or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3822 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3822)
Sort by:
Jukka A. Couples Finland, April 16, 2011
Excellent hotel

Good location, nice rooms, very good breakfast
10
Excellent hotel. Location is very good, everything is near, bars, restaurants, beach and shopping
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road has lot of different kind of bars. Lot of action at least when I was there it was Sonkran party.
Tak F. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2011
A relaxing hotel

Nice staff and spacious room
7.3
the location of this hotel is excellent.you can get access to big shopping mall nearby and join local tour easily. the breafkfast provided by the hotel is delicious too. i have a great time staying in this hotel and i am willing to recommend others to stay in it.
Desislava T. Couples Bulgaria, April 15, 2011
Great location

Location & service
8
We stayed at Millennium for 4 nights, I really enjoyed our stay, the hotel is located very close to the beach, big mall and the famous Bangla street where anyone who loves nightlife will find plenty of bars and clubs. In my opinion the hotel (the rooms) needs redecoration to match its 5* but overal I had good time there and will be happy to visit again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Really great location
Effendy E. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2011
great location, service excellent,

location and service,
9.7
i'm very enjoy my vacation with this resort. first thing when im arrive, service excellent from resevation officer, very helpfull..... great design for the room. this resort offer me to celebrate songkran festival with the big songkran Truck, very excited. I hope i will come back to phuket at songkran festival with the same resort, millennium resort.
Ashley K. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2011
great location - next to a major shopping centre

staff were very helpful, nice pools, close to a shopping centre
10
room was clean pool was very well maintained staff was very helpful breakfast buffet has a lot of variety - loved the fresh juices good tv satelite channels air condition worked very well 2 fresh water bottles every day - its these little things that count besach towels were provided as well - very convenient for travellers who travel light
Restaurant Tip: there is this restaurant called Dang restaurant only 5 mins walk away which provides great thai food at a very cheap price. check it out
Sam P. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2011
Nice hotel with smiling friendly staff

Situated within a shopping complex and proximity of the entertainment areas.
7.3
Hotel is cleam, spacious and family friendly. The daily breakfast provided was good and the variety changes daily. The room was spacious and clean. There was no stale smokey smell in the room. The amenities provided in the room was good and the bed comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: The nightlife in the proximity was good within walking distance.
Peng H. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2011
Ideal resort in town

great location next to excellent shopping mall and restaurants
10
we chose this hotel because it is quite central to most of the golf courses that we have selected to play. it's excellent location next to a shopping mall and surrounding food and beverage outlets as well as night entertainment establishments make it the most ideal hotel for a short stay in phuket. the staff were very friendly. the rooms were well appointed, clean and comfortable. will not hesitate to recommend to friends planning to visit phuket.
Bernard O. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2011
Great loccation, great service.

Convenient, shopping malls are at your left and right, few steps away. Nice rooms with excellent customer service
9.3
great staff, always with a smile on their face. huge shopping mall just beside the hotel, with cinemas, carrefour, restaurants. beautiful rooms, not really big but spacious enough. have everything you need. will definitely be my top choice if i do visit phuket again.
Peter C. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2011
Great Location with great rooms

Great location
9
great location, attached to jungceylon shopping center, and 5 minutes from patong beach and bangla street. excellent amenities and rooms.
Nightlife Tip: 5 minute walk to Bangla Street and Beach Road
Ben O. Couples Australia, April 13, 2011
Nice rooms - the rest is mediocre
6.3
nice rooms - staff tried their best but the place is busy its a big hotel and there is a lack of management present so the young attendees are forced to deal with issues that they are just not equipped to deal with breakfast average and long waits for a table (this shouldn't happen at a supposed 4+ star hotel) this hotel is well located and its well priced (through agoda anyway) its not for me. id rather spend a bit more and get something a little bit more boutique but i'm sure many would be very happy to stay here given their good internet deals. i wouldn't pay for breakfast unless it was a free inclusion though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08