Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4413 reviews

2461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4413)
Sort by:
Wu R. Couples China, April 2, 2012
Good location, AC is too loud

very good location, next to jungceylon, close to seafood restaurants
8.3
the air conditioner was too loud at night. the pool was good. the hotel is located at the center of Patong district, very close to bar street and restaurants.
Adnan A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 2, 2012
Amazing Hotel

The location was amazing, close to everything
9
the stay was amazing amazing, i couldnt ask for more although i thought upgrading to the pool view would have been a better a option.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to the Gungceylon shopping centra and all major attractions
Christina F. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
right in the heart of patang beach

spacious room, good location
7.7
hotel centrally located. rain or shine you can go to jungceylon because it is linked to the hotel. the room is clean and spacious. hotel has a beautiful swimming pool for relaxing. the welcome drink a mixed of lemon grass, lime and mint is yummy refreshing. breakfast selection could be better.
Shopping Tip: Visit the new Patong Promenade. In it, you will find Naraya the first outlet in Phuket. Sells beautiful bags, pouches, etc. Nice eateries and shops surrounded by colourful buildings around it.
Mohamad Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Great Location but not too near Patong beach

Location in modern shopping centre but with smaller shops nearby
7.7
was staying away from the patong areaa and decided to move nearer where the action is (patong beach area). millenium offered 2 choices of beach-side or lake-side. chose lake-side for the better value and not be too near the beach. many souvenir shops around the place and the fresh market was also nearby. requested for extra bed which was no hassle which included the additional amenities - slippers, gown, towels and breakfast. location was great within the modern jungeceylon shopping centre. fortunate also that robinson started their sale season whilst we were there. only lack of vegetarian meal as an option was the low point of the breakfast menu.
Restaurant Tip: Halal restaurants with excellent tom yam choices are availble near the an-Nuur Mosque about 2km away.
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2012
Good location but lots of mosquitoes

Bath tub was big, Cabana room was nice with private jacuzzi and direct pool access
6.7
service of the staff is only average. we have experience better services elsewhere within phuket. the cabana room was spacious and clean. unfortunately, there were lots of mosquitoes seen flying around. advantage of this hotel is that it's linked directly to the jungceylon mall which made it very convenient for us to shop around and buy stuff. the hotel spa is worth to try.
Ho C. Couples Macau, March 30, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel

Execellent location
8.3
The hotel is next to a two largest shopping malls which you can get everything you need, especially sports related. There is also a large supermarket nearby. The hotel service is so so for a normal 4 star hotel. The room is modernly decorated, nice and neat. Bunch of resataurants nearby is also a plus for this hotel.
Duane M. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Location to local and foreign food stalls / restaurants
9.3
great place to stay. we have tried new hotels on each of our visits. we only repeat our stays at a few--this one will bea repeated stay. the pool and gym were never crowded and are in great condition. i was upset that they both closed at 8:00 pm--they should stay open to at least 10:00 pm.
Lou M. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Cabana Pool Great!

Cabana pool access a plus!
7.3
Beautiful hotel with close acces to Patong Beach and connects to the Junceylon shopping centre. A very large hotel with 2 wings so getting around can be a bit of a walk. Overall the stay was pleasant and the staff even changed our room when we encountered minor problems.
Shun B. Families with young children China, March 26, 2012
good location hotel

good location
8
very good location, close to supper market and food resurants around the hotel, very convenient. breakfast is good. room facilities is so so as a 5 star hotel,particularly the toilt, when we have bath, the water leaked to the room. anyway, this is good hotel, we will choose this hotel if we come to patong.
Jennifer W. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

pool
9
Breakfast could be better more aussie food/fruit variety
Previous page 1051 - 1060 of 2461 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03