Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Shaden J. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2011
Convenient hotel with great location

location
9.3
great loction directly connected to jungceylon (shopping center) and city center but not noisy at all. the room was big and clean enough and they served nice breakfast. we will definately stay this hotel again when we come to phuket next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Phuket, food is fairly cheap but tax is a very expensive, so location is very important. To enjoy water activity, Patong is a bit far (Karon or Kata is closer/better.
Charanjit S. Families with older children India, April 29, 2011
Millennium harbours a pleasing aura !

Genuine smiles of the staff and the ambience
9.3
As we were to celebrate the 25 years of our married life with children, I feel happy having made a decision to come over to Phuket and having chosen to stay with Millennium. Every moment of our stay with lovely ambience will continue to be memorable.. God bless.. PS : I loved the names of staff. Seemed to be a live fairy show..
Billy A. Couples Australia, April 29, 2011
Hotel was nice but we expected better

location and Juncelyon shopping centre
7.7
At first we arrived at he resort we had to be upgraded for a room, ours had a terrible mildue smell. Once we changed rooms, it was a better stay. Breakfast was good but not great and the pool area was nice. Nothing made us want to come back though everything was just good.
Shopping Tip: perfect if you want to hit the shops and Bangala Road, short walk to the beach also
George E. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2011
Good location but mediocre service

Location close to party scene
7.3
The stay was good in terms of being close to everywhere in the city. Close to party scene, dinners, and shopping.
Teresa Q. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2011
The best location

Everything
10
A few steps away from an amazing shopping cetre, the beach, and some more local type shops/restaurants. All of the staff were attentive and happy and showed genuine interest in helping you. the room was fantastic. a great resort.
Paul O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2011
Great hotel and actually was quiet.Perfect locatio

Accomodations, location, food, employees
10
great gym, perfect location, very good price (thanks to Agoda). Nothing negative at all
Keti K. Groups Australia, April 27, 2011
Beautiful hotel, great pool area and convenient

pool area and the buffet breakfast
10
This hotel as close to everything but far enough away not to be bothered by the bustling nightlife in Patong. We spent a lot of time in the pool drinking beer and sunbaking. The water was lovely and warm.
Restaurant Tip: There is an all you can eat Japanese train buffet in the shopping mall next to the hotel. You get to cook your own food and choose whatever you ant- very interactive and fun- only 300 Baht so cheap too!
Louis E. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2011
great hotel, right in the centre of the action

staff, upkeep of facilities, clean
7.7
was a great hotel would stay there again, although we booked 12 nights there we ended up in the islands as phuket was just not for us however if thats where you want to go then this is a great place to stay, the only downside (and very small at that) was the cost of using internet we stayed in backpackers that were one tenth the price of the Millennium and had free wifi. there was wifi here but couldn't be used in the rooms as there was no coverage, plus there was a charge per hour of use
Dawn S. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
Great location, great hotel!

Great location!
8.7
The hotel has a great location! It is right beside Jungcelyon shopping centre, within 5 min walk to the beach and to the night life. Staff are very friendly and helpful. There are 2 wings for the hotel. The hotel staff gave us a room at a another wing, different from where we checked it. They actually arranged transport to drive us over to the next wing although it's not very far away. The service is simply impressive! The hotel rooms were however not very well maintained. The toilet were a bit old with stains. Overall, it's still a great hotel!
Nightlife Tip: It's just a street across all the night life. Very convenient!
Genalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2011
Very Nice Hotel, Nice Staff

Room is well kept and Pool @ lakeside is Lovely.
9.7
Hotel is attached to a mall and very convenient to Patong central Area...short walk to the beach and night life. My son enjoyed a lot specially the pool and the variety of foods for kids at the breakfast buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01