Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4081 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4081)
Sort by:
Koh C. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2015
Great location, next to huge mall

Location, cleanliness, facilities
8
I was on my diving trip so I only used the room when I return to rest, but I would say the room standard was higher than I expected and it does have some comfort compared to other places in Phuket. It is also located right in the heart of patong and next to the huge mall. Everything that you need, food, massage, hair wash, facial etc it's all there within 5mins walk.
Bernard H. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Convenient hotel link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall

Convenient, spacious room
8.7
We choose this hotel is because we know is linked to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Room is spacious too. Buffet bf spread not really fantastic. Staff keep talking among themselves. Not attentive.
Tsz F. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Good location but improved room facilities needed

Relatively cheap price, convenient location and nice swimming pool
8.3
Douglas A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Amazing location & staff

The front desk and activities coordinators
8.7
Great stay, well upkept facility, easy to locate and close to some of the craziness of Phuket nightlife - glad to have chosen this place last minute.
Xiao C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
nice hotel worth it

big room, excellent customer service and good location
8
can feel the excellent welcome from the front desk staff and it's worth for $$ value and super convenient location to access everyplace like 7-11, family mart and shopping mall
Joey C. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good location and convenient

Great location. room spacious.
7.3
Overall was good. Good location. Room spacious. Breakfast selection was alright. However transport arranged by hotel was bad, the aircon in the Toyota Camry was faulty. Hence the journey from hotel to airport was really hot and we have to wind down the window. We paid a higher tax fare and the hotel should ensure that their transportation Is in good condition.
Pradeep H. Families with older children India, February 19, 2015
Great place for a relaxing vacation

Location: next to the famous Jung Ceylon; People: nice, friendly and helpful; Buffet Breakfast: wide choices and tasty
8.7
Just one complaint is that we had some drunk people consistently causing noise late night in the hallways. The hotel should make an effort to rein them in otherwise they are such a nuisance to normal people who want to sleep at night
Alvin W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
Classy and close hotel near patong beach

Clean, Close to patong beach and staff service
6.7
The staff were very good. The rooms were clean and the place is very restful
Sun P. Families with young children Taiwan, February 16, 2015
Good location

location, room, swimming pool
8
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.
Lee L. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2015
Need to reburfished

Location for shopping, Location for pub hopping, Location for food
5.3
I have requested to change room twice cause the room is supposed to be non-smoking but full of smoke smell and also the moist linen smell. The décors in the room needs to be upgraded. Service level maintains but overall rooms need to be refurbished. I've stayed there before and the feel is not exclusive and 5 star anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05