or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3622 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3622)
Sort by:
Patrick S. Solo travelers Germany, December 2, 2010
best located hotel in patong

nice pool, good location, really proper
8.7
very nice and helpful reception-staff breakfast was delicious location was great: own entrance to shopping mall, all clubs, bars, restaurants 2 min walkway BUT it is still calm in the hotel
Darayus P. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2010
Great Location but very small rooms

Big brand name
4.7
not fit for business as well as family travel, Even internet is very slow.
Darayus P. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2010
not suitable for business traveller

good for people who love night life and want to have discreat affair
3.7
Internet connection was slow and ineffective even after paying per day. Toilet overflow and run into room, took 5-6 hours to fix and it was nightmare to sleep at smely room asked for changed and refused. You can listen to shout and moan from other room from local girls who are abused by guys not at all suitable for people who love thier status. wash basin is in main room and very small room not worth the value paid for.
Mbali T. Couples South Africa, November 30, 2010
Millennium Resort

swimming pool area, lovely executive rooms, entrance to mall is best idea ever, the house keeping staff are the greatest.
6.7
On our arrival the hotel was not prepared for us, we booked a pool access room and it was not available, how can that be except to say the hotel needs to improve their planning. When i complained they did nothing at first, until my wife complained and we were provided with an executive room. This was not our first stay at the millennium group of hotels, in 2009 we stayed at the Millennium Plaza in New York, the service at first was similar to the service received in Phuket millennium hotel.
Leon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2010
really nice and friendly hotel

cabana room really good, great location
9.7
excellant hotel and great location. the hotel staff are very helpful and very friendly. The shopping centre is connected to the hotel so only a shory walk. the night life is approx 5 min walk with the restuarants near by. i really enjoyed my stay
Connie C. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2010
Lovely hotel and good services.

Good location and close to shopping mall.
8.7
This is my first visit. Over all are fine. Good location and staff.
Anthony E. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2010
great hotel, we upgraded our room to a cabana room

Defiantly pool and the direct pool access from room
9
great hotel, great location. cabana room was great. direct access to pool and we had our own private jacuzi!
Ang A. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2010
Good location and nice room

Location, the shopping centre has everything I need, the food uis nice too.
7.3
my husband and i had a very good time at phuket. the hotel is very clean and service is good. next to the hotel is the largest shopping center in phuket. there is a supermarket in the shopping center. the food in the shopping center is good too.
Restaurant Tip: The Pizza Place serves very nice pizzas. The steamboat and Fuji Japanese Restaurant are very good choice too.
Lisa G. Couples Australia, November 23, 2010
Fantastic!

Very friendly staff, excellent location.
10
The staff were so fantastic - they made our honeymoon stay very enjoyable. the hotel is close to everything, but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. the staff also help you with scooter hire - which was stress free and reasonable cost. breakfast is especially enjoyable.. and the hotel pool is beautiful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a room with balcony and pool view!
Gilbert H. Couples France, November 23, 2010
Helpfull staff.

Well situated, nice good swinming pool. Easy access shopping center Jungceylon
8.7
I can do everithing i need. Good wellcome. Probably best shopping area in Phuket with everithing you can need. I can do everithing i need. Very well.
Shopping Tip: Probably best shopping area in Phuket with everithing you can need. Probably best shopping area in Phuket with everithing you can need. Probably best shopping area in Phuket with everithing you can need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08