Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3941 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3941)
Sort by:
Nik C. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2011
Good location with nice creature comforts

Good service, cleanliness and breakfast.
8.7
I stayed at the Millenium overnight and found that the hotel and guest services reflect a good 5 star hotel. the rooms are spacious enough with a nice balcony. Bathroom was well fitted and the bed was comfortable. I wanted to stay in a nice place as I exited Thailand and wanted to enjoy the creature comforts. thats what I got. Location wise its a 5 minutes walk to the beach and set atop the shopping mall. If you are ok with not being located directly on the beach I can recommend.
Lauren C. Couples Australia, February 24, 2011
Beautiful Hotel, Excellent Location!

Right next door to a shopping centre! so was easily accessible to shop :)
9.3
Hotel room was very spacious and amazing! We really enjoyed our stay here, Breakfast was absolutely Beautiful with so much variety. There is Wireless but you need to pay, which we found disappointing. Also no DVD player in room, which we were also disappointed about, however staff were wonderful and the hotel was just brilliant. Would definately stay there again!
James C. Couples Australia, February 24, 2011
Great Location , nice room

The Cabana Pool access room was just what we needed for our wedding annerversary
7.7
restro was excellent , staff very frendly and helpful. mall next door was useful for picking up beer , wine and snacks . hotel is located not far from the night life of patong beach. would stay there again , probably try out a different room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get the Hotel to arrange a Taxi/Car if you want to go sight seeing or to other restro's / Bars . The other transport available "on the street" leave a lot to be desired .
Hayley C. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2011
Clean rooms, close to the nightlife and shopping

Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
We stayed at the lakeside the first time we stayed at this hotel and then stayed at the beachside the second time. The lakeside is alot nicer and the pool area is bigger. The beachside seems to get more noise at the lakeside is further back from this. It seems that we didn't get to choose on the website..it seems like there is only one Milllennium resort but each side is completely different. I would 100% recommend the lakeside, but the beachside is just OK.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is in a great location and is walking distance to everything! would definatly stay in this hotel again.
Yvonne S. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2011
Lovely hotel, highly recommended!

Great pool, fantastic service, food of a high quality, rooms clean and fresh
10
I stayed here for 10 nights, some as personal time and some at a conference. I could not fault the quality of the hotel, friendliness of the staff, service levels and food. Everything was of a high standard, exactly what you would expect from a hotel of this rating. I would be more than happy to stay here again and next time, I'd love a room with a private jacuzzi!
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2011
have fun and yet a good rest

Friendly staffs with smiles, right in the center of patong, clean and comfort room
9.3
we had an excellent stay in millenium phuket. it is right at the center of patong and less than 10 min walking distance to patong beach. the hotel is connecting to a huge shopping mall with lot of international restaurant, and yet the night entertainment is just 3 min from the hotel. hotel staffs are friendly, especially the account manager jay was so helpful to welcome us and guide us to the meeting room and restaurant. even gave us a temporary room to refresh (arrive 7.30am) before go to the meeting. our 3 days 2 nights stays in phuket was fantastic and really fun. will come again!
Restaurant Tip: Patong beach sea food restaurant has the same standard compared to Savoey, but the price is cheaper. It is just at left hand corner of the Patong beach at the end of Bangla road. Besides, Roof Top Beach Club is nice too.
Voravith O. Solo travelers Thailand, February 19, 2011
location in the shopping center

convenient location
10
family freindly , convenient location to anywhere in patong beach. shopping center is also large to enjoy the whole day.
Shopping Tip: Suitable to visitors who would like to spend time in mixture of beach, shopping, night life
Viengrat N. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2011
a City hotel located in the heart of Shopping

Convenient to all things but beach, large swimming pool and wonderful hopitality
8.7
for the price of phuket, this hotel is reasonable although it's a bit expensive for thai standard. the interior is nice and chic. the hospitality of the staff is warm, kind and professional. we stayed at the beach side building, where we saw no beach nearby, which has smaller swimming pool and no gym. the building is connected to the large shopping mall where we can find food and shop easily. but walking to the beach takes a while. of all the good points, it's convenient for shopping and dinning but not really a beach side resort.
Restaurant Tip: A walking distance restaurant called. Good offers good seafood dishes with reasonable price.
Sutayut O. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2011
Good service but too pricey for what we get

location in the middle of Patong
6.7
Staff offers good quality service. Finally, we feel that the hotel is way too expensive for what it offers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tourists who stay on the "beach side" should definitely try to use the larger swimming pool on the "lake side" This hotel is good if you want to stay near shopping center, but it is located further away from the beach, and you cannot see the beach.
Rebecca W. Groups Australia, February 16, 2011
such a nice hotel and beautiful pools

the pools, location and breakfast
9.7
staff were so friendly had a very nice stay here. there are 2 pools one is huge and the other is still pretty big - both beautiful. our superior room was very clean and lovely. beds and pillows very big comfy and fluffy. good tv channel selection and also a channel guide with a list of channels. the location is very good. the hotel is a great escape from the busy and buzzing streets in patong. bangla road is just minutes away and you can enter the shopping centre from the hotel which is cool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shooting cafe in the shopping centre if you want to experience shooting a gun. the markets tend to open up in the arvo/night. go to phi phi and try stay if possible i went for 3 nights and it was amazing. kata beach in phuket is also a must.. its about 10-15 mins in a tuk-tuk from patong. the beach is so clean, blue and beautiful with soft white sand. definately worth going to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon


AS-AGWEB-3C06