Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3654 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3654)
Sort by:
Miha Z. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 26, 2011
Safe and nice, but overall below average

Safe, spacious lobby
5.7
Hotel is safe, employees are very helpful, but way too expensive for this type of hotel. Relatively small room, basically no view (except some neighbouring buildings. I would not recommend to stay in millennium unless you want to be within 3 minutes walk from centre and have a shopping mall bellow your room.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant on the main street (next to Egypt restaurant) is one of the best in town. You will find it strange, because it looks really dirty with plastic tables and chairs, basically on the street, but believe me it is the best thai food you will have in Phuket.
Bhaskar T. Couples India, March 25, 2011
Good location, clean rooms, overall good experienc

Location, clean room, parking space(valet)
7
Nice, will stay again if i go back to phuket
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2011
nice hotel, great location, poor atmosphere

location, pools and massage were great here
7
room was ok, we had deluxe twin for 2 single guys. i felt the hotel was lacking in atmosphere and didnt make you feel at home like most other thai hotels do. Best thing was the location and the nice pool. good gym but didnt go in. the four hands massage was amazing
Nightlife Tip: great location for nightlife although if you bring a girl back you will have to pay 1500 baht for it, rip off if you ask me and prob wouldnt go back to this hotel. they were not very helpfull
Siong L. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2011
Great location, lovely hotel, great breafast

Location
8.7
Very nice modern hotel, I stay at the Beachside with closer to the main road and Bangla Rd, but the nightlife noise didn't worry me at all. Lakeside is bigger and has a nice pool, but that all i notice about it
Sharadkumar M. Families with young children India, March 25, 2011
Great locatiion

Location
8.3
Hotel is located in the Patong area which is the most happening place in Puket. Rooms are good, hotel staff is excellent.
Misaho I. Couples Japan, March 25, 2011
Great room and convenience location

shopping
9
We was happy to stay in this hotel.nice room,swiming pool.and very good for shopping and thai massage.I ll come back.and breakfast is No1.
Choon H. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2011
A great hotel that provides a serene ambience

room facilities
9
i was impressed by the hotel lobby which, in my opinion, gives the whole place a tranquil atmosphere when i first checked in into the hotel. the hotel room is also well-furnished and the interior design is pleasant which i believe suits couples. the service is above average. this hotel is worth to stay and i will choose this hotel again if i visit phuket.
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2011
great location near all the shops

close to everything
6.3
close to the shops and beach, and has a great pool. if you can afford it stay on the lakeside wing with a bigger pool.
Nightlife Tip: great place for nightlife however you will have to pay a lot to bring a girl back. shame cause its in such a good location
Allen K. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2011
Great location and large hotel

cabana pool access room
9.7
great location and clean.beside hotel have a big shopping mall and many restaurant around there!but no near to beach,10 min walk to beach.hotel cabana pool access room nice for honeymoon,private jacuzzi.would stay there again,good choise!
Devi K. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2011
Good customer service

good location
9
the overall experience was good. except for a few setbacks. there was only one gym which was located in the new building. we had to walk all the way to the gym and back. the lounge had happy hour from 6-8 pm which was meant only for air crew. think it should be open to hotel guest as well. the staff at the breakfast room were good but could improve on their customer service. housekeeping standard could be improved too. i had my bathrobe in the balcony for 2 days and it was not removed or replaced. anyway, this are small matters. i would like to highlight the excellent service of counter staff named austin. the room assigned to me was facing a home. i requested for a change and austin make good effort to change our room. what i liked was that he was truthful about facts. like he mentioned room 2602 could be a little noisy in the night due to the club nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05