or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3716 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3716)
Sort by:
Alexios F. Couples November 21, 2010
Lovely Modern Hotel in the heart of Patong

Cant hear the crowd even though in the heart of the city, great breakfast (different selections each day), modern polish look, big spacious room, balcony
10
A very nice modern looking hotel in the heart of Patong road. You wont hear any crowd from the busy road. It's so close to everywhere. Very convenient.Also the room was big and spacious. With nice bathroom and balcony. The breakfast offered a lot of good selections too and while we were staying there, the menu was different from the other day. The staff was also very helpful. We had a nice stay! And will totally recommend it to everyone :)
Tang Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2010
Excellent Hotel

Location, big rooms and great service
9.3
Hotel is linked to Juncelyon Shopping and is within 10 mins walk to Patong Beach. Room and shower area are spacious. My son fell sick on the 3rd day of our stay and the hotel staff helped us make the arrangements with the clinic to pick us from the hotel to the clinic. They even sent a get-well card and cookies to our room. We appreciate your thoughtfulness. Thanks for making our stay a wonderful one.
Jonas G. Solo travelers Sweden, November 20, 2010
Great hotel. Nice staff. International vibe.

Clean, clean and clean
10
I loved it =) Nice staff and everything is clean. I love the international vibe. I have travelled around the world and this is a good 5-star hotel.
Chengjie L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2010
Lovely Hotel, Great Location

Spacious & Bright Rooms, Excellent Location
10
the stay at the hotel was a nice experience. relatively new hotel at my point of stay and rooms were clean and spacious. staffs were friendly and helpful. excellent location as its near the heart of patong. walking distance to the beach and shopping area + night life. only point was that the rooms were separated apart. i had to go the the 4th floor, walked to another lift lobby and change to the 5th floor to which i was staying. otherwise, all was sweet. will recommend this hotel to all travelers.
Phillip A. Couples Australia, November 15, 2010
Clean but needs updating Complimentry upgrade

Preferred THE lakeside part of hotel very modern
4
wonderful staff and close to air-con shops very polite staff. this is the second time have booked with agoda and found the rooms to have been on the cheaper looking.
Travel tip: ask to be given room on the lake side much better
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2010
Great room and great location

Near to shopping area and night life
8.3
It is a great place to visit again.......... We will surely introduce it to our friends.....no doubt about it
Shopping Tip: Shopping are every wear.......and u can find definitely everything here
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2010
good good

Luxury pool access - good for swimming same as standard swimming pool
9
Luxury pool access - good for swimming same as standard swimming pool
Teoh C. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2010
Strategically located hotel with spacious room

Close to shopping centre and Patong beach, Good SPA with excellent discount given-50%!!
9.7
I have an wonderful stay, initially i was thinking of staying one night but decided to extend one extra night as it is very convenient. The shopping centre and Patong are all within walking distance, the staff are helpful and firendly. Value for money!
Jason B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2010
Not bad but not great

Location close to shops & bars
6.7
This place is joint to the shopping centre which is something different. Short walk to restaurants & bars..breakfast was average & room was clean but basic. Better value places to stay if you look around.
Changho C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 10, 2010
good place for shopping

location near big shopping center, comfortable room
8.7
I think it is one of the good hotel to stay in Patong and it has good swimming pool with bar.
Restaurant Tip: There are many seefood restaurant near hotel and beach within 500 meter. you can also visit trational market named Vanjan(?)by walk Please enjoy it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05