Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4091 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
Jennifer T. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2011
great location!

great location, clean rooms
8.7
its good for family, business, honeymooners and nightlife.. good lication with good value of money
Nightlife Tip: the location is great if you want nightlife and shopping..........its also walking distance to the beach,rooms are clean and staff are friendly
Report this review
Derek M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2011
Top hotel in Patong!! The best!!

Position, rooms , view, breakfast , staff all bloody sterling!! Great work millenium
10
we arrived at hotel and was greated beautifully the staff were great. the hotel itself is so big and well maintained and very nice on the eye architectually inside. we had a suite witch was gorgious and the minibar was priced reasonably aswell. the buffet brekky was excellent and we also did the cooking class and that was awsome!! i will definately make this my permanent place to book to stay as this was perfect for me and my fiance. once again i couldnt recommend this hotel more as i have been to a large number of hotels in parong in all my stays there every six months!!
Nightlife Tip: For all you great people that love there rock music live head to Rock City for a couple of cocktails!!
Report this review
Vicki T. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2011
This hotel was a highlight to my trip

superb location~quiet at lakeside~quality service~big bath tube~pool access though with privacy setting~good breakfast
9.7
Lovely Honeymoon greeting Good room amenities , bed was comfortable. Hip room deco + resort style for Cabana pool access, spacious outdoor area with private jacuzzi. Big bath tube. Superb location, next to junceylon. Quality breakfast, * fresh fruit juice *self service honey. Staff were nice, prompted room service. cons : shower with water leaks out
Report this review
Ru Y. Groups China, May 23, 2011
Great hotel with excellent services

Convenient transport to Patong Beach, good meals and room services
9
With all the bars in a few blocks, the hotel could give you a quiet night of sleep and also a high active nightlife. It is also very close to the Patong Beach, where sights are wonderful. The food it provides is quite nice though most meals we had there were breakfasts.
Report this review
Viwan K. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2011
HOtel is located in a very convenient location

Hotel is easily accessed with shopping mall next to the hotel
5.3
Although the hotel is located in a very good location, the service is not as good as expected. plus the facilities of the hotel are not that impressive.
Report this review
Chun B. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Cleanliness.
10
the room was great. the staff would comes to my room few times a day to make sure we are well-equipped with what we need like towels, body wash, mineral water and etc. me and my partner gets to receive congratulations cards from the resort management for us as we were newly wed. they have swan made from face and hand towels with roses decorated in my room, that made us very glad. for our spa in the hotel, there is also special offer for us as a newly wed. overall, i would say, it was a worthwhile stay.
Restaurant Tip: there is this restaurant name no. 6 along the street. the food was nice plus it was charge at reasonable price ranging from 40 baht to baht.
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2011
Great location

everything is good , near to everything ,
8
we are honeymooner. they prepare cake for us on arrival. everything is near . nothing bad about the hotel. great smile. tuk tuk service fro beachside wing and lakeside wing is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: everything is getting expensive in phuket . last year the fresh coconut is selling 1usd and now it cost 2usd .but u can get everything cheap in jungceylon carefour shopping center .
Report this review
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2011
Millennium Resort

Nice pool area
4.3
for patong probably good hotel. staff not very friendly or that helpful until pushed to do so. we had superior room overlooking pool area which was quiet. the delux room are ok,
Report this review
Bernt O. Solo travelers Norway, May 18, 2011
Nice hotel, great staff

Food and eating facilities
8
Nice quit hitell well located within all Patong facilities. Clean great rooms.
Report this review
Sultan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 18, 2011
lovely

location,staff,rooms
9
it is a nice hotel and great location this my third time i stayed in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04