Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3664 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3664)
Sort by:
Kanchana K. Couples March 15, 2011
Great stay at Phu Hai

Lovely hotel
7
arrived at phu hai for a 3 night stay. lovely four star hotel situated just near the beach area. the location is slightly away from the 'beach strip' of pham theit where restaurants are just right across the road but nevertherless the nice hotel compensates. pool is good, breakfast is basic but has a good variety. a two night stay would be just right, 3 nights a bit too much to my liking.
Moshe T. Couples Israel, March 13, 2011
Very good location and nice rooms

location,, doog service
9.3
This hotel is located very close to the nightlife area of Patong beach. The rooms are very nice and well equipped. However, there is no free wifi there, and some rooms are faced to a very noisy noght club which is active until 4-5am. I couldt get sleep and went downsters to complain about the noise. The very courteous bellboy offer me another room on the spot, which was highly appreciated by me. Breakfeast was great with a variety of food. Overall - it is a very pleasant hotel with great location.
Sze K. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2011
Great location, nice pool view and room

Directly connected to Jungeylon mall, free parking, located close to patong beach, nice pool
8.7
We had a great time at Millenium Resort. The grand deluxe room was spacious and clean with a nice view of the pool. The international buffet breakfast did not have a wide variety but the food was not too bad.
Kamilia I. Couples Pakistan, March 2, 2011
Great location, great rooms, good service!

Location, breakfast, good value for money
9
We stayed at the Millennium (Beachside) for 4 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel location is awesome - right in the heart of Patong. It's 1 min walk from Bangla Road, 5 mins from Patong Beach and next to the Jungceylon shopping mall. The best part is it's right in middle of all the action but not in the sleazy part of Patong. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was great with good choice. The pool was good too, with lots of sun and great service. The hotel is attached to the mall which is a big plus especially after a long day when you don't feel like walking much you can find good food places next door. Also, Carrefour, Boots, Robinson are located in the mall. When I read the reviews before booking, some people complained about the noise from Bangla street till late night. Over the weekend there was a lot of noise but only limited to the corridors of the hotel, once in the room we were not disturbed by the noise at all. Would definitely stay again.
Wai K. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2011
Beautiful hotel with great service

Good amentities with a great location and accessiblity to food, shopping, massage and beach
8.3
The stay was a pleasant one for me and my wife as the deluxe room is well-maintained and spacious enough. The TV programs are many but it will be great if more up-to-date channels for movies and sports are added for relaxing in the room. The breakfast spread is good and freshly squeezed juice is available as well to perk you up in the morning! Location is fantastic with shopping and restaurants located right below of the hotel is. Accessible for couples who intend to bring their kids along for a family outing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the massage parlour located in the basement, right beside the food court. After one session of the Thai foot massage, my legs felt fresh and ready for more pounding in the gym and on the tracks! But bear in mind, no pain no gain...
Audrey S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2011
Great Location but not near the beach

Large clean rooms. Great Pool. And Shopping center right next door.
8.7
The hotel has 2 wings. Beachside and Lakeside. I had booked a deluxe room on the lakeside wing but on arrival, I was upgraded to a Junior Suite. Was really happy but it was on the Beachside. The pool is small on beachside so i went over the lakeside when i wanted to use the pool. The gym is also on lakeside. Hotel is located right beside a huge shopping mall with many shops and restaurants. But no near a beach. Breakfast could be better.
Nik C. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2011
Good location with nice creature comforts

Good service, cleanliness and breakfast.
8.7
I stayed at the Millenium overnight and found that the hotel and guest services reflect a good 5 star hotel. the rooms are spacious enough with a nice balcony. Bathroom was well fitted and the bed was comfortable. I wanted to stay in a nice place as I exited Thailand and wanted to enjoy the creature comforts. thats what I got. Location wise its a 5 minutes walk to the beach and set atop the shopping mall. If you are ok with not being located directly on the beach I can recommend.
Lauren C. Couples Australia, February 24, 2011
Beautiful Hotel, Excellent Location!

Right next door to a shopping centre! so was easily accessible to shop :)
9.3
Hotel room was very spacious and amazing! We really enjoyed our stay here, Breakfast was absolutely Beautiful with so much variety. There is Wireless but you need to pay, which we found disappointing. Also no DVD player in room, which we were also disappointed about, however staff were wonderful and the hotel was just brilliant. Would definately stay there again!
James C. Couples Australia, February 24, 2011
Great Location , nice room

The Cabana Pool access room was just what we needed for our wedding annerversary
7.7
restro was excellent , staff very frendly and helpful. mall next door was useful for picking up beer , wine and snacks . hotel is located not far from the night life of patong beach. would stay there again , probably try out a different room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get the Hotel to arrange a Taxi/Car if you want to go sight seeing or to other restro's / Bars . The other transport available "on the street" leave a lot to be desired .
Hayley C. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2011
Clean rooms, close to the nightlife and shopping

Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
We stayed at the lakeside the first time we stayed at this hotel and then stayed at the beachside the second time. The lakeside is alot nicer and the pool area is bigger. The beachside seems to get more noise at the lakeside is further back from this. It seems that we didn't get to choose on the website..it seems like there is only one Milllennium resort but each side is completely different. I would 100% recommend the lakeside, but the beachside is just OK.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is in a great location and is walking distance to everything! would definatly stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08