Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4050 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4050)
Sort by:
Rebecca L. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2011
Great location

Right next to the mall
8
the hotel is right next to the mall and it was really convenient. we were there for the songkran festival and the hotel is right smack in the middle of the festivities. the service staff were friendly and extremely helpful. we would definitely return for a second visit.
Sian G. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2011
Fantastic hote! Perfect in everyway!

Very clean, friendly helpful staff and massive choice of buffet for breakfast!
10
i stayed here for 4 nights with a friend who is travelling, and once i arrived the staff helped me with a friendly helpful attitude. once i arrived on my room i was amazed by the space and facilities! bearing in mind the main strip is right out the front door of the hotel you cant hear a single thing at night in your room! the rooftop pool was amazing and so quiet all day with all the beds free and empty pool and so quiet! overall i would advise anyone to stay here!
Priscilla K. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2011
Wonderful hotel but find out which tower u stay at

Very central
9.7
Had a great trip. The room was immaculate, the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. One thing for ther travelers to take note is to find out which tower u stay in. We stayed in the beachside tower. Though the rooms were great, the swimming pool was tiny. The main beautiful pool that is in the pictures are in the main tower, along with the spa and gym facilities. It wouldnt have bothered me if the towers were connecting... but u have to exit the hotel to get to the other tower. I like to go to the pool and spa in my bathrobe but couldnt really do so. Despite saying that, i still went to the pool daily. It was very nice to relax there. I just wish i said i wanted to stay in the main tower instead.
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2011
great location and nice comfortable rooms

close to beach
7.3
staffs are very friendly, very close to beach. great location and nice comfortable rooms
Jarrod C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 17, 2011
Great location with excellent service, small rooms

location right in the heart of paton
7.7
perfect place to stay if you enjoy the nightlife, close to everything
Jukka A. Couples Finland, April 16, 2011
Excellent hotel

Good location, nice rooms, very good breakfast
10
Excellent hotel. Location is very good, everything is near, bars, restaurants, beach and shopping
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road has lot of different kind of bars. Lot of action at least when I was there it was Sonkran party.
Tak F. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2011
A relaxing hotel

Nice staff and spacious room
7.3
the location of this hotel is excellent.you can get access to big shopping mall nearby and join local tour easily. the breafkfast provided by the hotel is delicious too. i have a great time staying in this hotel and i am willing to recommend others to stay in it.
Desislava T. Couples Bulgaria, April 15, 2011
Great location

Location & service
8
We stayed at Millennium for 4 nights, I really enjoyed our stay, the hotel is located very close to the beach, big mall and the famous Bangla street where anyone who loves nightlife will find plenty of bars and clubs. In my opinion the hotel (the rooms) needs redecoration to match its 5* but overal I had good time there and will be happy to visit again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Really great location
Effendy E. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2011
great location, service excellent,

location and service,
9.7
i'm very enjoy my vacation with this resort. first thing when im arrive, service excellent from resevation officer, very helpfull..... great design for the room. this resort offer me to celebrate songkran festival with the big songkran Truck, very excited. I hope i will come back to phuket at songkran festival with the same resort, millennium resort.
Ashley K. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2011
great location - next to a major shopping centre

staff were very helpful, nice pools, close to a shopping centre
10
room was clean pool was very well maintained staff was very helpful breakfast buffet has a lot of variety - loved the fresh juices good tv satelite channels air condition worked very well 2 fresh water bottles every day - its these little things that count besach towels were provided as well - very convenient for travellers who travel light
Restaurant Tip: there is this restaurant called Dang restaurant only 5 mins walk away which provides great thai food at a very cheap price. check it out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02