Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4489 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4489 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Ho W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice Pool
Great location
Attached to the mall, perfect for wandering on a hot day
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Rui Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel with all you want
best for shopping, massage and street food!
This is a very convenient hotel connected with shopping mall and big C super market.behind the hotel there is a market which you can buy your own seafood and ask the stall or restaurant to cook for you. At the night, there is a night market in front of the seafood market.Tons of cheap and nice food! the true thai food! one steam crab costs only 50-70 bhats!Super cheap and delicious!The crab is so fresh that you can just eat it without any source!Yummy!
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Adnan A. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Amazing Hotel
The location was amazing, close to everything
the stay was amazing amazing, i couldnt ask for more although i thought upgrading to the pool view would have been a better a option.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Elaine C. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Location
The hotel was fab. The room was clean and beautiful. The staff were v helpful. Great location. Well recommended. Not sure what make it 5 star though...compares well to 4 star.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

sami A. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in March 2012
great location, great stuff
locatio
i like the hotel location, near all services and shopping mall ,far away from the beach,there is two building far away from each others,i try grand delux room and superior room ,i found the superior room is more excellent in decorations and location.
Reviewed April 06, 2012

WU R. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Good location, AC is too loud
very good location, next to jungceylon, close to seafood restaurants
the air conditioner was too loud at night. the pool was good. the hotel is located at the center of Patong district, very close to bar street and restaurants.
Reviewed April 06, 2012

Bruce C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great hotel and wonderful staff
wonderful breakfast
we stayed in a cabana pool room , certainly one of the best hotels we have stayed in and the location was perfect !
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Duane M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great location, friendly staff
Location to local and foreign food stalls / restaurants
great place to stay. we have tried new hotels on each of our visits. we only repeat our stays at a few--this one will bea repeated stay. the pool and gym were never crowded and are in great condition. i was upset that they both closed at 8:00 pm--they should stay open to at least 10:00 pm.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Ho W. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice and convenient hotel
Execellent location
The hotel is next to a two largest shopping malls which you can get everything you need, especially sports related. There is also a large supermarket nearby. The hotel service is so so for a normal 4 star hotel. The room is modernly decorated, nice and neat. Bunch of resataurants nearby is also a plus for this hotel.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

debbie C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Outstanding location,
clean, friendly staff, greart service all around
Millennium Resort is in an excellet location, step out from resort into the major shopping centres, Markerts, resturants, Pubs, bars, short walk to Patong beach.No need to take tok tok to move around. Best cocktails in Patong. True value for money.
Reviewed April 02, 2012