Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Jalan Fachrudin 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Reception Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Garden Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Reception Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sitting area in lobby
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 401

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1429 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1429)
Sort by:
Latip Y. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

The room, location and quietness
7
As always, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was very relaxing and comfortable. However, there were 2 incidents that almost upset me. First, the room service came almost 1 hour after we made the order. Obviously the food were cold and the ice-cream melted. Second, was the cold bellmen and doormen's attitude towards local tourists. Noted they were very selective to be helpful and friendly. The bellman that attended to my parking coupon was almost like a zombie, with no greeting, no smile and unfriendly tone in his voice.
Report this review
Ahamed M. Families with older children Sri Lanka, October 22, 2014
Family friendly hotel that needs few improvements

Location, room service (although placing orders in English caused difficulties) and friendliness of staff
7.3
Overall it was an average experience. The absence of a Travel/Tour desk in the lobby caused us hardships as we had to arrange daily trips ourselves. Further, the rooms did not have tourist brochures. These negative effects could have been corrected if the reception staff gave helpful tips or volunteered information on check-in without waiting for the customers to ask. The washbasin in room 1415 was partially blocked which would have been obvious to the cleaners as they did the daily chores. But, throughout our stay this was not corrected. These are things that the quality control officers need to monitor and take action rather than wait for complaints. In summary, our family holiday was reasonably enjoyed and could have been better.
Report this review
Haslina H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Nice hotel

location
8
very pleasant stay
Report this review
Noorzain M. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
value for money with great location

Really like the facilities of the gym and the swimming pool is great. Windy during late afternoon for a swim. Food great varieties during breakfast. and order room service is fantastic .
8
Overall I will stay again on my next visit to Tanah Abang vicinity. I would prefer if the hotel provide a mini tour around the Thamrin areas.
Report this review
Mary L. Families with older children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Nice , big and good location

Good staff, conveniently located and good food.
6
everything was ok, except that we experienced a lot of ants roaming around the room even on the bed, coffee table etc. they were everywhere, was even woke up at the middle of the nite by the bites of an ants.
Report this review
Azman A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Services, comfort and cleanliness
9
Enjoyable. Although we booked for room w/o bfast, we pay for the bfast and found it worthwhile. We even got a surprise birthday cake for one of our family member. How thoughtful! All the staff were helpful, friendly and make us feel a home.
Report this review
George P. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
good acess toball area

room, staff, pool
7.7
Very comfortable. Will stay again. But unsure why promote hotel with "free WiFi" benefit. Like saying "free hot water"? Crappy promotion gimmick.
Report this review
Azreen A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Value for Money but need to improve on cleanliness

Breakfast, Location- very near to Tanah Abang, Comfort
7.3
This hotel is very near to Tanah Abang. The check-in & check-out process was smooth. The standard room is quite big & comfortable. But i think this hotel need to do some refurbishment on few things- carpet & bathroom (need new toilet bowl- or the housekeeper need to put some bleach in the bowl because the bowl has stained).And the housekeeper should vacuum the carpet too, i noticed the carpet was dusty.Please improve the cleanliness level- pls train your housekeeper to do better cleaning. The pool area is quite run down too.The breakfast is good, full of variety & the bread pudding is the best!
Report this review
Christian K. Couples Germany, October 12, 2014
nice hotel if you booked a Club Room

Spa, food, ClubLounge
8
The Hotel is good. It´s not the newest one but in an good shape. The bathroom is a bit old. Cleanliness of the room and the hotel is good. Wi-Fi is available and with a very good connection. The Spa is nice, the staff friendly and the massage is very strong and from a good quality. Only the choice of massages is less.... Only 1. Even the provide you more at the Menu there is only one available. But good. The Sauna and steamroom I didnt use, but I heared that it is very famous and many people from outside the hotel like to use it. Food and drinks are good. Staff is friendly, even a bit bored sometimes at the club. I wish I would see the same staff more often. The staff changed every day twice. So every time I visit the Club they asked about my room number.
Report this review
Emerzza A. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
strategic location

location...friendly staffs...
7.3
Comfortable and good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta JakartaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sky GardenMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - BallroomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sitting area in lobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lounge in our 1st FloorMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Art & Bakery CornerMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - View from guest roomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Surrounding area viewMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - City view from guest room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B07