Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Makati Service Residence

Makati Avenue corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millennium Plaza Hotel
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Bathroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Nathan D. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Lots of Room

Location, Price and Size of Room
7
The hotel i a little older however the room was clean and very large. The staff were attentive and happy to assist. Would consider staying here again. Only one complaint the Wifi did not work at all in our room.
Yusuke F. Business travelers Japan, May 6, 2014
old but acceptable budget hotel

old, slow but acceptable
7
I used several taxis but the drivers didn't know this hotel. so you need to understand the location and guide it. it is in front of hotel Berjaya hotel. most know it. Surprisingly there is no restaurant so the breakfast will be the room service.
Christer P. Couples Sweden, April 17, 2014
Dont make my big mistake to stay in this hotel

Nothing
3
They will charge u for what ever they can. I asked for an extra tolet paper and they say they must charge. So i go out and buy it then in seven eleven. Its an old hotel in bad condition. Not renovated for years. DONT GO THERE
Ivan G. Solo travelers Spain, November 29, 2013
Very old hotel

Location
5
The rooms are old and smelly, this hotel needs some refurbishing soon. Some rooms are decent but some are a complete mess
Contessa R. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2013
Awesome!!!

Location, nightlife and the people
8.3
I would not totally believe the reviews being made by others, it was pleasant that I have not experienced bad or serious issues on my stay. I would be back definitely!!!
Eisa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 23, 2013
it was great , good location

the location, safty, quite
8.3
it was good, i was coming from international flight and going to Baguio city i took rest and get massage for next day trip
John L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Conveniently located to clubs

Convenient, clean & friendly staff
8
Jan V. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2013
A mistake, meant to book the Makati Palace which i

nothing
3.7
I had stayed there once before for a week, I vowed never to stay there again and somehow I booked the wrong hotel this time. I had also booked it for my return journey but cancelled it the day I realised my mistake. The hotel is rundown and honestly not worth the money
Edward M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
It was like sleeping in a flee pit dirty room

only one thing and that was leaving
2.7
I did not like it the room was no were near what was in picture no coffee or tea no shampoo shower did not spray water out mould in bathroom breakfast cold and sent 30 mins before time of request wife did not work in rooms to me the best thing about this motel was leaving
Mario G. Business travelers Spain, August 24, 2013
do not book at this hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3.3
it was a disaster: internet never worked aircon was hot not clean - not hygienic management is incompetent - please do not book here !!! ever

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - BathroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Makati Service Residence, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03