Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4006 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4006)
Sort by:
Lam M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2011
great room service & location

location
9
front office and concierge service were very great. always wearing a smile. it's doing f&b promotion while we staying, we ordered room service during 2 nights staying. the food quality & presentation was great! highly recommend. of coz, the location is defintely convenient. just next to the shopping mall and very close to all bar & dinig area.
Ankur A. Couples India, April 12, 2011
Worth Every Penny

Location...
8.3
We spent three nights in this hotel, in a superior room on the fifth floor. We had informed the hotel that we are on our honeymoon, and the staff had taken due care to ensure that we feel special when we arrive. The room was on the same floor as the swimming pool, which was large and well maintained. We spent each afternoon lazing in the pool. The restaurant/bar next to the pool had good food and a few vegetarian dishes as well. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast spread was good, though I would have loved to have a little more variety of vegetarian food. The location of the resort was simply awesome – 2 min from a huge mall, 5 min from the shopping streets and 10 min from the beach. There was not a minute that you could get bored. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the resort. I wish the view from the room window could have been better – we were looking at the building across the street!!
Restaurant Tip: The hotel’s bakery sells the goodies at 50% discount in the late evening – which is a steal. Great cinnamon rolls and desert pastries!
Zhiling K. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2011
lovely hotel, good service, good location.

its just 2 mins walk away from the beach and its peaceful at night despite located near to street.
8.7
wonderful 6d5n stay with millennium resort. despite 3rd time returning to phuket, i would still love to go back again.
Shopping Tip: weekend market at phuket town! you can grab cheap dresses at THB150 each and sandals at THB100 each! Similan Island for island hopping!
Paula S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2011
Wonderful hotel, very friendly staff

Cabana room well worth the money
8.7
Stayed in cabana room with our 6 year old he thought it was great that he could just get into pool while his dad and I loved our private jacuzi pool. Breakfast could have been better,good choice but ran out very quickly
Yew F. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2011
Nice hotes with great design

Scenery, Near to shopping center and beach
8.7
i recommend getting this hotel if you want to shop at the streets and at the juncelyon shopping center, it is just beside juncelyon and makes buying things easy. its also 5mins walk to the night life and around 8mins walk to the beach. the room is very clean except that the toilet door cannot be lock. the staffs is very helpful and would try their best to help you regardless of whether it is airport transfer or just calling of tuk tuk. good hotel and helpful staffs make me want to come back here again when i go to phuket in future.
Luis F. Couples Switzerland, April 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Very nice hotel. Staff very smiling
9.3
the hotel is situated in the very center of patpong, in the middle of a big shopping center which make very comfortable for everything. nice swimming pool with a fully equipped fitness center.
Anita M. Groups Australia, April 10, 2011
Great room, great pool, great service.

deluxe room was a lovely size and had a massive shower (no bath but didn't actually matter), yummy breakfast, very friendly staff, adjoined a shopping centre which was really convenient. The pool is lovely with all day sun. Far enough away form the main hub of Patong so that you get some peace and quiet but still only a few mins walk form the beach
8
small niggles though, loved this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't bother having massages in Patong, save it for Bangkok where they are a million times better. In Patong you basically just get a rub, no technique at all.
Hui K. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2011
Great location with nice & spacious rooms!

Great location, nice rooms and good service
9.7
defintely a good place to stay if you want somewhere conveniently located with new and clean facilities. the hotel bars and restaurants were running 50% off f&b so it;s even cheaper than the bars & restaurants outside of the hotel. definitely a bargain for the price we paid.
Brian S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2011
Great location, service was great

location of hotel would be the best selling point.
9
my wife and i got upgraded to a bigger room with a walk out patio. room size was excellent. the hotel's location speaks for itself, very accessible to all establishments. service standards were up to par and always with a smile. truly a wonderful experience and stay.
Julie G. Solo travelers April 9, 2011
Great room, great location

hotel location and convenience. Cleanliness and good lighting
8.3
Great clean and modern hotel. Conveniently located adjacent to Jungcyelon and close to Bangla rd. Rooms quite large, well lit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02