Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Jalan Fachrudin 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Reception Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Garden Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Reception Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sitting area in lobby
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 401
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1424 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Ramon M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2015
Hotel and First Impressions

1. Staff were friendly 2. Location is strategic 3. Value for money
9.3
Being a first timer in Jakarta, the hotel plays a major part in shaping the impression. I had a nice time at Jakarta and yes, the hotel was part of the beautiful memories. No hesitation in staying at Millennium should I be able to return to Jakarta.
Report this review
Norman K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
My Stay in Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Food and services from the F&B outlet
8.3
Overall I am satisfied with the hotel especially I wish to mention about its very friendly and helpful staffs and waiters at the restaurant. The room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. One thing I wish to comment is the bath room. the bathroom accessories are old and not functioning properly.
Report this review
Niphon L. Groups Thailand, August 22, 2015
A weekend in Jakarta from Bangkok

Location services quality
8.7
We plan a weekend travel from bkk to Jakarta for 4 day. We should millennium Hilton because we know we can expect a high quality and service. And we have what we expect. To bad to many programs and did not spend much time in the hotel
Report this review
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
awesome location

proximity to tanah abg complex, Professional and polite staff, 15 mins walk to Thamrin and eateries
8
worth every dollar i paid for an average room. staff were kind and professional. what i like most is its close proximity to tanah abg complex which was actually my main reason for choosing this hotel. A four star hotel definitely. However they should upgrade their pool. was looking forward for a light swim but decided to just use their sauna instead after looking at the state of the pool
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2015
cleans

good design
6
Loved the big bed, polite and helpful staff; the good food and just some peace and quiet.
Report this review
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Very BAD Experience....
4
Toilet ceiling leaked water while someone showering upstairs. Hotel never rectify or change my room. When i request, one of the staff says they can't. Request again with another staff, asked me to wait. End up only provide me a room to take shower. Cannot imagine Millennium Grouphave this kind of service.
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2015
cleans

good design
6
Loved the big bed, polite and helpful staff; the good food and just some peace and quiet.
Report this review
Hamzah I. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2015
ok

Staff,taxi availabality and near to shopping mall.
8
ok
Report this review
Sam S. Business travelers Canada, August 11, 2015
Good hotel but can use some improvements

The staff are all very attentive, the rooms are very spacious, and the restaurant food is above average.
8
My 5 nights stay at the hotel was good. Some displeasures 1. The internet is way too slow while the signal is strongest near the door - I assume the wifi routers are located somewhere along the hallway. This makes using the internet inside the room problematic. I attempted to use my cell data for internet but the room I was in has poor cell reception. I then attempted to change my room but the front desk refused. That is not exactly what I call good service. 2. Minor upgrades needed to the bathroom. The sink taps are not very functional - they are without handles and are slippery to grip if your hands are wet. 3. There is not enough water pressure in the bathtub possibly caused by shower head clogged. I was not able to change the shower head mode which is very frustrating. 4. House cleaning staff removed the room card in the electrical outlet activator causing my notebook to run out of battery and shutdown. 5. Beverages in the hotel restaurant are outrageously expensive with a small bottle of water costing 40,000 IDR. 6. The bed is a bit too lumpy and soft for my preference. 7. TV channels reception and picture quality is poor. Now, having said that, most hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Other than above, I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Aisyah L. Families with older children United States of America, August 11, 2015
I enjoy our stay

Location, comfortable beds, staff friendliness
7.7
Our stay was comfortable. We didn't order breakfast when we booked our room but decided to have breakfast at the hotel the next morning. It was a little bit confusing somehow we were given a different price that morning as to the night before.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta JakartaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sky GardenMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - BallroomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - ReceptionMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Sitting area in lobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lounge in our 1st FloorMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Art & Bakery CornerMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - View from guest roomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Surrounding area viewMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - City view from guest room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03