Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4336 reviews

2418 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4336)
Sort by:
Kate D. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
"Best location in Patong"

Attached to shopping centre, buffet breakfast, lovely rooms and lobby
9.7
this has to be the best hotel in patong! it has the best location being attached to jungceylon shopping centre and 1 minute from the main street and beach, yet it is still quiet and was definantly a sanctuary away from the heat and noise. the service from staff was excellent, the buffet breakfast was good and the hotel rooms and lobby were beautifully decorated.
Hotel Feature Tip: The day spa at the hotel was lovely, we had a couples massage was very good value for money for a hotel
Report this review
Isaac N. Groups Hong Kong, March 17, 2012
Excellent location

Close to shopping mall and big C
8.7
The location of this hotel is good, closed to the shopping mall, and 10 minutes to Batong Beach. Suitable for night life people, however, the wifi is not free of charge, and the street is noise at night.
Report this review
Shahbazahmed A. Couples Pakistan, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

Well furnished room
9.3
i really enjoyed my stay at millennium the room was just like a apartment i really want to buy in australia .i love it to stay there againe
Nightlife Tip: Night Ife was good .i can't forget it ...
Report this review
Adam B. Groups New Zealand, March 16, 2012
great hotel. Wouldnt hesitate to book again

Fantastic location and borders on to the mall
10
greatly happy with the room and facilities. fantastic breakfast. only con would be two seperate buildings and the gym wasnt in mine.
Report this review
Natasha C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Average

good location,
6
we checked into the superior and it my partner and I dont smoke and requested a non smoking room and it stunk like smoke. When we rang to change rooms there was no Superior rooms left so we upgraded for an extra 30 a night and the room was nicer and had a bath but wasnt worth the amount we paid. Internet was extra Wouldnt stay there again. If the price not worth it Staff were slack with things
Report this review
Leanne S. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2012
Friendly staff

Nice pool and great breakfast
7.7
nice hotel, but further away from beach than i prefer but still walking distance. hotel staff were always very friendly but lost the request for the cot i had ordered and took 2 hours for them to bring one to our room when i had a 7 month old waiting to go to bed .. upgraded to delux room as superior had no balcony ..shower leaked onto floor.. no problems other than that. good spot next to juncylong shops
Restaurant Tip: The orchard garden has great food
Report this review
Jackie H. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2012
great locations and great rooms

swimming pool and location
10
so close to everything and all staff were very polite
Shopping Tip: night markets near hard rock cafe great for shopping
Report this review
Madaoh A. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2012
OK.Goods

next to shopping street.
10
I have a short stay. I want to be. Resting for a week if I have time.
Nightlife Tip: It is excellent.
Report this review
Li C. Families with young children China, March 15, 2012
nice location. friendly stuff

good services, the hotel room is clean and spacious, staffs are helpful.
8
Report this review
Sheena C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Great location

The location was fantastic
9
the hotel is located only minutes from bangla rd and jungceylon so it was perfect. hotel rooms were also good but not any views or to relax.. would stay here again because of the convenient location.
Report this review
Previous page 1031 - 1040 of 2418 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08