or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Chad G. Couples Australia, September 11, 2010
Perfect holiday startet!

Location, the amazing staff
9.3
The location of this hotel was absolutely brilliant, cannot be beaten. It's is a great escape when you want to leave busy Patong Beach and in the thick of things when your up for some action. The staff performance was perfect and cannot be beaten. Friendly smiles and helpful people. Do not hesitate this escape, you will enjoy it as much as we did.
Shopping Tip: The shopping centre is connected to this hotel :)
Henry K. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2010
"The way to enjoy phuket island"

the room is such beuatiful, clean and near to shopping mall
8
I Love the deluxe room is really cozy and have a third stay here, the first one in march, april and september,,and every time oi go to phuket ill always visit this hotel. I prefered the standing shower because i think the bathtub is too slippery when wet.Near to jungcey;lon mall where you can find the le siam, the most fantastic thai cuisine in phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Across the hotel and you will find the tour box, buy the half day trip to khai island....you ll swim with many colourful fishes,,,dont forget to buy bread to feed them
Sarah A. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2010
Excellent location and lovely big rooms

Location, clean, good food
10
We spent 5 days here. The location is fantastic and you can walk from the hotel into the shopping centre next door. It is in the heart of the shopping area and night life. It is very quiet. Has a lovely pool and fitness centre. The is a huge variety of food available for breakfast. A great place to stay.
Tim A. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2010
M&C In Phuket

Cleanliness, location for getting around shops/bars/restaurants
8
Impressed by the overall cleanliness of this resort, split into two parts the Lakelide Wing was very comfortable with quite sizeable rooms and in good condition. Main thing that struck us on cleanliness apart from rooms was the condition of Public Areas, for a hotel with a lot of outdoor spaces (and even corridors are technically outdoors as the centre of the accommodation is block open to the elements) they were in good condition, well kept and free of dust, debris, foliage and 'weathered' looking facilities were not openly visable. Good value in this resort, only down side is F&B not impressive but for what you pay and the facitilies available to you as a guest, a block to the beach is definately worth the walk. Staff quality is 50/50 but generally pleasant.
Nightlife Tip: Margarite Bar on the corner of Bangla Rd, just to the right after exiting hotel/Jungceylon Mall has great live bands, noisy and busy but great vibe and good place to party.
Dietrich H. Couples Germany, September 8, 2010
overall a modern hotel , well run and nice staff

modern - close to shopping
8.7
not ideal for a beach vacation\ shoppers paradise close to night life action
Kelli C. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2010
Wow, can't compare!!

Cabana room, location to shopping centre & swimming pool
10
Wow, where do I start with this superb hotel.. From the moment we arrived we were treated like we were the only guests in the hotel. A+ staff and service. Beyond all expectations. I stayed in the cabana room with my 2 children which was sensational , the only thing I disliked was the wash basin located outside the bathroom. Compared to the next hotel I stayed in which was meant to be 4 star, Millenium was 10 star. The staff loved their job and it showed!! I wouldnt stay anywhere else in Patong after this wonderful experience.
Rishi B. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2010
excellent

comfort
9.7
perfect location, good night life. comfortable hotel
Douglas M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2010
Millennium Resort

Location
6
First time we have stayed there. Whilst the lobby area looks impressive the rooms are only average. In spite of requesting a quiet room the first night was spent in the ocean side which is noisy and we didn't sleep. The staff are pleasant and once you ask for things like a secong bath robe they seem to get the message. There is only 1 gym in the main hotel which mean yu have to walk or get the shuttle to go to the gym. Breakfast was good and the staff tried to please and were happy to have things I liked with breakfast without asking for them. I personally think there is better value for the money in Phuket since one of the main things they promote is the Jung Ceylon shopping centre which is very ordinary and lacks atmosphere. Unless you want to be near the shops or go out to the bars every nite then look elsewhere.
Shopping Tip: Jung Ceylon is right there
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2010
4 days at Millenium

great room, good food, great service
8
Have stayed there 3 times now and would stay there the next time we come to town.
Suchin T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2010
awesome hotel

near jungceylon, they have everthing you need there
9.7
awesome location, near shopping centre (high class) have hypermarket, thai, japanese, hot pot, name all the interenation brand you have it all there, was really impressed actually. you need not go any where, the beach is only 5 mins walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02