or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3660 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3660)
Sort by:
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2010
good good

Luxury pool access - good for swimming same as standard swimming pool
9
Luxury pool access - good for swimming same as standard swimming pool
Teoh C. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2010
Strategically located hotel with spacious room

Close to shopping centre and Patong beach, Good SPA with excellent discount given-50%!!
9.7
I have an wonderful stay, initially i was thinking of staying one night but decided to extend one extra night as it is very convenient. The shopping centre and Patong are all within walking distance, the staff are helpful and firendly. Value for money!
Jason B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2010
Not bad but not great

Location close to shops & bars
6.7
This place is joint to the shopping centre which is something different. Short walk to restaurants & bars..breakfast was average & room was clean but basic. Better value places to stay if you look around.
Changho C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 10, 2010
good place for shopping

location near big shopping center, comfortable room
8.7
I think it is one of the good hotel to stay in Patong and it has good swimming pool with bar.
Restaurant Tip: There are many seefood restaurant near hotel and beach within 500 meter. you can also visit trational market named Vanjan(?)by walk Please enjoy it.
Sanjeev K. Groups India, November 10, 2010
good hotel in the heart of city

perfect noiseless at night,
7.7
We can give eight out of ten. Except in room service everything good and market area is very apporachable from the site.
Jan D. Couples Australia, November 9, 2010
Excellent Hotel & fantastic service

Liked the entrance of Hotel, the rooms and the pool
10
The entrance of the Hotel and the pool was inviting. The staff are the most obliging, welcoming and friendly that l have ever come across. The location was excellent. We booked in at Beachside (which also looked fantastic) but apparently there were no rooms left. At first I thought this was a major problem. But decided I actually preferred Lakeside, as we were situated above the Shopping Centre which offered everything needed on a holiday. Good Restaurants & shopping. And only a few minutes walk down to the beach. I have never rated a Hotel as being excellent but I found this Hotel definitely is. Value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: I would highly recommend booking a room with its own jacuzzi (which can be used anytime of the day or night) with your own verandah which opens out to the pool. Thats what we will be doing on our next visit.
Tsui K. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2010
Great location but no seaview

Nice swimming pool
8.3
In the heart area of the Patong beach, just a minute walking distance to the shopping mall. The facility is good, the swimming pool is very nice. Live in Cabana room, you can straight into the pool. You can easily spend half a day by swimming & sun bathing but not going out from the room & swimming pool.
Shay B. Couples Israel, November 3, 2010
Great hotel, lots of style and great service

Style & Service
10
Recomended to all of those shoppers outhere :) This is a stylish hotel located right on top of Pukket shopping center. We stayed there during our honeymoon and we loved it.
Restaurant Tip: On the resturant area, there is a small thue great italian resturant with awesome food and service. enjoy, cause we sure did! :)
Fong K. Couples China, November 3, 2010
位置優越但客房空間較小

location
7.3
The hotel is located in a good location in Patong, where next to the big shopping center. However, the room is not spacious as I saw the photo posted in internet. Apart from the swimming pool, other hotel facilities is not very good compared with other 5 stars hotel.
Nightlife Tip: perfect location in night entertainment
Adriana S. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2010
Best Located Hotel in Patong

Location
8.3
No other hotel beats Millennium Resort in Patong, as it is located above Jungceylon. The beachside wing is supposed to be noiser as it is just slightly nearer to Bangla Rd, but the Lakeside wing's location is great too, really. The standard rooms, however, were small although they were comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is much more expensive to call a taxi from the hotel to go to the airport, get a reliable one from the street and save a couple of hundred baht.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02