Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4336 reviews

2418 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4336)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2015
Disappointing/ Cheated

Location, Location and location
7
I booked for a Jr Suite. It stated having a bath tub. When i checked in, staff informed that theres only 3 floors with bath tub, and its in deluxe room. i was told by the supervisor if i want to have bathtub, i will have to topup $179 per night to upgrade to Cabana Room. I did not wanna argue as its not there fault. Interiors of the room were not very new, afterall its the old wing. Room service food was salty. Overall experience was disappointing. Don't think will come back again.
Report this review
Alvin A. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2015
Awesome hotel stay

Staff able to speak English, wifi connection is good, very near to BIG C supermarket
9.7
Awesome experience
Report this review
Brian H. Families with young children United States of America, September 20, 2015
Perfect for Rainy Season

Location, staff, food.
8
This hotel is perfect if you travel to Phuket during rainy season, or if you have young children. It's engulfed by a shopping mall so makes life extremely easy. It's not exactly an "island getaway" but there's a pool and plenty to do for children. My wife thoroughly enjoyed the spa there and said it was very nice.
Report this review
Alan R. Couples Australia, September 17, 2015
Three Nights at the Millennium Resort

Helpful staff, hotel amentities and location
10
This is a very good, comfortable hotel with great staff and all the amenities you would expect of such a hotel. Located next to a mall and walking distance to tradition clothing markets and the fun street in Patong. We will stay there again.
Report this review
John N. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2015
Will stay again... but....

Location...
8
Report this review
Ying Z. Couples Canada, September 12, 2015
Good

Friendly staff&good location
8.3
Report this review
Siak L. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2015
Great location and quality rooms

Location, price and quality of rooms
9.3
Very satisfied
Report this review
Nakhorn P. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2015
This hotel is clean and valuable hotel.

Location , food and comfortable
9.3
Great hotel
Report this review
Augustine B. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2015
Worst bathroom doors

Location, very friendly and couteous staff, nice breakfast
9.3
The public must specify that there are two wings of Millennium Patong resort (in fact two buildings) one facing towards the beach and the other side facing to the hills and not lakeside. There is no lake at all. Another improvement of the rooms should include a proper door for the bathrooms. It's just a sliding door with a windoor shade. Lots of inconvenience to families with children and even couples.
Report this review
Ryan C. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2015
Great, but Taxi Mafia beware

Location, clean, friendly
9.3
I have lived here for 3 years. I had to travel to Patong for work. Everything is nice, however, the true 5 Star hotels would NEVER allow the dreaded, scamming Patong/Phuket Taxi Mafia to sit outside reception and hound customers. I understand 99% of the guests don't realize they are getting ripped off. Taxi touts in Phuket are the worst in Thailand and they totally rip off customers wanting to go places. True 5 star hotels will call a taxi meter for you (even though meter rates in Phuket are more than triple the rest of Thailand) and would never let their guests be hounded by such thieves. I rented my car and as I was waiting, I heard a taxi tout quote 800 baht to go to Central Festival to a Chinese couple. ABSOLUTE RIPOFF. Will I stay there again? Sure. I will always rent a car and never depend on scamming taxi touts. They are a huge black eye to even the nicest hotels.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 2418 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08