or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Makati Service Residence

Makati Avenue corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millennium Plaza Hotel
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Bathroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Jeanny R. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2012
Good service

Free wifi
5.7
stayed there 2 months ago. the place was accessible to the place where i wanted to go.i was a bit disappointed, the hotel was old though clean. the room was stink, you can smell the cigarette butts from the previous occupants. we have tried to open the window but it couldn't. one night stay was enough.
Travel tip: If you have no business to deal with in Makati area, Better to book at the hotels in Quezon City or some place in Manila which is not crowded. Cheaper and cleaner!
Evelyn L. Families with young children New Zealand, December 23, 2011
I am a repeat customer to this hotel

location and good service of the staffs
7
I been using this hotel for so many times every time i travel to Makati. Staffs are all great and can accomodate your request if possible. Millenium still have a bigger rooms compare to other hotel but yes it is an old hotel but they renovated it but the people who renovate the building didnt really do a good job as you can see the touch ups etc. But anyway you go there to sleep and to relax after a tiring day so not much to complain about. If you dont like your room dont hesitate to transfer to another room. Also dont ask the porter for a taxi. Better get a taxi for yourself as they have a deal with the taxis and they usually add pesos on top of the meter charge. It is so easy to get a taxi so no need their help. You can give them a tip if you like they will appreciate whatever amounts from up.
Shopping Tip: If you want to use the public transportation you can easily get a jeepney or a taxi outside the hotel no problem about that. But on going back it is easier to have a taxi as the jeepney going back will come from the terminal at the back of Landmark dept.store (i think)so you cannot hail a jeep as it will be full of passengers by the time it go through Makati Ave
Venus T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2011
nice hotel

amenities
8
the hotel is very comfortable, but i don't like the smell of the room specially the bathroom, it smelled like a hospital, maybe the kind of cleaners they had used that day. i want the hotel smells like perfume. But i like the location because it is very accessible to shopping, restaurant, and hospital. i also like the free parking in the hotel. but all in all i think the hotel is good and the staff of the hotel were very nice to us. i will recommend it to my friends. and maybe next year i will be back in millenium hotel.
Mobbarak B. Families with young children Kuwait, April 19, 2010
my in a lovely hotel

near to every thing you ask for the service is 5 star.every thing expet no internet service at the room.((joun)resaption desk she was so helpfull)
10
i advice any one want a nice hotel with good value on money and good service and nice location to ues this hotel
Travel tip: will it was a nice experience to stay in this hotel were every thing near restournts bars shopping no need to go far all in walking distance
Robert S. Families with young children United States of America, March 15, 2010
makati once again

very helpfull security guards coppella was the main guy,,bell boy,and a few others dont know their names,,
4
other than the front desk check in guy,the stay was good. all in the mill plaza wasnt for us maybe for other tourist or budget minded people You get what you pay for so pay the extra money and stay were your comfortable
Alicia J. Families with young children Germany, January 22, 2010
millennium plaza hotel - makati, philippines

close to shopping centers in makati with taxi it cost 50-60 pesos only. rooms clean daily. good price to stay overnight.
5.3
staying overnight is a great deal for a price.
Shopping Tip: shopping is close
Terrence M. Families with young children United States of America, September 13, 2009
My vacation

close proxmity to nightlife on Burgos Street,short ride to Glorietta Mall.Taxi's service readily available
7.7
Hotel staff is great,love my morning paper and breakfast,service was just fine,just a few of the accolades that needs to be said.I really enjoyed my stay,the room was exceptionally big and with a small kitchen makes staying on a healthy diet easy and affordable.Having said that construction sites around work extended hours and can be very distracting from the 8th floor.Overall i will most definitely stay there again..
Restaurant Tip: lots of fastfood resturants like pizza hut,jollibees,mcdonalds,dominoes are very close by
Daniel W. Families with young children Switzerland, September 11, 2009
sub-standard, but okey value for money

central location quiet clean cooking facilities available (old pans however)
6
It is a simple and old hotel good for those looking for budget accomodation. No special comfort and rooms are very standard with small bathrooms. The service is okey, and we got a promo with free massage for two on our one night extension (which would cost 600PhP each). Don't expect much from breakfast (better take your own breakfast outside). Cooking facilities are available on request, however we only where able to avail them on the second day. The service is okey. The swimming pool is very poor, indoors and a cold room without decoration and beauty. It is clean, however. So if you want high comfort, this is not a place for you. But if you want value for money at the expensive Makati, you might as well consider this place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Greenbelt park Cine Europa Festival in ShangriLa EDSA Mall (free europian movies, in September)
Detlef W. Families with young children Belgium, February 3, 2010
Ganz nett

- zwei schnelle Aufzüge - zwei Fernseher (Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer) - Techniker behebt schnell Probleme - Roomservice schnell und sauber - Handtücher riechen gut
6.3
Takeshi M. Families with young children Japan, September 14, 2009
コストバランスの良いホテルです

価格の割に設備の良いホテルです。またスタッフの対応が迅速です。
6.7
奥まったロケーションにあり、周囲が開けていないので、やや行き着きにくいです。 周囲に歓楽街があるため、やや雰囲気が悪いところにありますが、タクシーで往復する分には問題がありません。 比較的安い価格設定の割に、設備がしっかりしているので、安心して寝泊まりしたいなら、ここをおすすめします。
Restaurant Tip: すぐ近くにある新宿ラーメンは、マニラにあるラーメンショップのなかでは、おすすめの場所です。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - BathroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Makati Service Residence, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04