Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 191055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room
Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 398

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Imad I. Couples Eritrea, May 17, 2015
Strongly Recommended

Location, Staff and WiFi
10
it was simply amazing,,, i surley recommend it !
Mohammad N. Business travelers Kuwait, April 23, 2015
Nice

Location, price and awsome staff
9
Good location near the metro Staff is so friendly Big room with great shower box Wi fi was free for the priemum room Price is good compared to other 5 stars hotel Elevator service is fair enough Hotel entrance little annoying if you are driving The furnature is fair
Stephen M. Business travelers Ireland, March 12, 2015
My room smelled

The food & location are ok. The staff were friendly
4.7
Terrible. I made a booking for a king sized bed and got twin beds. My bathroom had an overwhelmingly strong smell. When I complained to staff on the second day they did nothing. I had to stay for three nights in a room which smelled disgusting. When I complained again at checkout, no apology was forthcoming and no compensation or amends were made.
Michael B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
The room smelt like a sewer and staff didn't care.

Leaving everyday, Kenyan lady in the club lounge that helped us and leaving when our stay was over.
4
Well, we arrived and the rooms we had requested were not available, didn't come across as willing to assist. My room smelt like a sewer for the period I was staying there. I had a club room and queried whether the rate includes pressing of shirts and it was confirmed that 2 items per day are included in the rate. Needless to say when I was charged for this on check-out I was taken aback and the fact that the check out assistant intimated that I was lying did not go down to well. Will not stay in a Millennium again if at all possible.
Sami F. Business travelers Lebanon, February 12, 2015
excellent location. slow elevators

location. clean. view
9
Nice. but the elevators are slow.
Naveed M. Business travelers India, January 12, 2015
Good location and value for money

Location. Attentive staff. Spacious rooms
9.7
Recomended hotel for groups and business travellers. Location is perfect easy access to major areas and close to the metro and major shopping malls. The Palm Jumeirah. Dubai mall and the emirates mall are within 10 minutes reach.
Calvin S. Couples Canada, January 1, 2015
Value for money

location
7.3
Stayed here for New Years Eve as it was one of the few hotels at a reasonable price. Great location but a bit tricky to find entrance if you're driving!
Anwar A. Business travelers Kuwait, December 20, 2014
Will not stay again

Location , bathroom
7.3
You have to pay for wifi and it over priced , hotel taxi took more than triple price compare to regular taxi
Ahmed A. Couples Egypt, November 29, 2014
excellent

Value for money , location , location
9.3
Perfect
Md M. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 28, 2014
internet Not free !!

location
9.7
5 star hotel but only in lobby free internet funny

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai DubaiMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - BathroomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04