Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4138 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4138)
Sort by:
Peng H. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2011
Ideal resort in town

great location next to excellent shopping mall and restaurants
10
we chose this hotel because it is quite central to most of the golf courses that we have selected to play. it's excellent location next to a shopping mall and surrounding food and beverage outlets as well as night entertainment establishments make it the most ideal hotel for a short stay in phuket. the staff were very friendly. the rooms were well appointed, clean and comfortable. will not hesitate to recommend to friends planning to visit phuket.
Report this review
Bernard O. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2011
Great loccation, great service.

Convenient, shopping malls are at your left and right, few steps away. Nice rooms with excellent customer service
9.3
great staff, always with a smile on their face. huge shopping mall just beside the hotel, with cinemas, carrefour, restaurants. beautiful rooms, not really big but spacious enough. have everything you need. will definitely be my top choice if i do visit phuket again.
Report this review
Peter C. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2011
Great Location with great rooms

Great location
9
great location, attached to jungceylon shopping center, and 5 minutes from patong beach and bangla street. excellent amenities and rooms.
Nightlife Tip: 5 minute walk to Bangla Street and Beach Road
Report this review
Ben O. Couples Australia, April 13, 2011
Nice rooms - the rest is mediocre
6.3
nice rooms - staff tried their best but the place is busy its a big hotel and there is a lack of management present so the young attendees are forced to deal with issues that they are just not equipped to deal with breakfast average and long waits for a table (this shouldn't happen at a supposed 4+ star hotel) this hotel is well located and its well priced (through agoda anyway) its not for me. id rather spend a bit more and get something a little bit more boutique but i'm sure many would be very happy to stay here given their good internet deals. i wouldn't pay for breakfast unless it was a free inclusion though.
Report this review
Steve R. Couples Australia, April 12, 2011
Good Location and service

No free Internet
8.3
I have stayed at many Hotels in Phuket and would rate this hotel as one of the best. There are 2 sections being Beachside and lakeside, the lakeside has the larger pools out of the 2. I had 2 small problems, airconditioner control would not adjust and the bath drain control fell off, both times I advised the reception and was rectified within 30 mins, great for Thailand Hotel service as many Hotels are slow to respond or don't bother. I stayed in the Cabana Pool Access Room, worth the extra and has a private Jaccuzi joined to the public pool (Not heated)
Report this review
Li Y. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2011
lovely hotel at a great location

big and clean rooms with great location
9.3
great service at the concierge and the location was perfect. loved my stay!
Report this review
Lam M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2011
great room service & location

location
9
front office and concierge service were very great. always wearing a smile. it's doing f&b promotion while we staying, we ordered room service during 2 nights staying. the food quality & presentation was great! highly recommend. of coz, the location is defintely convenient. just next to the shopping mall and very close to all bar & dinig area.
Report this review
Ankur A. Couples India, April 12, 2011
Worth Every Penny

Location...
8.3
We spent three nights in this hotel, in a superior room on the fifth floor. We had informed the hotel that we are on our honeymoon, and the staff had taken due care to ensure that we feel special when we arrive. The room was on the same floor as the swimming pool, which was large and well maintained. We spent each afternoon lazing in the pool. The restaurant/bar next to the pool had good food and a few vegetarian dishes as well. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast spread was good, though I would have loved to have a little more variety of vegetarian food. The location of the resort was simply awesome – 2 min from a huge mall, 5 min from the shopping streets and 10 min from the beach. There was not a minute that you could get bored. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the resort. I wish the view from the room window could have been better – we were looking at the building across the street!!
Restaurant Tip: The hotel’s bakery sells the goodies at 50% discount in the late evening – which is a steal. Great cinnamon rolls and desert pastries!
Report this review
Zhiling K. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2011
lovely hotel, good service, good location.

its just 2 mins walk away from the beach and its peaceful at night despite located near to street.
8.7
wonderful 6d5n stay with millennium resort. despite 3rd time returning to phuket, i would still love to go back again.
Shopping Tip: weekend market at phuket town! you can grab cheap dresses at THB150 each and sandals at THB100 each! Similan Island for island hopping!
Report this review
Paula S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2011
Wonderful hotel, very friendly staff

Cabana room well worth the money
8.7
Stayed in cabana room with our 6 year old he thought it was great that he could just get into pool while his dad and I loved our private jacuzi pool. Breakfast could have been better,good choice but ran out very quickly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06