or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3626 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3626)
Sort by:
Ole H. Couples Norway, July 12, 2010
Satisfied

The staff, Location if shopping is what you enjoy.
8.3
We did enjoy our stay at this hotell and compared to the other two hotels we stayed at this was by far the best off all the three regarding service, pool and shopping as it's located directly into the best shoppingmall in phuket. It also is just a quick walk from a great cinema experience wich I thought was great when we stayed there in te low season and it was raining alot.
Mohammed S. Couples South Africa, July 11, 2010
Millennium Resort

great location, near all amenities, clean and up market.
9.7
Enjoyed our stay. The hotel is well situated and clean. Near the beach. shopping and nightlife.
Erik L. Couples Sweden, July 11, 2010
Great Rooms

Room Standard
9.3
great rooms with excellent standard. superb service and a very good breakfast too. would recommend it to anyone, especially if there is a good promotion on it. coming back here again for sure.
Eng T. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2010
Great Stay!

Hotel is centrally located with shopping centre, shops, eateries, nightlife and beach within short walking distances.
9.3
Hotel room: The stay is great with nice, spacious and clean room. Hotel Food: The only thing i do not like is the hotel breakfast. I stayed 1 week at the hotel and the food every morning is repeating. Seats are insufficient to cater to the breakfast guest. Hotel Location: Location of the hotel is great, just located above Jungceylon Shopping Centre. Across the street are all the pubs and nightlife. 5 mins walk to the beach.
Judy S. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2010
Millennium Resort

location, value meals was fantastic - 50% off meant we could eat there all the time
9
The room was very noisy in the beachside wing but we changed to a Lakeside room. The staff were very accommodating and we had a lovely stay. The food and beverage staff in the restaurant were very attentive and helpful. My daughter who is a vegetarian was able to eat nutritional and well prepared food at a cost comparable to eating on the street.
Shopping Tip: Make sure to investigate the shops behind the hotel for value priced shopping market type stalls.
Jianwei C. Families with young children China, July 9, 2010
nice hotel

service is quite good
10
The place is good for shopping and food, The service is the best one while I stayed there. I really enjoy this hotel. and the swimming pool is awsome.
Restaurant Tip: Carrefour is near the hotel
William L. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2010
Nice Hotel Good service

near shopping
8
The resort was nice. I would have wanted to be closer to the beach information on hotel says it is a block from the beach but it is a very long block. But for the money wasn't two bad. Had a hard time finding the buisness center to use internet. It should have free wi-fi but it doesn't. Charges for internet use I don't like hotels that don't provide free internet.
Au W. Couples China, July 8, 2010
location is good

location
9
location is good, but cant easy to use the computer, it need to pay for 50baht for 15mins. room is prefect and easy to buy things
Alpin L. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2010
Great hotel at the heart of Patong beach

Great location, lots of dining and shopping options
9.7
It was located next to the mall therefore provided so many dining and shopping options. There was a Carrefour at the mall which made it easy to purchase drinking water and the likes. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful with our questions. The rooms were very clean and spacious.
Kristiani T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2010
Millennium Resort

the cabana room was good, the hotel location was convenient, next to the mall
7.7
overall it was a nice hotel, located in patong which is the most hip location in phuket, next to the biggest mall in phuket. the room was clean enough, the cabana room is nice, even i had to wait for like 5 hours after check in to get this room, but they provided standard room for us to take rest, but still.... irritated me a bit!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06