or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3904 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3904)
Sort by:
Beh Y. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2011
Clean rooms and great service

located beside shopping centres, bars and restaurants
8.3
I took an early flight and reached Millennium resort before noon.Hotel allowed me to check in straight away. Some places i went to stick strictly to 2pm check-in timing.I was fetched from hotel main lobby with their buggy to the other wing about 100m away.Saved me the trouble of walking.Room was promptly clean up every morning. Bath towels were also changed.Overall, 4*
Jeff T. Couples Canada, January 26, 2011
Ideal location and beautiful hotel

amazing pool, great service, perfect location - walking distance to everything in Patong Beach!
9.3
We were visiting this resort as a stop on our 2-week honeymoon to Thailand. We really enjoyed staying at this resort as it was a beautiful place with a gorgeous roof-top pool, big and clean rooms, great food and the best part is that it is attached to a large mall and is walking distance from all of the "action" and the beach! It is the perfect place to stay in Patong Beach!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go and see a muay thai boxing match!
Anita S. Families with older children Sweden, January 25, 2011
Great hotel

great location
10
we enjoyed our second stay at millnnium resort and will definitely stay there again.the wow factor hits you from the time you walk into the hotel. it really is one of patong´s best hotel.very friendly service. it´s located at jungceylon , major shopping center. very central to all shops. safty box in room. we hade one cabana pool access room. very nice. excellent breakfast! good seletions thanks for making our stay a wonderful time!!!
Restaurant Tip: Sabai-Sabai, Ricco
Anita S. Families with older children Sweden, January 25, 2011
Lovely hotel

Great location
10
This is a very, very good nice resort and we loved to stay at this hotel again. The breakfast is good and you have many cold and warm dishes. The hotel is placed to a major shopping center: Jungceylon. Very nice foodcenter also: Carrefour. The staff is very kind and the cleaning is very good. 2 bottles of water and coffee every day. Overall a very good place to stay when you want to relax We will stay there again next time we are in Patong
Restaurant Tip: Sabai-Sabai, Harrys Karon
Longyan Z. Couples China, January 24, 2011
A hotel - not worth the value paid for

close to shopping mall.
5
milliennium resort - it's name falls short of the reality. old tv, smelly and not clean room, moldy bathtub, my room view is the backside of robbinson store and walls - and it's called deluxe room. strongly recommend going for a 3 or 4 star hotels in this area nearby the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island is very beautiful and the tours have lots of fun. recommend "Angel" speedboat.
See L. Families with older children Singapore, January 23, 2011
Superb hotel

Location, beds
10
absolutely love the stay at m hotel. we enjoyed the breakfast, and the comfy beds. location was fantastic as well. nearby the beach and located at the heart of patong. we are planning our next trip back already!
See L. Families with older children Singapore, January 23, 2011
Superb Hotel

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
this was my first time at the hotel and i did not regret my decision. the hotel is amazing, especialy the lakeview portion. the service provided by the staff was impeccable. everyone was really friendly and tried their best to answer all the questions that we had. i especially love the toilets! it's a hotel for everyone and we're definitely going back again!
Catherine D. Groups Australia, January 23, 2011
Great Location & fantastic spa

Attached to Jungceylon
9.7
had a fantastic time at this hotel. was so relaxing, generally adults around the pool & although next to a shopping centre - felt very secluded & private. the spa was fantastic (went there twice) & offered discounts for people staying at the hotel. rooms were always clean and tidy.
Elsie H. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2011
Great Location

Nil
8
Is great location and access to shopping areas. Very convenient
Puay H. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2011
Great location but a pity room had no bathroom

Right next to shopping mall but still rather quiet and peaceful
8.3
Enjoyed shopping at the mall right next to the hotel. The service at the tour desk was great and the quality of the day tours offered was very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03