location, Room is big and clean
7
Enjoyable and always want to come back again to stay here
Report this review
Yee J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Recommended

Friendly staff and comfort room
9
The room is comfort and clean. I was served by friendly staff during my stay. The room aircon is very cold. I have a pleasant stay here.
Report this review
Ross J. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
I enjoy my stay

Food, Hotel cleanliness and staff performance
8.3
The breakfast was excellent. Room service were good.
Report this review
Roy Y. Business travelers Canada, August 20, 2014
Good hotel, worth for the money

Clean, convenient and friendly
10
Good hotel to stay, very friendly staff, will come back next time
Report this review
Floretes C. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2014
Booked my Stay here for straight 15 Days!!!

Dedicated and Friendly Staff, Location
10
I arrived this morning, 4th November Ibu Judet did so much to welcome me and assure my comfort as guest. An easy and smooth check-in is very important for us who travel from far and she assisted me with efficiency and willingness to go the extra mile and keep us -guests happy! I would like to commend her for her sincerity and dedications towards her work. Keep up the good work!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta JakartaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sky GardenMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Family RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - BallroomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03