or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3866 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3866)
Sort by:
Craven Y. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2010
great location & size of room is good

connected to shopping center & restaurants
7
Great location for shopping center & restaurants.
Janice B. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2010
Great Location but rooms are kinda old

big rooms, great food, very nice location
7
For a 4-5 star hotel, I had certain expectations. I got sort of disappointed when we got to the hotel itself. The exterior is nice but the rooms are pretty simple and looked/smelled old. Sheets did not smell nice too. They smelled like they've been in the closet for centuries. Buffet was good though. They had a good selection for breakfast. Location was very good as the mall is right next to it and the beach is walking distance. Massage in the hotel is on the pricey side which was a bummer so for those wanting to get a thai massage, go some place else.
Nick W. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2010
Right in the centre of town

Location, service, rooms
7.7
The hotel is located right in the centre of Patong, next to the nightlife, which may not be for everybody! The staff are friendly and helped us book a island hopping tour which was great. Patong is nothing special but all the tourist services are there.
May T. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2010
lovely hotel and service with a smile

premium room with private jacuzzi really a great idea
9.3
allowing us to check out at 2 pm and providing a shower room before leaving for our late flight was a very thoughtful idea
Umair B. Couples Pakistan, October 19, 2010
Best Location, Good Rooms and Awesome service

Location, location, location!
9.7
On our way back from Krabi and onwards to Bangkok, we stayed at Millennium for three days and 2 nights! It was an amazing hotel with an even more amazing location. Placed in the heart of Phuket and Patong, it is walking distance (not even a 100 m walk) to the busiest nightlife and shopping district in Patong. You can step out of the hotel door and rent a bike, have coffee or food or go shopping till you drop in the mall next door! Absolutely the hotel to stay when in Phuket! No other place matches this hotel's location. And yes, one of the best staff I have seen and met in a long time. Well done Millennium! We will be back!
Restaurant Tip: Visit the Irish Pub and have a Corona Extra with Lime!
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2010
Perfect location and amazing shower

50% discount on spa and food in hotel due to low-season
9.7
Perfect location as it is actually connected to the super nice mall as well as a two-minute walk to the party area. Had to pay 200 baht to get a ride the first night and quickly realized how close it as was even though the driver tried to drive us around and make it seem farther. The room had an amazing shower that was frosted glass on one side and clear on the inside portion to the bathroom and, most importantly, to the portion that faced the bed. I will let your imagination fill in the rest and the possible benefits of such a design.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't pay a driver or a rip-off tuk-tuk to take you to a place that is actually about 100 metres from the hotel. Walk out the front of "Lakeside" Millenium, turn ri ght, follow the road until it deadends into the strip and just follow the sound of pounding music to the party scene!
Dominik L. Solo travelers Germany, October 19, 2010
Huge hotel!

Good location: between Bangla Road and Suan Banzaan; rich breakfast
7.7
The hotel is a two-part building and bounds the sides of a shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: Suan Banzaan: Daily food market north of the shopping complex
Elena N. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2010
Convenient

Next to mall
8.3
Arrived close to midnite to a frontoffice staff who scowled at me. Asked if we could change to a Lakeside room and she replied "fully booked" without even checking her system, even after I explained that I've heard it was noisy. Concierge and restaurant staff were wonderful! A distance from beach past pubs. Low season bistro n spa had 50% discount
Elena N. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2010
Great service Minus Front Desk

Spa, next to Jungceylon
8.3
The bathroom in the beachside rooms come with shades located on the outside of the bathroom. We had to constantly watch the kids to make sure they don go peeping through the shades at the person using the toilet! Beachside rooms faces the rooftop of makeshift shops below. At night, can be quite noisy with sounds of motorbikes zooming by.
Lester H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2010
This is a wonderful hotel. Clean, polite staff, f

Comfortable room, nice pool, polite staff, fair breakfast
8
I did enjoy this hotel but not the management as everything is so expensive but there are work arounds. I used the hotel taxi to get there it was 1100 bhat (at this writing the Bhat was 28 to $1.) When I departed I got a taxi right out their door for 650 Bhat. The internet, I used one close by for 40 bhat an hour, If I remember right theirs was 5X that much (Maybe more). But i lugged my own equipment around and never used it. I do recommend this hotel as the pool is wonderful, Breakfast is a 3 on a scale of 5. Very clean, good mattress, and as usual the staff is just so wonderful. It connects right to Robinson Mall so if you do have some dead time it is fun tow walk around without being bombbarded by the tuk-tuk drivers. I would give this a 4 star for the bricks and mortar, 5 stars for the staff and a 1 star for the management. As for fairs for the dollars I would give it a 3 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07