Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4336 reviews

2418 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4336)
Sort by:
Vincent T. Families with young children France, September 1, 2011
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room

Very good for shopping
7.3
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room. Ocean side building but only can see many rooftop. Great lobby image but room Interior furnishing is more like 4 star hotel.
Report this review
John N. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2011
Great Hotel

Close to everything
10
as usual, it was great to stay at this hotel. it is clean and tidy and is close to all entertainment, food and shopping outlets. i come here each year and will definately be returning again. the cabana suite is a must, as it provides complete access to the pool from your balcony
Report this review
Chandra T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Five Star hotel with small room

Very easy access to shopping mall
6
before checking in this hotel, we stayed in another hotel in the same area which room is more spacious. so when we checked into superior room, we could feel this hotel is very small. they did not upgrade the room as we requested due to room unavailability reason. in my personal opinion, the room was old enough that it needs renovation. the good thing about this hotel is that it is adjacent to jungceylon shopping mall that we don’t have to go far away for dining or shopping especially during rainy season in phuket. the buffet breakfast was standard and not so many choices of food. there were complete amenities in the bathroom. we stayed on the 4th floor where the swimming pool is just on the back of the room so people who pass to and fro can easily see into our room through the glass balcony door so we must always close the screen for our convenience.
Report this review
Harry T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2011
Great Location albeit small bed

Very good location connecting to Jungceylon mall.
9.3
This is my second visit to Phuket and the first time staying at Millenium Patong. It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Location and service is very good. My Cabana Pool room is very nice. My 2 girls definitely enjoy this room with direct access to the pool. However the bed was pretty small. The hotel has direct connection to the mall which makes us easy to find food and other needs. We'll definitely be back next time...
Report this review
Stephanie M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 29, 2011
Great location in phuket area

Hotel performance
8
this hotel has very well designed rooms and very big area of hotrl which has lakeside and beachside area of the hotel. on the lakeside area, the hotel is connected directly to the very well known shopping centre on phuket name jungceylon shopping centre that has a million things that sold in this mall. so if you are shoopaholic, i think this is the best hotel that you can stayed at in phuket.
Report this review
Steven C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 29, 2011
Great Location if it Rains

Everything you need within the Jungcelyon Shopping on top of which sits the hotel
6
Great gym and pool unfortunately non-stop rain for entire time of stay, luckily within the Jungceylon shopping centre enough entertainment premises to help pass the day.
Restaurant Tip: Buffet breakfast a bit chaotic
Report this review
Sharn M. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2011
Great location but 2 star sevice

Attached to shopping mall, great swimming pool
6.3
The service was terrible and they don't seem to care. I was with a friend and they messed up our rooms giving him 2 single beds. He wanted a king mattress not 2 singles pushed together. They got him to pack his things on three occasions to move to my side of the building because they had him on another floor about 200 metres away from my room. Only to find out it was a room with 2 single beds again. In the end he gave up and just stayed across the other side. You could image how much harder that situation makes it when you want to converse or need to go out etc. They cant seem to work out simple problems. A five star hotel should just fix problems without any stress for the guest... 2 star service at best
Report this review
Zhihui Y. Couples China, August 29, 2011
Great location but not 5 star

location is good
8.3
the location is good. just in the same building as juncelon. the breakfast is ok, a lot of choices but not delicious. the room is clean enough for stay. compare with other 5 star hotels, the room is too small and there is no bath tub which is disappointed. the distance to the beach is a bit too long, and very hard to across the street in phuket.
Report this review
Danny W. Families with young children United States of America, August 28, 2011
lovely hotel with great pool

location and pool facilities
8.3
- great location - great pool facilities - food court on lower level of Jung Ceylon shopping center - walking distance to beach and Bangla Road
Shopping Tip: connected to Jung Ceylon shopping cnter
Report this review
Gonzalo P. Families with young children Spain, August 23, 2011
Great location

Great location
8
Good hotel, close to shopping center Jungceylon and famous street Bangla road. Beach also in five minutes walk.
Report this review
Previous page 1211 - 1220 of 2418 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02