Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4411 reviews

2461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4411)
Sort by:
Madaoh A. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2012
OK.Goods

next to shopping street.
10
I have a short stay. I want to be. Resting for a week if I have time.
Nightlife Tip: It is excellent.
Report this review
Li C. Families with young children China, March 15, 2012
nice location. friendly stuff

good services, the hotel room is clean and spacious, staffs are helpful.
8
Report this review
Sheena C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Great location

The location was fantastic
9
the hotel is located only minutes from bangla rd and jungceylon so it was perfect. hotel rooms were also good but not any views or to relax.. would stay here again because of the convenient location.
Report this review
Bhavesh M. Groups United Kingdom, March 13, 2012
Great Hotel, in a great location with great rooms!

Nice quiet location, great pool and nice rooms
10
Totally loved the hotel, it was definietly a jewel in the ruff!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Maya Bay Camping
Report this review
Hannah S. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Great hotel in central Phuket

Central, great location, great restaurant
9.3
we stayed here after being in a hotel at kamala beach. this hotel is adjacent to jungceylon shopping centre. the rooms are modern and clean. the rooftop pool is great but can get busy in the afternoon, although i never had issues locating a seat. the seafood bbq buffet was outstanding and better value than the seafood restaurants along patong beach. the breakfast was nice with a few options. it was easy to pop out to go shopping and sightseeing as this hotel is quite central.
Restaurant Tip: Try the seafood buffet in the hotel restaurant
Report this review
Huyen N. Couples Australia, March 10, 2012
beautiful hotel

the service is exceptional. location was apart of the bestest shopping mall in phuket
10
this would have to be one of the best hotels i've stayed in asia. the service was fantastic and location was perfect. 1min walking distant to the main night live road.
Travel tip: make sure you have a walk around the shopping mall of jungceylon.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2012
5 star but no dvd or spa

nice breakfast
8.7
5 star clean great location no dvd player in the room but good service nice food mice staff.
Report this review
Jennifer N. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Great location

Room was very comfy and we got a free upgrade
8
We baught a ticket on scoopon and ended up at the Amata which turned out to be an absolute nightmare... so we went to agoda from an internet cafe and found the millenium... walked to the service desk ans they wanted like $350 a night we ended up booking a deluxe room for about a night and it saved our holiday
Report this review
Saman S. Families with young children Switzerland, March 3, 2012
Nice, if you are not surprised with the beach wing

shopping and dining heaven
8.7
we arrived at this beautiful hotel and were asked to get into a tuk tuk to go to the other wing of the hotel called "beach wing". since it was our fourth anniversary, i booked a junior suite for a few hundred dollars at the beach wing which turned out to be a "disaster wing". room looked ok facing the roof of a nearby awful building. it was such a disappointment for us as it was called the beach wing which was surrounded by other buildings. we asked them to downgrade our booking and transfer us to the other wing. after many discussions we were given a executive deluxe facing the pool which was really really nice. staffs were very helpful no matter where we were at the hotel.
Report this review
Michael W. Families with young children Singapore, February 28, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staffs
9.3
You can hardly get a better location than this. Its right above Jung Ceylon shopping centre and surrounded by numerous restaurants, stalls and nightlife. Almost everywhere is within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: There is a night market behind the hotel which has many roadside stall with cheap authentic Thai food. Do not miss it
Report this review
Previous page 1081 - 1090 of 2461 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02