or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Makati Service Residence

Makati Avenue corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millennium Plaza Hotel

Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Bathroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (129)
Sort by:
Edward M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
It was like sleeping in a flee pit dirty room

only one thing and that was leaving
2.7
I did not like it the room was no were near what was in picture no coffee or tea no shampoo shower did not spray water out mould in bathroom breakfast cold and sent 30 mins before time of request wife did not work in rooms to me the best thing about this motel was leaving
John P. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
the worst hotel i have ever been to

i cannot mention not a single thing about this hotel
4
it's the worst experience i had with a hotel! at first i was given a room that its so old, dirty and you can see the wear and tear. the tiles of the toilet has black dirty old marks. the curtain has water marks that has been there for decades. the furniture like the couch has damages, the tv is a CRT, from the 90's that the brand i never heard of. when you open the window, all you see are walls, minimal sunlight coming in. it it actually like a set of a horror movie. i wanted to cancel my booking and transfer to another hotel, considering i booked for 10 days. they gave me another room, which is better coz it has a window with the sunlight coming in, not that scarry anymore but same old furniture and bed. don't be fooled by the photos, i was actually, it's way different than the real appearance!
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 7, 2013
fantastic

quait . good staff . nice room
8
enjoyed staying in hotel .with seciorty and good services
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2013
i like to stay in Millennium Plaza again

staff , staff and staff
7
not bad the have very bad sesrvice in internet but all most its nice for some how
Wolfram S. Couples Germany, May 10, 2013
pleasant stay in a nice hotel with very friendly n

clean rooms; nice stuff; good location in Makati area
6
the hotel is nice and clean, the stuff very friendly and supportive. breakfast, just served in room, is average in quality and choice of food. the room is quite big but all furnitures are old and look pretty used. bed is comfortable but quite too soft .. over all. nice for short stays to do your business in Makati
Abdulmohsen A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 29, 2013
the dirtiest hotel i ever see in my life

nothing is good in the hotel
3
i was there in 2006 and it was very good hotel but now 2013 it is so dirty and full of bug the net is so slow it not worth the money for it
Sherlene L. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
affordavle rate

Friendly staff, comfortable room and accessible area
5.3
A bit disappointed because lobby has no air condition but overall service is quite perfect...
Gizella C. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2013
comfortable bed,friendly staff and helpfull..

clean,convenient location,great.
9
great..pleasant and location is safe. Closed to enternatainment and shooping places,30 min. away from the airport.
Mark L. Couples Canada, January 26, 2013
Old rundown time to renovate!!!
2.7
So all but one elevator broke ants everywhere in room only 1 elevator working pool no longer, smells, noisy, I paid for breakfasts, they said could only have them in room, cold with ants in food, pictures look better than hotel 0 stars is our rating.
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, December 14, 2012
Great location

Good location
6
Its anice hotel in makati and have big rooms put the furniture is very old and dirty not good to use

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - BathroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Makati Service Residence, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05