Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4408 reviews

2459 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff
8.3
Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4408)
Sort by:
Michael K. Families with older children Australia, February 5, 2012
Fantastic location

Location, Bathroom extras, Great service.
10
I loved the location as it was walking distance to everything ie: shops, restaurants, beach & night life. The rooms were very nice with lots of extras in bathroom ie: toothbrush, earbuds etc. Would definately recommend this resort for location and great service. They even gave us a breakfast box each as we had to leave at 3am to catch our flight home.
Restaurant Tip: Joe Louis Thai Restaurant near Millennium Resort has delicous thai food.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Excellent hotel

Hotel next to shopping mall and walking distance to beach
9.3
We were told superior room was fully occupied when checked in but was upgraded to Delux Room without any extra charge...Good breakfast is served in the morning...Great location where the hotel is adjacent to the shopping mall and a short walk to Bangla Road and Patong Beach...
Matthew F. Couples Australia, February 4, 2012
Nice hotel, very nice hotel pool

Nice pool
6.3
nice hotel, pretty well equipped room.... location is a little out of the way, but it's close to te big shopping center... the pool is really nice, but the staff there are not very good at bringing your drinks and food in a timely manner / if at all in some cases
Juan A. Couples Bolivia, February 2, 2012
ordinary hotel

location
5
Well, we've desited to stay in that hotel because it was the only 5* hotel in the location we was need. We room we ve asked had to be smoking room, so when we arrived and unpack half of our things we was informed that we cant smoke in the room, 3 times i had to call and ask to change the room we was asking for, then after 30min of waiting i had to go to reception by myself and remind them that we are still waiting (well, maybe i was not so polite). the staff for 5* hotel was unprofessional, the rooms furniture was terrible, like in 3* hotel (maybe worse), the bath was old and seemed dirty. The only good thing it was staffs performance in the breakfast(they are working relly hard there). So we was happy we have asked 3 nights only
Shopping Tip: 3 min to bangla rd and all(2) big shops in Patong (i didnt remember the name,maybe jinseylon.something like that).
Yee L. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2012
Great location

The biggest shopping mall just next door
8.7
The hotel is located next to the Jungceylon shopping mall where you can get almost everything there, e.g. supermarket, massage, pub, cafe, etc. The beach is about 10 mins walk. The room is clean and well maintained. The only complaint is the air-cond. I think I was not given the non-smoking room. There was bad odour from the air-cond. Having said that, the stay was a pleasant one.
Restaurant Tip: The food at Number 6 restaurant nearby is nice.
Giuseppe N. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2012
Good location

Its close to huge shopping center and bar st
5.7
Nice clean rooms. I don't think 5 star Breakfast. It is a walk to the beach
Dosung K. Groups South Korea, January 21, 2012
Good to stay~~

location was really good and room was clean and cozy^^
9.3
Well, first of all.. the location was really good so i could go to shopping mall easily. The employers were kind and it was nice vacation.
Restaurant Tip: There is a chinese restaurant at shopping mall. Try~ it roasted duck is good^^
Nimrod R. Couples Australia, January 20, 2012
Great location if you want to in Patong

Pool was nice
6.3
the hotel was overall ok - the first room we checked into had a bad smell but they switched rooms for us. the front desk didnt inform me that they would be taking money off my credit card for incedintals and only asked for a copy in case which i thought was very unproffessional. overall, the locatiuon is good as it is in the heart of patong but there are much nicer beaches.
Jonathan D. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2012
Great Hotel, in the best location

Joins large shopping centre, close to nightlife
8
A great stay, friendly services and modern facilities. Only things lacking was wifi in the rooms. This generally comes with even budget hotels. Not great when they pride themselves on being a state of the art centre for business / confreneces.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't pay hotel prices for laundry, there are plenty of places around that do laundry for 50 baht per kilo
Xavier M. Couples Australia, January 19, 2012
Great location - a++ service 5 star

Nice rooms, Great gym, Spa, and Pool
10
If your looking for a great place to stay in patong beach this is the place to stay. Over the years have stayed at a number of places and this was perfect. Especially as it rained 1 of the days and is connected to an enourmous shopping and activity centre including cinema. Rooms are clean and need, pool is great, gym is good.
Shopping Tip: Basement at Jungceylon is a big shopping centre with stalls. They will barter down considerably and have all the goods (in better condition) than what you will find on the street and its air conditioned!
Previous page 1101 - 1110 of 2459 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01