or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3956 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3956)
Sort by:
John N. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2011
Great Hotel

Close to everything
10
as usual, it was great to stay at this hotel. it is clean and tidy and is close to all entertainment, food and shopping outlets. i come here each year and will definately be returning again. the cabana suite is a must, as it provides complete access to the pool from your balcony
Chandra T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Five Star hotel with small room

Very easy access to shopping mall
6
before checking in this hotel, we stayed in another hotel in the same area which room is more spacious. so when we checked into superior room, we could feel this hotel is very small. they did not upgrade the room as we requested due to room unavailability reason. in my personal opinion, the room was old enough that it needs renovation. the good thing about this hotel is that it is adjacent to jungceylon shopping mall that we don’t have to go far away for dining or shopping especially during rainy season in phuket. the buffet breakfast was standard and not so many choices of food. there were complete amenities in the bathroom. we stayed on the 4th floor where the swimming pool is just on the back of the room so people who pass to and fro can easily see into our room through the glass balcony door so we must always close the screen for our convenience.
Harry T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Great Location albeit small bed

Very good location connecting to Jungceylon mall.
9.3
This is my second visit to Phuket and the first time staying at Millenium Patong. It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Location and service is very good. My Cabana Pool room is very nice. My 2 girls definitely enjoy this room with direct access to the pool. However the bed was pretty small. The hotel has direct connection to the mall which makes us easy to find food and other needs. We'll definitely be back next time...
Stephanie M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 29, 2011
Great location in phuket area

Hotel performance
8
this hotel has very well designed rooms and very big area of hotrl which has lakeside and beachside area of the hotel. on the lakeside area, the hotel is connected directly to the very well known shopping centre on phuket name jungceylon shopping centre that has a million things that sold in this mall. so if you are shoopaholic, i think this is the best hotel that you can stayed at in phuket.
Steven C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 29, 2011
Great Location if it Rains

Everything you need within the Jungcelyon Shopping on top of which sits the hotel
6
Great gym and pool unfortunately non-stop rain for entire time of stay, luckily within the Jungceylon shopping centre enough entertainment premises to help pass the day.
Restaurant Tip: Buffet breakfast a bit chaotic
Sharn M. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2011
Great location but 2 star sevice

Attached to shopping mall, great swimming pool
6.3
The service was terrible and they don't seem to care. I was with a friend and they messed up our rooms giving him 2 single beds. He wanted a king mattress not 2 singles pushed together. They got him to pack his things on three occasions to move to my side of the building because they had him on another floor about 200 metres away from my room. Only to find out it was a room with 2 single beds again. In the end he gave up and just stayed across the other side. You could image how much harder that situation makes it when you want to converse or need to go out etc. They cant seem to work out simple problems. A five star hotel should just fix problems without any stress for the guest... 2 star service at best
Zhihui Y. Couples China, August 29, 2011
Great location but not 5 star

location is good
8.3
the location is good. just in the same building as juncelon. the breakfast is ok, a lot of choices but not delicious. the room is clean enough for stay. compare with other 5 star hotels, the room is too small and there is no bath tub which is disappointed. the distance to the beach is a bit too long, and very hard to across the street in phuket.
Danny W. Families with young children United States of America, August 28, 2011
lovely hotel with great pool

location and pool facilities
8.3
- great location - great pool facilities - food court on lower level of Jung Ceylon shopping center - walking distance to beach and Bangla Road
Shopping Tip: connected to Jung Ceylon shopping cnter
Gonzalo P. Families with young children Spain, August 23, 2011
Great location

Great location
8
Good hotel, close to shopping center Jungceylon and famous street Bangla road. Beach also in five minutes walk.
Linda H. Couples Canada, August 22, 2011
Great Location Great Hotel

Private swimming pool of Cabana Room was wonderful. Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Food was good.
10
from the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out this hotel provided 5 star service. the 50% discount on food at their restaurants was well worth it. being close to the shopping centre and bangla road was a definite asset. beach is very close. about a 10 minute walk. massages in the jungceylon shopping mall were inexpensive and professional. all in all, this was a great hotel and a great holiday. we would definitely go again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can, book the Cabana Pool Room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01