Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Hannah W.
China
May 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice staff, good loation
Lovely hotel and service with smile, good location to the beach and shopping, will come back next time~

Soon S.
Singapore
May 14, 2012
Great location with a superior sense of service
Very convenient location
Fantastic hotel. Very happy with the service level of the staff as they are courteous and helpful. Great location being next to a large shopping complex where food, toiletries and sundries could be easily accessible. Will definite visit and stay at this hotel again and would stringly recommend to my friends and relatives.

Craig E.
Australia
May 14, 2012
Great hotel
pool, location,rooms
dissapointed about changing tv, liked how it was before

Yesi A.
Indonesia
May 14, 2012
Lovely hotel
near to every where
I really like this hotel,near to any place,..I can reach bangla road for night life, reach patong beach..and near also jungclyon the shopping center, I just need open the door,...lovely breakfast,friendly..I can found anything from here..very lovely,I will back to this hotel for our next visit to phuket......

Awika I.
Thailand
May 13, 2012
Great location for night life
Good location for bar / night club and shopping
Fair for the money that spending, convenient for transportation to access to many place and streets tour agent and family friendly for the pool and shopping mall

Awika I.
Thailand
May 13, 2012
Great location for night life
Great location
, Patong Beach, making it the perfect location for an enjoyable holiday with friends or family. This magnificent Phuket hotel consists of two separate wings. The Beachside features a total of 197 spacious rooms while The Lakeside has 221 rooms, each furnished with rustic charm.

Tracey H.
Australia
May 13, 2012
Great hotel and good service
Great pool, close to shops
excellent hotel, great facilities, pool is very nice. great for families or honeymoons. day spa is excellent, close to shopping and nightlife. would recommend this hotel.very friendly staff, great food for breakfast and from pool bar.

Wai S.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2012
Shopping mall next to hotel and close to bar stree
Close to shopping mall
With two kids can't walk too far and this hotel fit to us as mall next to us no matter find food to eat or shopping very good and it also have big c extra there

Sandra D.
Australia
May 11, 2012
Great location for Shopping & Nightlife
Location, pool, great service
We stayed for 3 nights and couldn't have been happier with the level of service and always with a smile!!! We were in the Lakeside wing which was very handy for shopping and close to Bangla Road for a taste of the night life. The restaurants around teh Jungceylon shopping complex were very nice....good cheap food!!! The markets close by are excellent.

chen-ching P.
Taiwan
May 11, 2012
Good hotel for relaxing vacation
Connecting to shopping mall, good service
Service is good and helpful, attitude is positive and friendly. Location is convenient for shopping, eating. Bed is too soft for me. Food is not bad, price is fair with 50% discount. If there is free shuttle provided to the town, nearby beaches, or vista points, and airport, that will be perfect. I will definitely consider this hotel for my next visit to Phuket.