Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4391 reviews

2448 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4391)
Sort by:
John B. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2012
Good rooms and good breakfast

Nices rooms close to very good shopping and not that far from the beach
8.7
A great stay over all. No wifi in rooms although they tell me they are working on that. You don't need a key card for the lift which I would like. Safe in room. Nice shower but my room did nto have a bath, some do. Great views and nice light. Excellent breakfast. Patong beach is a very busy, tourist area with lots of constructed activities for holiday makers. There are lots of bars and entertainment. Great swimming too.
Shopping Tip: Tayloring is very competitive here. Lots to buy. Bring an empty suitcase and you will still need to get stuff posted home.
Report this review
Peter J. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 17, 2012
lovely hotel but service could be better

nice spa
6.3
the room looked nice, clean and spacious with nice bathroom
Report this review
Yim W. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2012
Located at the centre of the town!!

Great discount at hotel spa, with overall service is good!!
7.7
The hotel is located at the centre of Patong, which is a few steps down to the Patong beach!! It suits for shoppers. The design of the hotel looks like a premium 'public housing' in H.K.... Due to its convenience, the hotel is quite full. Quite a number of foreigners living in this hotel. The pool is fair and looks good, which we spent an hr for swimming. General service is good and averagely rated.
Report this review
Ken D. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
Modern Hotel and close to the action

Modern, well appointed, excellent staff
10
an overnight stay (unfortunately!). great room overlooking rooftop pool. next to major new shopping centre and food court. brilliant restaurants, delicious food. will be back.
Report this review
Albert G. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2012
Good location if you like Patpong

Clean, newish, modren, noce room layout.
7.7
staff competant and courteous, no sauna or steam room, no carpet anywhere so noise travels between rooms, about 10 minutes walk to beach, took care of car at entrance so no parking issues.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i found this a good base to tour phuket, because i like 5-star comforts. patong itself is the worst part of phuket i feel (crowder, noisy, aussies seeing how much beer they can put away, love for sale everywhere. the rest of phuket is beautiful and not like that at all.
Report this review
Kenneth R. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2012
Nice hotel, but in very busy area

Service, pool area, amenities
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. There were a couple of maintenance issues with the room. The bathroom showere leaked water over the floor, but other than that the rooms were clean, pleasant and well maintained. The pool area was lovely, and the spa area in the hotel was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hong island trip (Pang Nga) that can be booked at the hotel is fabulous.
Report this review
Sarah G. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Amazing!!

Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
10
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Report this review
Sasha C. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Beautiful room and great location

Cabana pool access room is great and the rooms are modern and clean. The direct access to the shopping centre is fantastic.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Millennium resort. We loved the direct access to the shopping centre. This feature was fantastic. The breakfast room was a bit bleak, but the food and service was great. The cabana pool access room was amazing. Also had a nice gym and fitness centre. This hotel is definitely recommended for all. No views anywhere, but still nice. Location was great.
Report this review
James H. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2012
great location

location, facilities
7.7
Rooms had no wifi....this is definitely not a plus. Should have free wifi!
Report this review
Bert D. Couples Belgium, January 3, 2012
Great location and excellent restaurant

staff, clean and large rooms, high quality a la carte for a very reasonable price
8.7
we have been plenty of times to phuket - millenium resort was our choice of stay to celebrate new year. the new year party they organized was very very good ; best buffet ever !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - Direct access to Jung Ceylon Shopping mall
Report this review
Previous page 1101 - 1110 of 2448 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02