or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Makati Service Residence

Makati Avenue corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millennium Plaza Hotel

Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Bathroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Jose I. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2011
Big and High Ceiling Rooms

Big and High Ceiling Rooms
5
The hotel is old. Poor service. Bad Bed. Other than its big, spacious and high ceiling rooms, theres nothing to be proud of from this hotel.
Samuel C. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2011
Good location

Location nearby entertainment and food outlets.
5.3
poor internet connectivity in room. room conditions are below average with old furnitures and flooring. spacious big room size. tv set is crt type, and in today's standard, picture and sound quality is poor.
Ronaldo D. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 29, 2011
great location with spacious room

the location within makati avnue
5.3
i only stayed for one night and because i was so tired and im leaving early in the morning so i can say much more
Po W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free WiFi and very helpful front desk
8
very big room. very clean place. clean bath room. clean towels. the drainage of bath room was a bit clogging. provided with simple kitchen, microwave oven, and refrigerator. i did not cook and i did not need all these stuffs. i need to move a table near to the door in order to receive enough signals to enjoy free service of wifi.
Alma B. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2011
"A home away from home"

Big,clean room.
7
millenium hotel gave us all what a traveller needs.it is in the business center of makati.luckilly,the weather was so fine that we just walked from the hotel to the greenbelt area.we stayed in a deluxe room,it's big enough for my husband and me.it's like a home away from home.we really enjoyed our stay.
Makoto N. Couples Japan, July 24, 2011
Convenient to access most of your needs

served breakfast to room
6.7
confort bed and clean branket. many selection of tv channels, including japanese program (nhk) as well.
Antonio F. Groups July 14, 2011
Great location with affordable price & food servic

Accommodating staff
8.7
Very satisfied with price & service quality. Priority Hotel to check in for our next travel.
Bryce S. Couples Canada, June 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect location from airport and embassy!
9.3
Clean and pleasant staff. VERY accomodating! Would stay again!!
Stephan K. Business travelers Germany, June 20, 2011
Good value for money

good location in Makati, big rooms
6
Hotel in Manila's business district Makati, close to Burgos (entertainment district). Strange smell in the room. Friendly reception, room service personnel did not speak English.
Makoto N. Couples Japan, June 12, 2011
convenient location to access shops nearby

friendly staff
6.7
cleaness of room facility is good and tv has many serection of channels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - BathroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Makati Service Residence, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01