or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3787 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3787)
Sort by:
Chong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2011
Good location for shopping

Breakfast ok
6.7
we, my husband and i , 2 kids(age 8 and 10) and a 17th months old bb stayed in the millennium resort junior(family) suite beachside wing from 3.6.2011 to 6.6.2011. we checked into the hotel because,we noticed from the millennium resort own hotel web page which said that "the apartment style living concept can be easily converted into a 2 bedroom family suite".. so, we thought the hotel should have 2 big beds in 2 bedroom to accomodate 5 of us. unfortunately, we were sadden with only one king size bed in one room and one single sofa bed in another room. finally, we have to pay extra money for added bed. we had fruits mainly pear, apple and orange and 3 bottles of fruits juice for the first day. after that no more refill. well, i suppose the hotel should give us refill everyday as we paid for the stay everyday.
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2011
Wonderful location for decent size room

Location - conveniently located
7.7
i enjoyed my stay very much. the rooms were clean and spacious. the location was fantasic, i could walk to the heart of the town where all the pubs were and yet have the peace and comfort of the shopping centre beside
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has 2 check-ins & 2 buildings. you might want to state clearly which building you want. I booked 4 rooms in 2 separate bookings and they put us in 2 different building & it took them 1 hotel to check us in because of that.
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2011
Conveniently located hotel with clean rooms

Location of the room - it's great!
8.3
love the hotel, the rooms are well-sized, we were able to add a third single bed into the room comfortably while still keeping the sofa! location of the place was fantasic, we were able to walk out to the hustle bustle of the town
Shopping Tip: bargain! always take 50% off (at a minimum) and then bargain your way up! if you still think the item is over-priced, walk away and the shop owner will stop you, even if they don't, its' ok, the shops all sell pretty much the same things
Kelly O. Couples Australia, June 3, 2011
great location, lovely rooms but missing something

location
7.7
*Great cooking school though. Was my highlight
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

This hotel is strategic for those who likes shopping because the hotel just beside a big shopping mall.
8.3
The hotel is strategic for those who likes shopping. The interior design and decoration of hotel's room is nice and simple, it makes me feel relax during my stay in this hotel.
Esther O. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2011
Upgrading needed to maintain 5-star status

Accessibility to the beach and shopping complex
5.7
Female front desk staffs are not welcoming as they don't smile and appears unapproachable. The male waiters are an asset to the Resort as they are so accommodative, cheerful and friendly. The resort is old and needs massive upgrading jobs. Particularly, at the lakeside wing as when it rains, we hear the rain from all directions. Service also can be improved as we have to wait for more than 20 minutes before we can have the Porter to carry our luggages to the hotel reception. In fact, we have to make a second call before he finally turned up. The Receptionist also did not offer any form of apology for the delay. So much for a five-star treatment!! which I will only give a three.
Travel tip: Watch the Simon Cabaret it is worth the trip. Avoid Fantasea show which is a waste of time.
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, May 31, 2011
ccol
8
its was very nice Location,very nice food very nice staff, very nice rooms , very nice hotel
Eileen Y. Families with young children May 28, 2011
Excellent location, big rooms

Location
8
The good location made our stay truely enjoyable. Everything is within walking distance
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2011
Great hotel in busy area

Nice rooms, good facilities
8.3
wonderful place but be ready for the crazy neighborhood around the corner. attached to shopping mall with everything. hotel has restaurants, nightclub, gym/pool, and two blocks from the beach. excellent breakfast buffet.
Nightlife Tip: If you're looking for the hotspot on Phuket's Patong Beach area, this is the best hotel right near it.
Krystal-Lee F. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
Millennium Resort

in the middle of everything! awesome
9.7
Buffet breakfast was best ive ever had and the service was impeccable always with a smile and eager to help out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not go to Phuket zoo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06