Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4137 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4137)
Sort by:
Jonathon H. Couples Australia, March 29, 2011
Professional Service Good locations

Complimentary room upgrade
10
Upgarded to an Exectuive Suite - Such lovely rooms. I think the standards rooms might not offer the best views etc but if has room types that caters for all budgets and needs with a high standard of service
Restaurant Tip: Steak Buffett Night
Report this review
John W. Couples Australia, March 27, 2011
Hotel is starting to look a bit old and tired

Central to Patong. Excellent breakfast
9
It is classed as five star but I think four is generous. The bath towels are definitely four star. Actually, I have had better towels in three and four star hotels. The room we had was a good size but a little battered around the edges. Staff were very friendly with lovely smiles. For what we paid for our room, if we visited Patong again, we would look else where.
Report this review
Miha Z. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 26, 2011
Safe and nice, but overall below average

Safe, spacious lobby
5.7
Hotel is safe, employees are very helpful, but way too expensive for this type of hotel. Relatively small room, basically no view (except some neighbouring buildings. I would not recommend to stay in millennium unless you want to be within 3 minutes walk from centre and have a shopping mall bellow your room.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant on the main street (next to Egypt restaurant) is one of the best in town. You will find it strange, because it looks really dirty with plastic tables and chairs, basically on the street, but believe me it is the best thai food you will have in Phuket.
Report this review
Bhaskar T. Couples India, March 25, 2011
Good location, clean rooms, overall good experienc

Location, clean room, parking space(valet)
7
Nice, will stay again if i go back to phuket
Report this review
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2011
nice hotel, great location, poor atmosphere

location, pools and massage were great here
7
room was ok, we had deluxe twin for 2 single guys. i felt the hotel was lacking in atmosphere and didnt make you feel at home like most other thai hotels do. Best thing was the location and the nice pool. good gym but didnt go in. the four hands massage was amazing
Nightlife Tip: great location for nightlife although if you bring a girl back you will have to pay 1500 baht for it, rip off if you ask me and prob wouldnt go back to this hotel. they were not very helpfull
Report this review
Siong L. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2011
Great location, lovely hotel, great breafast

Location
8.7
Very nice modern hotel, I stay at the Beachside with closer to the main road and Bangla Rd, but the nightlife noise didn't worry me at all. Lakeside is bigger and has a nice pool, but that all i notice about it
Report this review
Sharadkumar M. Families with young children India, March 25, 2011
Great locatiion

Location
8.3
Hotel is located in the Patong area which is the most happening place in Puket. Rooms are good, hotel staff is excellent.
Report this review
Misaho I. Couples Japan, March 25, 2011
Great room and convenience location

shopping
9
We was happy to stay in this hotel.nice room,swiming pool.and very good for shopping and thai massage.I ll come back.and breakfast is No1.
Report this review
Choon H. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2011
A great hotel that provides a serene ambience

room facilities
9
i was impressed by the hotel lobby which, in my opinion, gives the whole place a tranquil atmosphere when i first checked in into the hotel. the hotel room is also well-furnished and the interior design is pleasant which i believe suits couples. the service is above average. this hotel is worth to stay and i will choose this hotel again if i visit phuket.
Report this review
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2011
great location near all the shops

close to everything
6.3
close to the shops and beach, and has a great pool. if you can afford it stay on the lakeside wing with a bigger pool.
Nightlife Tip: great place for nightlife however you will have to pay a lot to bring a girl back. shame cause its in such a good location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07