or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Jalan Fachrudin 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Reception Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Garden Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Family Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 401
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1297 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1297)
Sort by:
Zainul I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 30, 2014
Nice stay and quiet old hotel.

Value for money.
6.7
Jiunn X. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Expensive dining & laundry services

Clean, will come back for living.
9.3
Pretty good, clean & well equip room. Come back for sure.
Yow C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Big hotel and good foods

big room,
8.7
The hotel have a big room, the breakfast us good. Taxi always available downstairs. One the way down from the hotel, many big shopping complex. The only drawback is traffic is terrible.
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice well done

Clean, Nice Foor , Frendly Staff
7.3
Great
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
good hotel and generally ok

not too bad, nice location, good facility
7.7
it was a short one day trip. the bed is comfortable. nice!
Jurgen B. Solo travelers Germany, May 28, 2014
hotel in bad location

not much
4.7
Its a old big hotel, that sure had better days. already in check in at 5 afternon i had to wait one full hour for my room.when i got it it was facing the extream busy road with nonstop noise. then the bathroom... only after complains i got upgrade to top floor. The area is bad also as no minimarkt or shop . in all not worth going again.
Avinash K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Value for money, Clean, Nice big rooms, Excellent

Wifi, Big rooms, Clean
7.7
Stay was very good. Wifi speed was great 24 hours non stop. Breakfast service was not too good. Food was not replenished fast enough. Had to remind staff that there is no more fruits or salad in the tray.
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
I'll be back for more

Excellent friendly and helpful staff.Great service from all departments and good choice of buffet spread and room service menu.
9
This is my second time in a month and I truly enjoyed the great hospitality.Efficient staff who are always at hands and willing to go the extra mile in making my stay a memorable one.Truly value for money.
Muhammad J. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
friendly and warm staff

good , friendly and warm staff
7.3
Our room was upgraded from superior to deluxe ,,staff was warm and very helpful. when I was in the room, I noticed that they gave us only one (1) toothbrush. I call the housekeeping inquiring about it and was told it was matter of policy. Anyway they did give one after telling them that there was 2 pax in the room...but they should be more attentive as the next day they still give me 1 toothbrush. Very cheapskate for a 4 star hotel. Many lower ranking hotels do not practice this policy. After all its only a toothbrush. I hope the management will take note of this.
Tiamar S. Couples Germany, May 26, 2014
Good

Rooms, Breakfast, Wifi
9.3
Very nice hotel, friendly staff, good eastern and western breakfast. But bad location. There aren't restos or bars near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta JakartaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sky GardenMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Family RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - BallroomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A07