or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3618 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3618)
Sort by:
Ian D. Couples Australia, April 7, 2011
Well located and adequate room size

Central location; a good sized pool; friendly staff.
7.3
We stayed for 7 nights. Helpful staff at the counter and the rooms were cleaned daily to a good standard.
Shopping Tip: We had enough of the bartering so the adjacent large shopping centre was easy to shop in and good value. Central Festival shopping, i am told, was better. I was there for the golf courses!
Raja R. Couples Canada, April 7, 2011
Modern, clean, well decorated hotel

Great pool, Cabana rooms are the way to go!
9.7
upgraded to the cabana rooms upon check in. well worth it. rear outdoor/jacuzzi area flowing right in to large, outdoor public pool. water temperature was great. the hotel is modern with great lighting, good service, and conveniently located. highly recommended.
Kim H. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2011
Nice hotel but view not fantastic

Shopping mall is just right at your door step. Few minutes walk to Patong Beach
8
Superior room is big and comfortable. In the bathroom, we had to constantly sweep the water to the drain to avoid water flowing into the room. Breakfast menu is good which has different section for pork. Good for people whom does not consume pork. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Special discount 5% for hotel guest was not accepted when we visited Robinson shopping center. The Robinson staff refuse to give us discount. They commented that our purchase is small and their things are cheap so discount is not necessary. The Robinson staffs thought that we are foreigners so do not understand their language. Unfortunately, I know they were talking bad about us. Rude!
Shopping Tip: bargain bargain bargain
Gustavo F. Families with older children Argentina, April 6, 2011
Great Location!! Great Hotel

Location, service, pool
10
Great location just by teh shopping mall Jungceylon and a 100 mts. from bangla street and 500 mt to the beach.
Nada E. Couples Egypt, April 6, 2011
Great Stay! Great Location

Hotel facilities are great! Location is great: Right beside a huge shopping mall (JungCeylon) and minutes drive/walk to Patong attractions. Quiet area! Easy to access taxis or tuk tuks.
9
I stayed at the Lakeside part of the hotel. I got earplugs and an eyemask with me that I never used as it was pretty quiet. I enjoyed the room layout. Adjacent to the hotel is JungCeylon, which is a great shopping mall. There's even an access from the hotel. The area is also great as you can walk to the neighbouring streets (eg. beach street and Bangla road. Another upside is that tour buses can pick you up and drop you off at the hotel. The only downside is that the staff's knowledge of English is limited, as with the rest of Patong. The tours organized by the hotel are expensive compared to tours outside (sometimes twice as expensive). I definitely recommend this hotel if you're staying in Patong!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy tour packages outside the hotel. You tend to save up a lot that way.
Aaron L. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2011
Great location 5 star hotel

nice sevice + nice hotel rooms
9
5 mins walking distance from patong beach. Had a bit of dispute with staff when we first arrived but everything turns out to be okay. Apparently, the hotel has a very strict policy for a 3rd person staying. No free wifi but should get a data sim card, it reasonably fast using EDGE connection if you dun have iphone 4. The rest is what you will expect from a 5 star hotel Btw, breakfeast is really nice. greatly recommended. I've been to numerous 5 star hotel and the breakfeast is one of the best I've ever tried.
Evelyn S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2011
Great Location

Very ..very near to the mall and happening places in Phuket
8
The location of this hotel is wonderful, very convenient with lots of places to eat and shop. The service from the staff is also good. Not much complain except that the breakfast spread is a bit limited if compared to other 5 star hotels.
Vasilis D. Business travelers Sweden, April 5, 2011
Best Location in Patong

Modern style, large rooms, good prices in Spa treatments, nice pool
10
Very nice hotel , good value for the money, and good location,
Evi Y. Groups Indonesia, April 4, 2011
Superb location, great service, comfy room

Location, room, buffet breakfast
10
the hotel is directly smacked in the heart of patong city centre, with plenty of local markets, shops, pubs, bars, spas, tour agents, etc..you name it all! perfect location! walking distance to the crowded yet beautiful sandy beach. the hotel has 2 buildings, beachside for immediate access to the main street or lakeside up the hill. free mini tut-tut is provided for inter-building transfer. we stayed at the beachside superior twin room and it was spacious, clean and comfy. buffet breakfast is spoilt with choice and yummy too! very satisfied with this hotel and would surely be back for more next time.
Hemen E. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2011
Great location... but too city feel

location, nice buffet breakfast
7.7
The room is spacious, but I could smell the left over cigarette smell. Perhaps I should have requested for a non-smoking floor. Nice roof top swimming pool, but kinda inconvenient for me to walk from one Wing to another Wing to go to another bigger swimming pool. Love the nice breakfast buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02