or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3834 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3834)
Sort by:
Chin L. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2011
Lovely hotel with beautiful service

The atmosphere and the good hospitality of the staff
9
We stayed at the Cabana Pool Access room. It was great because our daughter enjoyed the stay a lot. There was a private jacuzzi attached to our room. The rooms are kept tidy and clean everyday, the hotel staff even put 2 soft toy tortoises for our daughter when they realise there was a little girl staying there. The little things that they did to our rooms like putting an orchid flower on the bathrobe for our daughter, tidying the balloons and decorating them at the couch... they put smiles on our faces.
Swati P. Couples India, June 10, 2011
Luxury hotel with the best location in Phuket

food, comfort, staff
10
Originally we had this hotel as a second option to Holiday Inn. But after reaching Phuket, I realized I was wrong! Located right in the center of Patong beach, bangla road was 10mts from our hotel. Getting a transport to tour around Phuket was also easy! The rooms were confy, swimming pool was nice, and the chef's kitchen served some delicacies which were finger licking.. :) One tip---> Do not make international calls from the in house phone. Its way tooo expensive and this the staff admits too. +++++ to this hotel!
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is the place to be in the night! Shows, lighting, food , drinks --- has everything that you need to relax and enjoy! And if this is not what you looking for, a quite walk on the Patong beach is fun!
Abdulaziz A. Couples Qatar, June 8, 2011
luxury hotel

in the heat of city
10
u will feel the different once u reach the lobby,, new and luxury and modern design of the hotel very warm and nice receptionests in-front of desk the room is very clean and csan see the entire city from ur balcony the breakfast is exellent, veriaity of the food, and for all religins. faxitlities of the hotel is wonderful, nice swimimng pool and very shopping mall in theground floor of the hotel the hotl location is in the heart of the hotel so u dont need ay tranpotation shopping, bars, beach, and eeything around u
Lai H. Families with young children June 8, 2011
Great location

near everything
7.7
My stay at Millennium Resort was a pleasant one, i loved the location as below the hotel is the shopping centre and 10 mins walk to the beach.
Natasyah D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2011
Everything is so nice

good pool, nice room and freindly staff
9.3
Best hotel to stay if you planning to do some shopping. located beside Jungceylon mall.
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2011
Totally Awesome

Shopping mall
7.3
awesome hotel. juncelyon shopping mall is just rite next to the hotel. looking for food is such a breeze. the nite market is just rite in front of the hotel as well. great stuff at a bargainable price. tuk tuk is easily accessible. quite a walking distance to patong beach. had a really enjoyable stay and its our 1st time to phuket and already sounded like a pro. the children enjoy the pool. will definately stay here again
Shopping Tip: Try to go in the morning to the market in front of the hotel. Say any price u want and u'll get it. They believe it'll be good luck for their shop.
Chong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2011
Good location for shopping

Breakfast ok
6.7
we, my husband and i , 2 kids(age 8 and 10) and a 17th months old bb stayed in the millennium resort junior(family) suite beachside wing from 3.6.2011 to 6.6.2011. we checked into the hotel because,we noticed from the millennium resort own hotel web page which said that "the apartment style living concept can be easily converted into a 2 bedroom family suite".. so, we thought the hotel should have 2 big beds in 2 bedroom to accomodate 5 of us. unfortunately, we were sadden with only one king size bed in one room and one single sofa bed in another room. finally, we have to pay extra money for added bed. we had fruits mainly pear, apple and orange and 3 bottles of fruits juice for the first day. after that no more refill. well, i suppose the hotel should give us refill everyday as we paid for the stay everyday.
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2011
Wonderful location for decent size room

Location - conveniently located
7.7
i enjoyed my stay very much. the rooms were clean and spacious. the location was fantasic, i could walk to the heart of the town where all the pubs were and yet have the peace and comfort of the shopping centre beside
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has 2 check-ins & 2 buildings. you might want to state clearly which building you want. I booked 4 rooms in 2 separate bookings and they put us in 2 different building & it took them 1 hotel to check us in because of that.
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2011
Conveniently located hotel with clean rooms

Location of the room - it's great!
8.3
love the hotel, the rooms are well-sized, we were able to add a third single bed into the room comfortably while still keeping the sofa! location of the place was fantasic, we were able to walk out to the hustle bustle of the town
Shopping Tip: bargain! always take 50% off (at a minimum) and then bargain your way up! if you still think the item is over-priced, walk away and the shop owner will stop you, even if they don't, its' ok, the shops all sell pretty much the same things
Kelly O. Couples Australia, June 3, 2011
great location, lovely rooms but missing something

location
7.7
*Great cooking school though. Was my highlight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03