or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 191055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Reception Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Reception Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Interior Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa reception Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room
Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 413

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Families with young children Egypt, October 7, 2014
Nice hotel and excellent stay

Room, staff (reception, room service and parking - valet) & location
9
Excellent Staff are very helpfull Room is very good (space & facilities) Car parking available and the staff very cooperative However the WiFi service is only for one device and when using in lobby
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, October 7, 2014
wonderful time

location service and staff
10
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2014
the best hotel in dubai

the location and the room and the staff
9.7
it was really good beacuse of the location and it isvery close to the metro station only few stpes and near to the all fast food resturant and the staff they are very good spicaly one in the reception his name is hosny and the room was very clean and very nice and nice location sure my next vist to dubai i will book in the same hotel
Mohammad A. Couples Kuwait, September 26, 2014
50

Location - room_ services
9.7
I hope to came again
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Best business stay

Food, Room and Seminar Venue
10
Wow, great stay for business purposes
Raymond P. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Excellent & Pleasant Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Comfortable
10
It was a very pleasant stay in Millennium Plaza Hotel. Great location, Metro station is just opposite the hotel. Their service best to the max. Thank you for upgrade us to a premium suite room with FOC. Will definitely come back to this hotel when travel to Dubai again.
Peter W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Good Hotel

Staff, Staff and Staff
8.7
We were staying in a Club Room. Well worth the additional cost and we were so well looked after. The only issue is the time waiting for a lift, but considering the good location and the excellent assistance during our stay, that is a small price to pay.
Jessie M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent location hotel is right next to metro, Hotel cleanliness, Restaurants and caffe's within walking distance.
8.3
Excellent stay +++, will definitely go back here again..
Veronica S. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Do not accept a smokers room

Staff, location and breakfast
6
I had booked this hotel 4 weeks in advance. On arrival at 1.30AM was asked if I wanted a smokers or non-smokers room and stated a non-smokers. The receptionist then informed me they only had a smokers room available for us. I asked her was there any difference in the room and she said only that you could smoke in this room if you wanted to. The odour in the room was so overpowering that we hardly slept and didn't realise that the smell of the smoke was in our clothing we had in the room till later. I was advised by friends later that I should have refused the room but we were tired and being relatively new travellers thought we had no choice. I advised the receptionist next morning and she agreed that the rooms (in fact the whole floor) had strong smoke odour. It was an absolute shame this happened as all the other staff (other than the night clerk) were very obliging and the breakfast was very good.
Vijayendra P. Business travelers India, September 5, 2014
Best of the millenium chain

Location, amenities and rooms
9.3
Pleasantly surprised at quality of the rooms and attentive staff. The valet parking guys were also extremely friendly and prompt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Plaza Hotel Dubai DubaiMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptionMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - ReceptionMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Spa receptionMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - SpaMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - BathroomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomMillennium Plaza Hotel Dubai Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02