Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4407 reviews

2459 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4407)
Sort by:
Lim P. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2015
very good

very good
9.7
Lim P. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2015
very good

very good
9.7
George Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2015
Fantastic hotel

good location, friendly staff and cleanliness
10
Great
Meghanath L. Groups India, November 10, 2015
Not a five star hotel

Breakfast, staff response, view from hotel
7.3
Kam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 10, 2015
Misunderstand

food, staff, location
6.3
There are 2 side of the hotel. One is Lake side and another one is Beach side. The choose of which kind of room will affect you to live where. Beach side is not convenience when you wnat to go gym in the morning. It is far away as it is in Lake side. I have to walk out to street to there as the shopping mall is closed until 11:00 It is complicated. There are many bugs in the hotel even the counter.
Katrina H. Groups United Kingdom, November 5, 2015
A nice surprise....

The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Adi H. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2015
Perfect Hotel In Phuket

Hotel location perfect and if you need something the jungceylon mall provided everything, the food for the the breakfast superb, the room is great and the reception staff is superb.
8.7
Perfect and Happy
Hong M. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2015
highly recommended hotel in phuket.

great location. pleasant stay. relax &romantic.
8.3
Fantastic stay. Was our wedding anniversary & the room was nicely decorated with a sweet surprise. Love the location. Everything is so accessible.
Tanulio M. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2015
Over rated

Location location location
5.7
It was just fine
Teckseng C. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2015
Good location , value for money

Location n clean
8
Previous page 91 - 100 of 2459 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04