or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Makati Service Residence

Makati Avenue corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millennium Plaza Hotel
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Bathroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (62)
Sort by:
Yusuke F. Business travelers Japan, May 6, 2014
old but acceptable budget hotel

old, slow but acceptable
7
I used several taxis but the drivers didn't know this hotel. so you need to understand the location and guide it. it is in front of hotel Berjaya hotel. most know it. Surprisingly there is no restaurant so the breakfast will be the room service.
Contessa R. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2013
Awesome!!!

Location, nightlife and the people
8.3
I would not totally believe the reviews being made by others, it was pleasant that I have not experienced bad or serious issues on my stay. I would be back definitely!!!
Mario G. Business travelers Spain, August 24, 2013
do not book at this hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3.3
it was a disaster: internet never worked aircon was hot not clean - not hygienic management is incompetent - please do not book here !!! ever
Gary F. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
overpriced for what it was

nothing comes to mind
5
The wifi wasn't available from our room, the apartment was supposed to be serviced but had no crockery or cutlery, the whole place is dated and needed a good clean and a paint
Teodora C. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

nice staff, clean & well maintained rooms, good place to stay for their rates
8.3
Jane M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Good location

Location
3
the hotel is in a good location but it is rather old.
Pauline G. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2012
old and not good place to stay

accessibility
5
It took more than 30 minutes to prepare the room considering that we went there at around 3pm. staff are not courteous. Old place. airconditioner is not that cool.
Phoebe M. Business travelers Philippines, September 30, 2012
Great location in Makati City

just the location
6.7
The hotel is in a good location being near Makati CBD. However, it is very old already. The room is kinda scary or prolly just this one assigned to us. Good thing, we are only in the hotel during the evenings.
Alvin R. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2012
Great location for business

accessible
7
Needed a place proximate to my business meeting. My first time here and I find it convenient and accessible. They have no dining area so I was asked to pre-order breakfast which was delivered on time. Room was large enough even for a family. I suggest though one specifies a room not by the elevator channel like mine, if you are a light sleeper.
Meng S. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2011
Great location, old rooms

Location, room size
5.3
Extended my stay due to work schedule. This time changed a room with available Wifi. Overall is OK, room size big, but furnishings old. Good location, walking distance to entertainment and f&b outlets. Bad traffic and need to tell the cab drivers the name of the bigger hotels nearby as nobody knew this old and smaller hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - BathroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Makati Service Residence, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02