or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel

17 Sloane Street, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Entrance Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Exterior Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Interior Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Reception Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Exterior Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Exterior Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Interior Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room
Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Restaurant Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Tangerine Café Bar Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Candice P. Families with older children Ireland, July 21, 2013
Very central and good clean room

Location, Comfort, Shopping
8.7
Very good stay, hotel is extremely central right beside Knightsbridge station, Harrods and Sloane Square
Zainab A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, June 22, 2013
it very nice

near to shopping center
6
great
Rafi H. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, May 12, 2013
location is very good

location, near to transportation and shopping
8.3
it was very good location was amazing for shopping, airport transport through subway. the hotel is clean, staff are very help full i highly recommend it for short stay
Mona A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, April 22, 2013
excellent

location, friendly staff and
8.7
The hotel is located in the central of business area which has shopping and entertaining around and close to the heart of the city. It's not so far from airport. Cleanliness, staff, service are very impressive.close to Harvey Nichols shopping store, is within proximity to Sloane Street
Elizabeth S. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Appealing room decor
4.3
Overall we were disappointed with this hotel. The staff were unfriendly and rude. The hotel advertised a Playstation 3 in every room - this was incorrect and we were advised that none of the rooms had this feature. The bathroom was incredibly small but functional. The lack of power points in the room made it difficult to blow dry hair, charge a phone etc. We utlised the room safe for passports etc and this malfunctioned on our last evening there. We had a morning flight to catch and we were told we would have to wait until maintenance staff arrived at 8am to open the safe, leaving it until the last minute for us to retrieve our valuables. Our room did not include breakfast but we chose to eat breakfast there at our own cost. Restaurant staff seemed perturbed by this and kept reminding us we would have to pay - a point which we found rather overdone. All in all we were very unimpressed by the whole experience.
Manomaed S. Families with older children Thailand, August 6, 2012
Good location and clean room

Good location and clean room
8
The Hotel is located in a very good location. It has easy access to subway
Manomaed S. Families with older children Thailand, August 6, 2012
Good location and clean room

Location Nice room Good Service
8
The Hotel is located in a very good location and it has easy access to subway. I would recommend to hotel to my friend and family
Hind A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2012
Great lucation

Lucation
7.3
Love the hotel Great lucation close to the big store surrounded by restaurant and caffee. Mins a way from the bark and sec to the subway station.
Kwok M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
nice hotel room

very convenience location
8
Agoda's confirmaton wasn't very clear. We had booked a room for two person, but the confirmation stated a single. Therefore, during check-in caused embrassement. Luckly hotel staff was very helpful. I think Agoda should improve to avoid client to be embrassed.
Vichar V. Families with older children Thailand, December 24, 2011
lovely service

good
7.3
Staff very kind. Although its small room but Nice room Good view .
Travel tip: ...buy Oyster card for travrl its good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel LondonMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - EntranceMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - InteriorMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - ReceptionMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - ExteriorMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - InteriorMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Tangerine Café Bar Millennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - InteriorMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - InteriorMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Le Chinois Restaurant and Bar KnightsbridgeMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Chinese cuisineMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Chinese cuisineMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Le Chinios Cocktail BarMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - RestaurantMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - InteriorMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Meeting RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - BallroomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest RoomMillennium London Knightsbridge Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01