Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4138 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4138)
Sort by:
Lim T. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2011
Great Location & Nice hotel

Location & Room design
9.7
Suprise me, Milennium had provide a very good service. great hotel, Huge room, design is nice & very clean. .The location is just on the middle of patong. Beside of the hotel there is a shopping centre. It is very convenient to us. It is about 10 min walk to the another largest shopping complex in Patong , Robisson.Hotel did provide us to book for the ticket to "lady boy show". and with a very reasonable price. This also help us to reduce lot of timing to survey. Really enjoy our stay there would love to go back again!!
Report this review
Ng P. Couples August 1, 2011
Spacious Rm but Ants on the Bed

Good Location
6
me and my husband encounted an experience with this resort, our first day we was given a rm during the mid day we reliese that there is alot of ants on the bed as we try to get it off, we thought that is gone before we go o bed that night my husband notice the ants again, therefore we ring the reception asking for rm services as i feel uncomfortable we asked for a change of rm which was granted. our secong was fine their staff was helpful.
Nightlife Tip: It is a walking distance from this resort to all the pubs.
Report this review
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Strategic Location with a Modern Layout

Comfortable rooms, convenient, shoppin mall nearby
8.3
The rooms are spectacular, fully equipped with what you need in a hotel room. Very superb location except for patong beach which is about 7-10 minutes walk. Shopping mall right next to the hotel Jungceylon Mall. Seafood, massage, thai food, live band, Bangla road all just 5 minutes walk away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try out Raya Island, for a trip to the beach. Not too crowded with white sandy beach.
Report this review
Sohail G. Couples Australia, July 20, 2011
Great Location

grand deluxe room good size, connecting to mall,modern looking
7.7
room good size, modern, but even grand deluxe rooom did not have free wifi, shower and toilet lack privacy from main room as separated only by wooden blind. also no jacuzzi or sauna in lakeside pool area and happy hour only at lunch time.
Report this review
Imelda A. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2011
Nice Hotel with a great location

close to the mall
7
the room was so very nice and clean. The staff are very helpfull and friendly. The location is great and close to the mall, cinema, and also the patong beach
Nightlife Tip: 5 minutes walk to see the kick boxing
Report this review
Faisal A. Couples Kuwait, July 12, 2011
best hotel for Shopping in the Phuket

selling points
9.7
best hotel in phuket , nice location , good view , all thing behind you , 2 mall in hotel many restaurant in mall , you can find any things you need in hotels
Report this review
Lauren L. Couples Australia, July 11, 2011
Lovely hotel with excellent service

The room size, extremely comfy beds, great pool
9.7
we had a great time at the millenium. the rooms were huge and the bed was extremely comfy. it is attached to the jungceylon shopping centre and very close to bangla rd so easy to walk to everything. the staff were great - especially the bell boys who were always smiling and helpful. i would recommend staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Chan N. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2011
Lovely hotel abd service with smile

Great location and walking distance to all shopping mall
9
i like staying in this hotel, and i will come back to stay again on my next visit.
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 10, 2011
Convenient location

Clean rooms and jungceylon is beside the hotel.
8.3
Staffs are friendly, great location. Nice pool and breakfast spread was gd. International buffet spread n they serve dimsum. would like to stay at the cabana suite the next time.
Shopping Tip: If you love massage and facial, you can visit montra massage n takashi tokyo which is right beside the hotel at jungceylon.
Report this review
Hussein A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, July 10, 2011
Excellent hotel with good location

Super place
7.7
since i reached there until i left i enjoyed all facilities and the trip. my children liked it. i only had a small issue with the ac where it was too noisy. the breakfast was good but the had no arabic food. no wifi in th rooms. otherwise it was good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04