Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4492 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4492 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Adam B. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
great hotel. Wouldnt hesitate to book again
Fantastic location and borders on to the mall
greatly happy with the room and facilities. fantastic breakfast. only con would be two seperate buildings and the gym wasnt in mine.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Natasha C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Average
good location,
we checked into the superior and it my partner and I dont smoke and requested a non smoking room and it stunk like smoke. When we rang to change rooms there was no Superior rooms left so we upgraded for an extra 30 a night and the room was nicer and had a bath but wasnt worth the amount we paid. Internet was extra Wouldnt stay there again. If the price not worth it Staff were slack with things
Reviewed March 19, 2012

MUI M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
nice pool access room with good location
good location, nice staff, nice room
Room is clean. We love the pool access room so much! You can directly jump into the pool from the room! And, there is a pool bar which is really attractive. They have varieties of drinks there! Location is good. There is a small shopping area outside the hotel. And, you can also enjoy local food and shopping by a few minutes walk!
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Jackie H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
great locations and great rooms
swimming pool and location
so close to everything and all staff were very polite
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Madaoh A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
OK.Goods
next to shopping street.
I have a short stay. I want to be. Resting for a week if I have time.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Mohammed A. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great Location, Modern and excellent Facilties
Cool thing about the hotel is the 2nd glass door that is blocking the noise from the streets!
stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the stay. hotel is located in the middle of a really big shopping mall and right in front of the busy streets where basically what ever your are looking for you will find.
Reviewed March 17, 2012

michael C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
5 star but no dvd or spa
nice breakfast
5 star clean great location no dvd player in the room but good service nice food mice staff.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Stephen L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
5 star perfection
its 5 star, everything as expected
millenium one of the premier resorts, very modern clean rooms, nice large pools with access to gym. millenium also connects to the jungceylon shopping centre and only a couple mins walk from bangla road.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Albina D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Nice hotel with great facilities. Great location
swimming pool -pool bar-excellent room service-friendly staff
very beautiful hotel with wonderful service. swimming pool was amazing .. probably the best in any of patong hotels as we looked at other hotels and found our the biggest !!! room service was unbelievable nice food-excellent presentation and very quick. overall service was great-freindly staff-quick responce to any queries or demands. we were very happy
Reviewed March 05, 2012

VENUGOPAL N. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Good hotel with good service
Good location, very close to the patong beach and market, fantastic buffet breakfast
The hotel room was big,spacious with a big and comfortable bed. This was big enough to accomodate 2 adults and a child who was 7 years old. we enjoyed the stay at the hotel, the staff at the reception were very pleasant and helpful. Except for some water leakage from the bathroom which we reported to the reception and was fixed there was nothing else negative about our stay at the hotel. We would have however appreciated if Agoda had informed that there are rooms in the Beachside as well Cityside and we understood from the hotel that the rooms in the Cityside are far more luxurious than the ones we stayed. However, over all it was a pleasant experience
Reviewed March 05, 2012