or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta

Jalan Fachrudin 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Ballroom Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Spa Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior King Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Millennium Club Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Restaurant Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club Lounge Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Restaurant
Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe Sirih Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Japanese Restaurant Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Japanese Restaurant
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 401
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1064 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Novy K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Regular at the hotels

Good Location, Room is big and clean
7
Enjoyable and always want to come back again to stay here
Yee J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Recommended

Friendly staff and comfort room
9
The room is comfort and clean. I was served by friendly staff during my stay. The room aircon is very cold. I have a pleasant stay here.
Ross J. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
I enjoy my stay

Food, Hotel cleanliness and staff performance
8.3
The breakfast was excellent. Room service were good.
Roy Y. Business travelers Canada, August 20, 2014
Good hotel, worth for the money

Clean, convenient and friendly
10
Good hotel to stay, very friendly staff, will come back next time
Mochamad I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
clean cheap and comfort

clean cheap and comfort
7.3
very comfort
Julie L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Excellent location

location, easy to walk around and reasonable rate
7.7
I like the hotel location, I on business trip to Jakarta every month. Milliennium Hotel Sirih Hotel is my first prefer hotel.
Julie L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Great location hotel

Location , clean and convenience
7.7
I always chooe this hotel due to the location easy for me to move around.
Novy K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Always stay here

Big Room, great location and clean
8
Always come back and stay here
Md N. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
A pleasant hotel to stay except for its location.

Spacious lobby area, morning papers of your choice and quiet.
7
Generally, is an acceptable hotel by 4-star standard. The staff were helpful. Well, I have nothing adverse to tell about this hotel. My wife and I enjoyed the stay.
Bagas T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
comfortable

good interior. friendly staff. fast respond
8
memorable moment to stay with my family in lebaran holiday. all member become fresh after resting from sight seeing and shoping around center of Jakarta, and ready to walk again on the next day. even no shopping center nearby, hotel provide transportation. however shopping center are within 15 minutes (without traffic jam) with taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta JakartaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - BallroomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - SpaMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Standard Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior King RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Twin RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Junior SuiteMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Millennium ClubMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Club LoungeMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Cafe SirihMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Japanese RestaurantMillennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta Jakarta - Matsu Japanese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Millennium Hotel Sirih Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06