Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3664 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3664)
Sort by:
Roxette T. Couples Australia, December 27, 2010
Best Hotel available

Amazing location to beach+ shops, fantastic staff with great english, clean, homely and good priced
10
we were meant to stay here for one night then move on but when we arrived at our other hotel we left and went straight back here. it was an amazing hotel with fantastic staff who remember us and even in the street stopped to say hi, clean rooms, great pool wth bar which they bring you drinks,great spa treatments everything you could think of, great breakfast and dinners at hotel, enterance at lobby to major shopping center 1 min walk to street with markets and great pubs and bars and 3-4 min walk to beach. we felt so safe and happy here great hotel to stay at even for one night to get used to the town and people. there is nothing we could find wrong about this hotel definately will go back there..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All teraine vehicles(atv) tour is amazing with free hotel pick up Fantasy show amazing Thai boxing must see Laze on patong beach on one of the beach chairs have a few drinks and go parasailing and hire jet skis so much fun
Mohd N. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2010
Great Family Hotel

Location - Its within the Patong Beach (5-10 mins to beach) but away from the noise and rowdiness of the pubs and cafes. Hotel is connected to the main shopping centres.
8
The hotel is new with many modern amenities. Despite of late bookings and super peak periods, the hotel staff met all our special requests. We were promptly checked in with nice welcome drinks. We stayed at the Lakeside wing (6th Floor) with great views of the pool and large balcony to watch kids swimming. Only 4th to 6th floors have the pool views. The best part of the hotel is its location. Its within walking distance to the Patong Beach but away from the rowdiness of the pubs and bars. It is also connected to the JUNGCEYLON shopping centre that has Robinsons, Carrefour and Boots Pharmacy. There are many eateries within the Shopping Centre that served different cuisines. There is a local food court at the basement that served great Thai desserts. We took 2 days to complete the whole mall. 2 areas that the hotel could improve: 1. Mosquitoes at the restaurant especially during breakfast and 2. Provide free Wifi or Broadband service. Even restaurants provide free wifi and I think it is useful for business travellers and iPhone users. Otherwise, our stay was a pleasant one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you take limousine service from the airport, beware that the taxi drivers will pretend to check in to their office but instead stopped at a tour company. You will be coaxed into signing package deals. Also, avoid Phi Phi island cos' its too commercialised. We were brought to a "Leonardo Di Caprio's Beach" and there were almost 20 boats in a 500m frontage. Hardly able to swim. Try the street foods, it's worth it! Arrange for a cab for whole day (THB1000) and you can go anywhere that you wish. Try the Premium factory outlet for branded goods.
Jeremy S. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2010
Very nice and comfortable too

Vey comfortable and quiet
7.7
Nice hotel, good location for shopping and partying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: John Grey's Sea Canoe was amazing, and Nat Geo's snorkeling/scuba was great too. I will go backand do these things again. But, I would stay in a quieter spot.
Amarnath A. Couples India, December 18, 2010
best hospitality and comfort

its in the heart of the town and the best locality anyone can get
10
the surprise that we got was excellent and we are fan of the hotel now
Nightlife Tip: staying in this hotel gives you walking distance from nightlife of phuket
Phil G. Families with older children December 18, 2010
Dull, characterless, falsely advertised as resort

Location
4
I like 5 star hotels. I choose them for the higher levels of service, quality fixtures and fittings, etc. The Millenium in Patong doesn't have any of these attributes. The front office staff were very helpful and spoke good English. There is one basin in the main room area - none in the bathroom. So you keep your toothbrush next to the peanuts and coffee-making facilities. I ordered a jug of cold milk from room service to put in my tea. Lucky I speak a bit of Thai as they couldn't understand me - even so I ended up with a glass of milk they wanted to bill me for. Perhaps my Thai isn't so good after all :) The worst part was I was expecting a resort per the description and very cleverly angled photos on the Agoda website. Its more like a basic city hotel - and 4 star at best in anybody's rating. So there I am in a box in Patong with no sea views - just a view of a pool surrounded by 4 walls of hotel. Old TV Comfortable bed Hard pillows On the plus side, it was quite cheap. I suppose you get what you pay for. In summary, you won't get what you expect from the description on the net. I'd strongly recommend going for a 3 or 4 star beachside hotel in this area over this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay at this hotel unless you like shopping. Its joined to the Jungceylon shopping mall which is full of the usual Thailand tack at higher prices than you can get haggling on the streets just outside. If you do like shopping go to Singapore or Bangkok where you may find something worth buying. Hard to find anything good to say about the hotel or its environs. Breakfast was pretty poor too. The range of food was as you might expect, but the quality was quite poor, though not inedible. The hotel bar was totally vacant on the 2 occasions I went there - though that's not surprising as there are well over 1000 bars to visit within walking distance of the hotel.
Guowei Z. Business travelers China, December 17, 2010
Great location but some far from beach

New decration, big balcony, great lcoation in downtown
9.7
Greatful. Especially suit for business travel. It is very convenient to go shopping and kinds of bars. It is a pity not to see the Thai boxing since I left on Fri.
William A. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2010
once in a lifetime trip

Great service, good location, great room
9.7
my wife and me stayed for 14 days just to relax in the cabana room. nomally we travel from city to city and do the real tourist thing. this hotel and location was great. there was enough to keep us busy when we wanted something to do. the room service in the hotel was worth ordering. the restaurant was a bit expencive but very good.
Xue L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2010
great location and good service

centrally located and next to shopping centre
9.3
staff are friendly. location is so convenient, if u are bored and keen for a facial wash or movie or shopping, popular shopping centre is just next to the hotel.
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2010
Good service hotel with a good design rooms

Nice, good service, many features
9.3
Great hotel and few many features. Good design and clean room. Except no free wifi internet, where other resorts i've stayed have it.
Lee P. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2010
GREAT LOCATION

NEAR TO THE BEACHES
7.3
NEAR ALL AMENDITIES, YOU CAN FIND ALMOST ALL THE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO IN PHUKET OTHER THAN AWAY FROM THE CROWD.
Hotel Feature Tip: WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BEACHES AND TO ALL THE AMENDITIES

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03