Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Makati Service Residence

Makati Avenue corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millennium Plaza Hotel
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Bathroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (132)
Sort by:
Ivan G. Solo travelers Spain, November 29, 2013
Very old hotel

Location
5
The rooms are old and smelly, this hotel needs some refurbishing soon. Some rooms are decent but some are a complete mess
Eisa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 23, 2013
it was great , good location

the location, safty, quite
8.3
it was good, i was coming from international flight and going to Baguio city i took rest and get massage for next day trip
John L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Conveniently located to clubs

Convenient, clean & friendly staff
8
Jan V. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2013
A mistake, meant to book the Makati Palace which i

nothing
3.7
I had stayed there once before for a week, I vowed never to stay there again and somehow I booked the wrong hotel this time. I had also booked it for my return journey but cancelled it the day I realised my mistake. The hotel is rundown and honestly not worth the money
Peter N. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 23, 2013
Comfortable hotel, large room with kitchen bay

Large room with kitchen bay, wifi, refrigerator
7.7
Pleasant high-rise hotel in center Makati. Pros: Kitchen bay with refrigerator and water cooker to make your morning coffee. Good beds, WIFI in room Cons: The hotel offers Airport Shuttle but you have to pay the taxi. TiP: walk out Arrivals, turn right and take the cheaper Yellow Cab and save more then half the Airport Taxi price. No safety box in the room while your one night girl is not always trustworthy. No daily complimentary water.
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Good only if staying for cheap one night stay.

Close to centre of Makati night life.
5
It was old and poor internet reception. Staff were inattentive. I wouldn't recommend for a long stay period, but OK for budget over nighter. I just wasn't comfortable. Have been in much better with in the area for similar price.
Anddy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
it was just ok

location, shooping and entertainment
7.3
the bathroom is a bit run out, should not charge for extra towel though it is only 20 peso.good staff and dont expect nice views from your room
Joana T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Nothing interesting in this hotel

I would say the view in my room is a consolation
4.7
I have a hell difficulties of finding the hotel.My stay was just ok, theres a bit of noise coming from the construction sight just beside the hotel. It looks good in the picture than in person. theres no safety box inside the room, its somewhere downstairs/lobby/reception i dont know.the elevator is a bit scary,needs fixing.Turn off the wifi is slow, i can tell the room has been repainted,the window grills are not good, it needs changing. I was disturb by some hotel inspector in which i dont know why the hell they need to check the room when i am still there, very unecessary. I will not come back there anymore and will not recommend it at all..
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
Pleasant stay for reasonable price

Location, Size of teh rooms, Clean rooms
7.7
The stay in this hotel was a pleasant experience. Would recommend it to anyone and will stay there again if in Manila.
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Location, Good size, Clean
7.7
Staying in this hotel was very pleasant and the pricing very reasonable. Would recommend it to anyone and will stay there if I'm in Manila...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - BathroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Makati Service Residence, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07