or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3869)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2011
Fantastic locations but rooms need a facelift

The location is fantastic!
5
The compensation given was one night free stay and a massage, which didn't really make up for the holiday, discovered otw to the airport that another member of the group, this time in room had the same problem but didn't complain, so advice is please check your rooms. This is supposedly a 5 star hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The area of Patong really comes alive at night with many bars, clubs, restaurants and shops. It is important to be adventurous and wonder freely around.
Iain T. Couples Canada, December 30, 2010
Good enough hotel

Clean and good location
6.3
after a few days in bangkok, phuket was a bit of a let down, lacking soul and character. hotel was a nice reprieve from offers of ping pong and tuk tuk. close to best club we could find.
Nightlife Tip: We got free passes to the night club between the two Millenium towers.
Michelle S. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2010
Great location but uncarpeted floors

hotel access to the Jungceylon shopping mall
5
Room size is average, the rooms seem a bit old. The tiled floors a bit sticky. The bathroom is delightfully better than the design of the bedroom.
Jochen K. Couples Germany, December 28, 2010
Very charming environment, good food

Location, Garden
4.7
The location is very nice, but some areas (lower floors, below the restaurant) look a pt poor for this kind of category. Food is good but quite expensive.
Jamie D. Couples New Zealand, December 28, 2010
Beautiful hotel in the centre of Phuket

location, cleanliness, service, food
10
My girlfriend and I stayed here over the Xmas holiday period. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area, it really is worlds apart from anything else. Food and service is excellent, and it is actually joined to a large, modern and air-conditioned mall complete with cinema, bowling and all the shops you could ask for. I would definately return here again.
Chin B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2010
Conveniently located

next to the pool and next to shopping center , safe all the trouble of travelling .
7
the breakfast was so so , choices not good enough for a 5 star category . Conveniently located that's about it.
Roxette T. Couples Australia, December 27, 2010
Best Hotel available

Amazing location to beach+ shops, fantastic staff with great english, clean, homely and good priced
10
we were meant to stay here for one night then move on but when we arrived at our other hotel we left and went straight back here. it was an amazing hotel with fantastic staff who remember us and even in the street stopped to say hi, clean rooms, great pool wth bar which they bring you drinks,great spa treatments everything you could think of, great breakfast and dinners at hotel, enterance at lobby to major shopping center 1 min walk to street with markets and great pubs and bars and 3-4 min walk to beach. we felt so safe and happy here great hotel to stay at even for one night to get used to the town and people. there is nothing we could find wrong about this hotel definately will go back there..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All teraine vehicles(atv) tour is amazing with free hotel pick up Fantasy show amazing Thai boxing must see Laze on patong beach on one of the beach chairs have a few drinks and go parasailing and hire jet skis so much fun
Mohd N. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2010
Great Family Hotel

Location - Its within the Patong Beach (5-10 mins to beach) but away from the noise and rowdiness of the pubs and cafes. Hotel is connected to the main shopping centres.
8
The hotel is new with many modern amenities. Despite of late bookings and super peak periods, the hotel staff met all our special requests. We were promptly checked in with nice welcome drinks. We stayed at the Lakeside wing (6th Floor) with great views of the pool and large balcony to watch kids swimming. Only 4th to 6th floors have the pool views. The best part of the hotel is its location. Its within walking distance to the Patong Beach but away from the rowdiness of the pubs and bars. It is also connected to the JUNGCEYLON shopping centre that has Robinsons, Carrefour and Boots Pharmacy. There are many eateries within the Shopping Centre that served different cuisines. There is a local food court at the basement that served great Thai desserts. We took 2 days to complete the whole mall. 2 areas that the hotel could improve: 1. Mosquitoes at the restaurant especially during breakfast and 2. Provide free Wifi or Broadband service. Even restaurants provide free wifi and I think it is useful for business travellers and iPhone users. Otherwise, our stay was a pleasant one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you take limousine service from the airport, beware that the taxi drivers will pretend to check in to their office but instead stopped at a tour company. You will be coaxed into signing package deals. Also, avoid Phi Phi island cos' its too commercialised. We were brought to a "Leonardo Di Caprio's Beach" and there were almost 20 boats in a 500m frontage. Hardly able to swim. Try the street foods, it's worth it! Arrange for a cab for whole day (THB1000) and you can go anywhere that you wish. Try the Premium factory outlet for branded goods.
Jeremy S. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2010
Very nice and comfortable too

Vey comfortable and quiet
7.7
Nice hotel, good location for shopping and partying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: John Grey's Sea Canoe was amazing, and Nat Geo's snorkeling/scuba was great too. I will go backand do these things again. But, I would stay in a quieter spot.
Amarnath A. Couples India, December 18, 2010
best hospitality and comfort

its in the heart of the town and the best locality anyone can get
10
the surprise that we got was excellent and we are fan of the hotel now
Nightlife Tip: staying in this hotel gives you walking distance from nightlife of phuket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05