or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Makati Service Residence

Makati Avenue corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millennium Plaza Hotel
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Bathroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Mark M. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2012
Old serviced apt type hotel

No Pro's, needs refurbishment
4.7
Hotel is old requires refurbishment, rooms big, small shower, eat breakfast immediately or the ants will , this hotel needs brought into the 20th century never mind the 21st centuary, a/c was crap, just an old hotel screaming for a makeover.
Travel tip: Only good thing for this hotel is location, and its cheap, wont stay there again.
Lian C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2012
"Value for Money" hotel

Free Wifi, spacious and clean room with friendly services
7.3
I stay in this hotel for 4 nights. The room is spacious and clean, although facilities are very basic. There is an old safe in the room but I could not figure out how to use it. I am happy to see a big refrigerator in the room. TV is the traditional type and picture quality is average. When I check-into the room, the TV has no image. This was eventually rectified after several requests for repair. Wifi is free, but the passwords given to me three times do not work. The problem was solved by the counter staff. Breakfast is included but it is served in the hotel room (no reason given). The quality is low and I skipped the breakfast after two days. For the money I paid, I am happy with this hotel, and will visit it again.
Shopping Tip: There are many money changers in the vicinity. Never go to the one in the hotel, as the rate offerred is far too low. Try to visit those located in the small lanes (especially near the night club area) as they give much better rate than those located in the main road -Makati Avenue.
Lian C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2012
Hotel with spacious room and reasonable price

Spacious room, clean and neat
7.3
The hotel is located in the heart of Markati. There are many eatery places and to find a meal that suits you is not a problem. For those who enjoy nightlife, there are many nightclubs and KTVs opposite the road. The hotel room facilities are very basic, except that it comes with a big refrigerator. The room is spacious and clean. It is value for money.
Nightlife Tip: Go across the road (Markati Avenue) and you will find many night clubs and KTVs.
Makoto N. Couples Japan, December 26, 2011
Acceptable cleaness of room. Friendry hotel staff.

Quiet even if most popular night spot area, Makati.
7.3
Size of bed is king size. Bed seats is clean and comfort. Hot shower is okay, but shower quantity/pressure is not so strong.
Evelyn L. Families with young children New Zealand, December 23, 2011
I am a repeat customer to this hotel

location and good service of the staffs
7
I been using this hotel for so many times every time i travel to Makati. Staffs are all great and can accomodate your request if possible. Millenium still have a bigger rooms compare to other hotel but yes it is an old hotel but they renovated it but the people who renovate the building didnt really do a good job as you can see the touch ups etc. But anyway you go there to sleep and to relax after a tiring day so not much to complain about. If you dont like your room dont hesitate to transfer to another room. Also dont ask the porter for a taxi. Better get a taxi for yourself as they have a deal with the taxis and they usually add pesos on top of the meter charge. It is so easy to get a taxi so no need their help. You can give them a tip if you like they will appreciate whatever amounts from up.
Shopping Tip: If you want to use the public transportation you can easily get a jeepney or a taxi outside the hotel no problem about that. But on going back it is easier to have a taxi as the jeepney going back will come from the terminal at the back of Landmark dept.store (i think)so you cannot hail a jeep as it will be full of passengers by the time it go through Makati Ave
Rammel C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2011
Ugly rooms, need drastic improvements

location is good
3.7
Location is ideal since very near to some fast foods chaims and groceries that are open 24 hours. The hotel room needs drastic improvements since quite old including furnitures, bed and towels. And it is not worthy for the rates they have offered to the public.
Meng S. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2011
Great location, old rooms

Location, room size
5.3
Extended my stay due to work schedule. This time changed a room with available Wifi. Overall is OK, room size big, but furnishings old. Good location, walking distance to entertainment and f&b outlets. Bad traffic and need to tell the cab drivers the name of the bigger hotels nearby as nobody knew this old and smaller hotel.
Tsuruta K. Couples Japan, November 29, 2011
Great location

Nice view
7.7
Stayed 2days ,hotel a little old .but staff very friedly and helpful,always felt safe.
Shopping Tip: Near Greenbelt Land mark.
Meng S. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2011
Bad impression

Location
4.3
booked 2 rooms for a business trip recently. bad experience during check-in. obviously surprised by our arrival and was told they do not have any records of my booking. got stucked in the lobby for quite a while, before they relented. they said it was ok, they will allow me to have the room well after some 'talking', i asked so do i have 2 rooms for the remaining period of my stay? yes, they replied, no hesitation here. so what is the exact period of my stay? i asked. i took the room but have to ask my colleague to get another in the vacinity, it was near midnight then. but it was a very good find, cheaper and newer... the rest of the stay was about old rooms, no wifi... again old room, now intermittent wifi...great
Ivy C. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2011
Spacious rooms at an affordable price

within the commercial district so food and groceries are easily accessible
6.3
we got a very spacious room with veranda (although the veranda door doesn't open). room amenities are as expected, although we did not get a microwave oven. bed and pillows are very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - BathroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Makati Service Residence, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02