Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Makati Service Residence

Makati Avenue corner Eduque Street, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Millennium Plaza Hotel
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Entrance Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Reception Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting Rooms Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I
Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior I Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior II Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior Suite Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Facade Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 Bedroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Bathroom Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.9
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Marietes L. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2012
Great location

clean room....great location
7
The place is clean...But there should have a complimentary coffee, creamer, sugar...water in the room....and also toothbrush, tooth paste, shampoo n conditioner....just like other hotels...Airport pick up is not free....
Ivy C. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2011
Spacious rooms at an affordable price

within the commercial district so food and groceries are easily accessible
6.3
we got a very spacious room with veranda (although the veranda door doesn't open). room amenities are as expected, although we did not get a microwave oven. bed and pillows are very comfortable.
Jose I. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2011
Big and High Ceiling Rooms

Big and High Ceiling Rooms
5
The hotel is old. Poor service. Bad Bed. Other than its big, spacious and high ceiling rooms, theres nothing to be proud of from this hotel.
Antonio F. Groups July 14, 2011
Great location with affordable price & food servic

Accommodating staff
8.7
Very satisfied with price & service quality. Priority Hotel to check in for our next travel.
Jerry A. Groups United States of America, February 7, 2011
Millennium Plaza Hotel

Extremely friendly and courteous staff
7
Without a doubt the best thing I can say about this hotel is that the staff was extremely friendly, cheerful and courteous. Pros: good price for area, pleasant, large, clean, older room recently painted, quiet enough, 20 min walk to major malls, numerous inexpensive places to eat nearby. Cons: warm water shower (not hot), annoying street hawkers and beggars every time we went out, cold, boring breakfasts (but included), internet is expensive (not free), small indoor pool with chilly water, very dirty stairwell, only 2 operating elevators (1 inoperative). The following were listed by Agoda as amenities but were missing: complimentary bottled water, daily newspaper, hair dryer, microwave, mini bar
Mohanad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 20, 2010
Good location and sad hotel

i think the hotel so old and need a lot of maintenance so I like the location only
3.3
Which I don’t like the staff there not really helpful and not good hospitality at all since I rich the hotel from the first day until I chick out they was not good manners and not sincere at all! Because from the first day I been there is no room for me even I book already by agoda they ask me to wit for 3 hours to get room even I came from long trip and I need to rest , and still the reception ask me to get rest out of the hotel? How was hotel that one! About the hotel it was so dirty , the furniture so old and bad smell too , bath room dirty and so old towels , a lot of small cockroach, air conditioned so disturbing and not cold too , very poor swimming pool and the water so cold there with small size
Nightlife Tip: I like the location because near to many restaurants and near to malls , nice red life too
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2009
Abt Millennium Plaza Hotel

Near 24 hrs Mac and other food outlets and 7-11
4
Hotels although located in makati, no nearby shopping mall. Only one lift serving the 27 storey apartment. Beds are small. Near 24 hrs eatery like Mac and Jollibee. Staff not that friendly, wanna borrow adaptor but they say they dun have any to spare. Hotel location is so so only as there isnt any nearby shopping malls and tends to be a bit quiet at nite. U can take the jeepney to the shopping mall named the power plant. But have to walk a bit of distance to take the jeepney.
John K. Groups United States of America, August 17, 2009
Millennium Plaza Hotel

Employees are kind.
6
the hotel was dirty and smelly. I took a shower with roaches dang. The area was surrounded by bars and massage places. Price is even not cheap either for the service I got.
Jeffrey D. Groups Australia, April 24, 2009
Good Value

I had a Pacific Suite .. a 1 bedroom apartment. With a second bed in the living area, it was perfect for 2. 2 TVs, 2 A/C units. Far more spacious than a room at a hotel, but similar price for the suite as a delux room at the hotel next door (Best Western Astor)
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Millennium Plaza. The suite was great value, spacious and way more comfortable than a standard/deluxe hotel room. It had 2 little balconies - great for a smoker - hard to find in a city hotel at this price. The hotel is well located, not far from the malls in Makati, close to restos, and close to convenience stores. Staff were helpful.
Edsel D. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2009
Millenium Hotel Makati Stay

Great room - spacious and very clean.
8
I had a one day stay with this hotel. Staff were accomodating. Though the facade of the hotel was not that good - looks old, the inside is great. Spacious, very clean rooms and toilet. It is very accessible, convenient and shopping centers and bars are on walking distance. The are is lively and safe. Business centers, ATMS, and traspo are accessible too. I had a wonderful stay and had not dramas.
Shopping Tip: Great malls are 10 minute drive. Bars are in the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - EntranceMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - ReceptionMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Meeting RoomsMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Superior IIMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Junior SuiteMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - FacadeMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - 1 BedroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - BathroomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest RoomMillennium Makati Service Residence Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Millennium Makati Service Residence, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07