My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Jalan Fachrudin 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior King Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Millennium Club Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Gym
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Restaurant Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Restaurant Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 401
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
887 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (887)
Sort by:
David B. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Easy convenience and close to everything

Location, price, clean
8
Great will stay here again.
Jacqueline G. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
Plesant, quality hotel

clean, attentive staff
8.3
we like this hotel as it is very close to Jalan Thamrin. However, on the day we arrive, there was a planned outage for couple hours, as a result of which Wifi was not working till before midnight.
Erik V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 1, 2014
Nice staff, good location, good value for money

Staff, location, room
8
Apart from an electricity interruption and a not always working access card system, this hotel is very good. Staff are friendly and attentive, it's not expensive by Jakarta standards and the location is very good, right in the Thamrin area. Rooms are fairly big and well appointed but the buffet restaurant and room service are of slightly lesser level. I've stayed there twice now and will probably be back again.
Rosni M. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Jakarta My favourite choice

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Cleanliness
7.3
I frequent Jakarta monthly for my business. Millennium Hotel will be my first choice as it is centrally located, near to shopping centre, friendly staff and excellent service. However the breakfast buffer menu need to be change and upgrade.
Alfriza A. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
A short stay in a cozy room.

cozy room, clean, nice design
7
Too bad i can only stay in one nite. Need to enjoy every single detail of the room and the bathroom too. The room is kinda new with a nice design. The downside, the sofa is just so-so and the Internet Wi-fi is not free. Others are just superb. Fully recommended.
Darren G. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel well priced.

High speed internet, comfortable bed, quiet
8.3
This was a nice and comfortable hotel. It was an enjoyable stay however I think the hotel is a bit far from most emenites
Ismuhadi A. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2014
friendly, fast & comfirtable

room, staff & service
10
A very good experience. my room was upgraded, friendly staff with good english. keep up the good work & i have no complain during my stay.
Dayang R. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Excellent

Nice room nice wifi nice food
10
Achmad F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Business Hotel

location, closed to the shopping centre.
5
ordinary hotel, suit for trader. Closed to fashion market (tanah abang). Food is good with international menu. Hospitality is not so well.
Robert J. Business travelers Netherlands, March 19, 2014
Fine hotel near Gambir railway station & MONAS

location, atmosphere, internet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta JakartaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - BallroomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - BallroomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior King RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Millennium ClubMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - GymMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Meeting RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - BallroomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Japanese RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Japanese RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Japanese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A02