or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Leanne W. Couples Australia, February 16, 2011
Lovely hotel friendly staff, great breakfast.

great location.
9.7
Great hotel, had to book at last minute very pleased with selection.The hotel is in a gret location as we have been to phuket before didn't realise that the Millenium was part of the shopping centre. would stay there again. good choice. Thank you Millenium Staff you served us well.
Wei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2011
Premier Hotel and service was pretty good

The poor access and the private jacuzzi.
9.7
The location is the best in Patong and the standard very high hotel. It is very suitable for honeymoon and traveller which prefer high quality of hotel.
Leslie T. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2011
All expectations met

great value and location
10
For those of you who want a hotel right in the middle of the shopping and night life of Phuket, you can't get better than the Millennium, its connected to Phuket's main Jung Ceylon maill and everything you need is available within a 5 minute walk. Amazingly, despite being so centrally located, the rooms are still quiet enough for you to enjoy a decent rest. As a 5 star hotel, it met all our expectations from the polite and attentive staff, who all spoke good English, to the well equipped stylish and clean rooms, to the tasty breakfast buffet, everyhting was just fine. The only thing to bemoan would be the fact that it was a good distance from the beach.
Hayley C. Couples New Zealand, February 13, 2011
Amazing location and friendly staff

Location, rooms are great and nice pool
10
the location was great, was not noisy at all even though it is so close to the main nighlife. Walking distance to everything you would need and connected to a mall which is very handy. Great food all around also. Loved our stay here. Staff organized some great trips for us also!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great for a nice place to stay in this area, gives you a nice break from all the crazy markets during the day. Had the best time at this hotel. Great value for money.
Punit G. Couples India, February 11, 2011
Perfect location...onvenience at it's best

Heart of Phuket's Patong beach, comfortable rooms, great pool, amazing breakfast!
7.3
We had a great time at the Millenium Hotel (not so much of a resort). It exits into one of the biggest shopping malls in Phuket and also into to main nightlife area...just a 5 minutes walk to the beach...they have a very nice pool.
Alexandra B. Couples Canada, February 8, 2011
Unexpected Luxury- what a pleasant surprise!

Very clean, friendly staff, beautiful interior, amazing rooms, pool and next to mall
9.7
We stayed at this hotel on our the last leg of our trip for one night. It looked nice on pictures and since it was our last night in Thailand, we decided to go all out and upgrade to the Cabana Pool Access room. When we arrived in Phuket, we couldn't believe that it was our hotel. The pictures on the site did not do it justice. I was expecting a mall boutique hotel. The Millenium turned out to be very grand, with a beautiful lobby boasting modern decor. The staff was very friendly and helpful and unlike many other hotels we stayed in-they spoke English very well. Our room was spacious and tastefully decorated with every amenity we could possibly think of. There was a giant bath tub and a huge glass shower. We had our very own little private Cabana with access to the pool. where you can lounge on a day bed, take a swim or just hang out in our very own private jacuzzi. I was very impressed with how well taken care everything was. Another surprise was the location. The hotel was adjoined next to a huge luxury mall, with restaurants for every taste, an amazing nightclub/beach club just steps away and a pirate ship ( in the mall ) with nightly shows. The hotel was also only a short walk from the beach and from all the nightlife. In the morning I was again pleasantly delighted with our included breakfast, which turned out to be a huge buffet catering everything our heart desired - fresh fruits, pancakes, waffles, eggs, thai food, all on a very grand scale. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Shopping Tip: Situated right next to a mall -you can enter the mall from the hotel lobby
Taimur U. Couples Pakistan, February 8, 2011
Good Service, professional and heelpfull staff

Service, Well manintained
8
The rooms and the pool are very nice, rooms are a bilt small the location is next to a big mall with hypermarket however not very close to the beach. 10 mins walk to the beach. Beach is very crowded
Nightlife Tip: Patong nightlife
Gary S. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2011
Great Location, staff are very friendly

Location
9.3
The hotel is connected to the Jung Celon shopping center and from there it is easy access to shops, food and entertainment.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is so centrally located that you don't need a car to do most things. Everything is within walking distance, the beach, shopping, dining and nightlife.
Joanna B. Couples Australia, February 7, 2011
Great hotel and service with a smile

Great location close to shops and restaurants, modern rooms with all amenities and friendly service
9.3
this hotel was great,we loved the cabana room with our own private jacuzzi and pool access. room was a good size and with a huge bathroom. loved it.
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurant in the adjacent shopping centre called Wine Collection - food was lovely - fabulous thin crust pizzas and very clean - able to purchase some deli products from there like cheese and fresh bread.
Men C. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2011
Hotel at a great location

Location
8
the hotel is situated in the heart of patong, connected with jungceylon mall and consists of two completely separated buildings. we had 2 rooms in the lakside building. the superior room was nice, well-kept, and spacious. service was good,
Restaurant Tip: Le Siam in the mall is a nice restaurant, good service and good food. Recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02