or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3659 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3659)
Sort by:
Liao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2010
Millennium Resort

Spa, customer service, location
8.7
Millennium Resort has the greatest location in Patong. Its so convenient either go to the beach or night entertainment. Shopping mall is in between the Beachside and Lakeside. Starbuck, Maccas, Burger King and 7-11 are right next to it. Swimming pool, spa are clean and with friendly staff helping. Its a excellent experience
Nightlife Tip: clubs are just nearby as well as the shopping mall
Daphne T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2010
beautiful

room space
8
i booked the Superior Room through Agoda. Checking time took about 25mins . They ask as if we will like to upgarde the room. They keep telling us that the superior room is located in another tower far away and we will have to walk back to the main tower for breakfast. In the end we upgrade. It cost about to upgrade for 2 nights. In all..The room is Beautiful and spaceious. Suits couple. Will come back to this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Just next to the hotel is courrfour
Karen F. Couples Australia, October 2, 2010
Our Stay

Comfort of the room, the gym, the swim up pool to your room, the big bath and the breakfast
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay. The facilities were excellent and the comfort of our room was amazing. We really enjoyed having the large bath in our room and our swim up room. The gym was great and so to was the buffet breakfast. Overall it was excellent
Luis C. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2010
Great Location

Excellent Facilities
10
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket
Luis C. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2010
Execllent Hotel

Great Rooms
10
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket
Luis C. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2010
A+++++++++++ Hotel

Great Hotel
10
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket
Dimitrios A. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2010
very good

breakfast
9.3
our stay in the millennium hotel was a very pleasant one. staff were very hospitable and friendly and facilities within the hotel were very good. one weakness of the hotel was the noise from the beach side wing during the night, apart from that a very enjoyable stay. I will stay again.
Jun K. Solo travelers September 29, 2010
nice hotel

good condition of hotel.
10
If you want to stay good value of room, just get it. It is cheap and good condition hotel. Very near the hotel, there is Seven Eleven, and department store. It is very easy to have food and drink there. There are many small shops selling the traditional goods. It's very good experience to have such good condition and value items there.
Hotel Feature Tip: very good condition room.
Tet C. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2010
Center of beach

Excellent location, within shopping mall and next to nighspots
8
My family spent 2 nights at he hotel in September 2010 and had a very pleasant stay. The location was excellent, it's located within the shopping mall and next to the night life in Patong beach. This was a great advantage as it rained heavily during our stay. My family could simply enjoy shopping, facial treatments and massages without battling the rain. The hotel rooms are clean and spacious. The condition is excellent, it's almost in the same condition when I first stayed with the hotel in 2007. The reception was very helpful as some of my relatives could not speak good English. The staff were very patent and assisted my relatives as much as they could. I would definitely recommend to people who likes big style hotels with excellent facilities and convinence of location. Surely this is not a romantic place for honeymooners.
Aaron K. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2010
good location

location
7
good value for money .... location is fantastic...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07