Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4391 reviews

2448 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4391)
Sort by:
Ali S. Families with young children Bahrain, November 2, 2015
Overrated Hotel

Locatio, Location, & Location
6.7
The condition of the hotel is very poor, you can feel ans notice the Excessive use of the rooms and other facilities at the hotel. The rooms needs to be renovated again. Part if the pool was closed due to an broken marble.
Report this review
Jasvinder S. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday

Awesome location in the town
9
Report this review
Boon P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Good location and attentive staffs

Location is fantastic. Staffs are attentive
8
Is a comfortable and relax stay at Millennium resort.
Report this review
Sami A. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 31, 2015
My Lovely Hotel

location, Money Value And Big Rooms
9
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Report this review
June C. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2015
nice accommodations helpful staff

central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
8.7
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
Report this review
Kamal M. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2015
A Birthday Bash stay

The hotel is adjoining to Junceylon Shopping mall, walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla road is a stone throw away,
7.7
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good amenities and location .
Report this review
Kajanthan S. Couples Canada, October 26, 2015
Great experience

Staff, Room and Amenities
10
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Masaaki I. Groups Japan, October 25, 2015
Good
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Sameh K. Business travelers Jordan, October 22, 2015
Bath room no privecy

Near major shops
8.7
Report this review
Rachelle H. Families with older children New Zealand, October 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Cabana pool access room was the reason why we stayed there and it was fantastic for the kids
9.3
Comfortable beds, great pool and centrally located
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 2448 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01