Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Makati Service Residence

Makati Avenue corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millennium Plaza Hotel
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Bathroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
John P. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
the worst hotel i have ever been to

i cannot mention not a single thing about this hotel
4
it's the worst experience i had with a hotel! at first i was given a room that its so old, dirty and you can see the wear and tear. the tiles of the toilet has black dirty old marks. the curtain has water marks that has been there for decades. the furniture like the couch has damages, the tv is a CRT, from the 90's that the brand i never heard of. when you open the window, all you see are walls, minimal sunlight coming in. it it actually like a set of a horror movie. i wanted to cancel my booking and transfer to another hotel, considering i booked for 10 days. they gave me another room, which is better coz it has a window with the sunlight coming in, not that scarry anymore but same old furniture and bed. don't be fooled by the photos, i was actually, it's way different than the real appearance!
Gary F. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
overpriced for what it was

nothing comes to mind
5
The wifi wasn't available from our room, the apartment was supposed to be serviced but had no crockery or cutlery, the whole place is dated and needed a good clean and a paint
Peter N. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 23, 2013
Comfortable hotel, large room with kitchen bay

Large room with kitchen bay, wifi, refrigerator
7.7
Pleasant high-rise hotel in center Makati. Pros: Kitchen bay with refrigerator and water cooker to make your morning coffee. Good beds, WIFI in room Cons: The hotel offers Airport Shuttle but you have to pay the taxi. TiP: walk out Arrivals, turn right and take the cheaper Yellow Cab and save more then half the Airport Taxi price. No safety box in the room while your one night girl is not always trustworthy. No daily complimentary water.
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Good only if staying for cheap one night stay.

Close to centre of Makati night life.
5
It was old and poor internet reception. Staff were inattentive. I wouldn't recommend for a long stay period, but OK for budget over nighter. I just wasn't comfortable. Have been in much better with in the area for similar price.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 7, 2013
fantastic

quait . good staff . nice room
8
enjoyed staying in hotel .with seciorty and good services
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2013
i like to stay in Millennium Plaza again

staff , staff and staff
7
not bad the have very bad sesrvice in internet but all most its nice for some how
Anddy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
it was just ok

location, shooping and entertainment
7.3
the bathroom is a bit run out, should not charge for extra towel though it is only 20 peso.good staff and dont expect nice views from your room
Joana T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Nothing interesting in this hotel

I would say the view in my room is a consolation
4.7
I have a hell difficulties of finding the hotel.My stay was just ok, theres a bit of noise coming from the construction sight just beside the hotel. It looks good in the picture than in person. theres no safety box inside the room, its somewhere downstairs/lobby/reception i dont know.the elevator is a bit scary,needs fixing.Turn off the wifi is slow, i can tell the room has been repainted,the window grills are not good, it needs changing. I was disturb by some hotel inspector in which i dont know why the hell they need to check the room when i am still there, very unecessary. I will not come back there anymore and will not recommend it at all..
Wolfram S. Couples Germany, May 10, 2013
pleasant stay in a nice hotel with very friendly n

clean rooms; nice stuff; good location in Makati area
6
the hotel is nice and clean, the stuff very friendly and supportive. breakfast, just served in room, is average in quality and choice of food. the room is quite big but all furnitures are old and look pretty used. bed is comfortable but quite too soft .. over all. nice for short stays to do your business in Makati
Abdulmohsen A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 29, 2013
the dirtiest hotel i ever see in my life

nothing is good in the hotel
3
i was there in 2006 and it was very good hotel but now 2013 it is so dirty and full of bug the net is so slow it not worth the money for it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - BathroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Makati Service Residence, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02