or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3705 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3705)
Sort by:
Vasilis D. Business travelers Sweden, April 5, 2011
Best Location in Patong

Modern style, large rooms, good prices in Spa treatments, nice pool
10
Very nice hotel , good value for the money, and good location,
Evi Y. Groups Indonesia, April 4, 2011
Superb location, great service, comfy room

Location, room, buffet breakfast
10
the hotel is directly smacked in the heart of patong city centre, with plenty of local markets, shops, pubs, bars, spas, tour agents, etc..you name it all! perfect location! walking distance to the crowded yet beautiful sandy beach. the hotel has 2 buildings, beachside for immediate access to the main street or lakeside up the hill. free mini tut-tut is provided for inter-building transfer. we stayed at the beachside superior twin room and it was spacious, clean and comfy. buffet breakfast is spoilt with choice and yummy too! very satisfied with this hotel and would surely be back for more next time.
Hemen E. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2011
Great location... but too city feel

location, nice buffet breakfast
7.7
The room is spacious, but I could smell the left over cigarette smell. Perhaps I should have requested for a non-smoking floor. Nice roof top swimming pool, but kinda inconvenient for me to walk from one Wing to another Wing to go to another bigger swimming pool. Love the nice breakfast buffet.
Mei L. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2011
Great Location (connected to Shopping Mall

The convenient location, big room, liked the shower facilities in our room, the pool (lakeside) is great too. Fresh fruit juice station at the breakfast session.
7.3
this is our 1st time staying in millennium resort. although we came to phuket many times, we always stayed in other hotels.
Mei L. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2011
Hotel starting to look abit old...

Great Location, Big Room
7.7
We stayed at the Beachside. The pool at the Beachside is not too fantastic. We prefer the pool at the Lakeside. Breakfast is good and we loved the fresh fruit juice station most. Very convenient as it is connected with Jungceylon. The period where we visited Phuket happened to be the serious flooding period in the South (Chumphon, Nakhon Sri Thammarat, Surat Thani, Trang, Krabi and Phatthalung), the lakeside swimming pool and the shopping mall provided much relief during our stay at Millennium. We enjoyed the food and drinks served by the restaurant at the poolside too (taste good and reasonable prices).
Edna O. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2011
Nice hotel, meet my exprctations

Close to junceylon, very convenient to get around
7.7
we stayed at the lake side, it's quiet and nice; however the elevator is a bit funky as we stayed at the 6th floor; sometimes it doesn't go up; we needed to walk the stairs; some other guests also experienced that. breakfast has a large variety as they don't repeat everyday; i like the style of the hotel; however it's not really a resort as the room views are not that nice, i generally enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others too.
Restaurant Tip: White box is a really nice place; we've tried lotus, la gritta and believe white box is the best in terms of food, value and environment
Hong C. Groups United States of America, April 2, 2011
Good hotel at a good location

Location
8.3
the millenium was a fine hotel. there are 2 sides, beachside and lakeside. supposedly all superior rooms are on the beachside while the better rooms are in the better building, the lakeside. even though i lived in the beachside part, i still found that part to be good, with all the necessary amentities. nothing really to complain about, as the location was superb.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2011
5 Star Hotel

Hotel Room is Big
9
the price that i paid for a 5 star hotel is really worth it! the room is big. the bed is very comfortable & there is a sofa set in the room. there is a balcony with 2 chairs for you to relax even though there is not much scenery. the toiletries given have 3 sets as the basin area for washing hands & brushing teeth are outside the toilet. there is a glass that separates the room & the bath area which you can see your partner bathing. the breakfast selection is great. the swimming pool is big & there are many chairs for you to lie & relax. i would definitely stay in the hotel again!
Shopping Tip: Near the Jungceylon Shopping & the night life area.
Yacoob K. Groups Thailand, April 1, 2011
Decent but pricey hotel

Location
7.7
the hotel is well located in the centre of patong, a few minutes walk to the markets, bars, and clubs. overall the hotel was good, but felt rather impersonal for the price.
David S. Groups United Kingdom, April 1, 2011
busy noisey location and surprised 5 stars

staff mosty very nice and helpful
5
i am very surprised this hotel receives 5 stars and is certainly not up to usual 5 star standards in my experience, having stayed at many in thailand.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to sleep late at night do not stay in this area of Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02