Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 191055

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 241 reviews

149 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Abbas M. Business travelers India, May 25, 2016
Amazing hotel
6.7
I got a room on 42nd floor. The view was amazing and the room was extra spacious and well designed. Check in was a breeze. Just outside the hotel is the metro entrance. The staff is courteous. Breakfast had a good spread. For me whether business or holiday, millennium plaza is the hotel to stay in.
Report this review
Bandar A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2016
it's really good hotel
6
I like the view of my room. The towers vewi is amazing.
Report this review
Majed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 21, 2016
Great staty
5.7
Nothings
Report this review
Hussain A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 21, 2016
Good hotel
6.3
Location and clean i will return back to this hotel
Report this review
Jian N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2016
Very nice night view!
6
Room 5611 has a very beautiful view, staff services also not bad. Only one thing the internet wifi very lousy, first 3 days was good but the other 3 days the room wifi couldn't connect, they only said they are upgrading their wifi system, I wonder why they need to upgrade a system got more problems, because I saw many people at their lobby to ask them about the wifi problem!!!
Report this review
Shamsul I. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2016
PERFECT
6.7
Except for the lift. A bit slow.
Report this review
Badar A. Couples Oman, May 6, 2016
Ecellent
6.7
Excellent Hotel with V.good staff Thanks to Mr. Ahmed from front office he upgraded our room thank very much Mr.Ahmed
Report this review
Salman S. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 4, 2016
G
6
C
Report this review
Ryan R. Business travelers India, April 2, 2016
Horrible service
4
1. People yelling loudly at the reception desk and creating a scene 2. Room service entering room without knocking 3. Wrong food delivered when ordered from In room menu 4. Had to wait to get checked in
Report this review
Yasser A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 26, 2016
Good hotel

Location,high floor,near from burj khalifah
7.3
Not bad but when I arrived there was some bathroom equipment had some issues like hand sink doesn't drain water well and there was no soaps Also there is little bad smell In general based on hotel location and the staff I think will back stay at millennium plaza again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 149 reviews Next page
Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai DubaiMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - BathroomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Superior Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05