or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3678 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3678)
Sort by:
Masayuki K. Business travelers Japan, July 25, 2010
A hotel in a shopping mall

The location is good. It is located in a shopping mall and we can enter a hotel lobby from a shopping mall. It is also close to the bar area.
8
The location is good. It is located in a shopping mall and we can enter a hotel lobby from a shopping mall. In the shopping mall, there are many restaurants and shops including a supermarket. They close at 10 pm. Therefore, it is quier after that. It is also close to the bar area. It is good to enjoy a night life. However, the hotel is a little far from the beach. It seemd that a breakfast restaurant is a little too small for the size of the hotel. It is crowded.
Judy O. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2010
Great place to stay

Next to shopping centre, good service, spacious room
9.3
Overall it was a great stay. Staff speak relatively fluent English, good security checks as they do not allow anyone up to your rooms unless authorized to, security guard also went up with the visitor to ensure safety of guests. Spacious rooms, balcony, very clean. Swimming pool is nice & relaxing. Shopping centre adjacent to hotel. They provide free bungy services for guests who needs to travel from Beachside wing to Lakeside wing, vice-versa.
Raymond L. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2010
the place to stay in patong

Greatv Location..Rooms are perfect..Well appointed
10
This Hotel has a Great LOCATION. Position A in Patong..You can easily walk to Dining, Shopping, Nite life..Jungceyleon is accessible directly from the hotel lobby...The rooms are clean and very thoughtfully appointed..The pool and fitness facility are 1st class..The breakfast is a must..The staff is extremely courteous and willing to please...I signed up to be a member of The Millineum Club because I plan on returning there often.
Restaurant Tip: Joe'Downstairs..9th Floor...Baan Rim Paa
Angela F. Couples Australia, July 23, 2010
hotl review

pool and fitness centre and location
8.7
This was my second stay at the milleniul and overall i was happy.
Hwee Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2010
Great hotel!

Satisfied with almost everything.
9.7
Located in a very convenient location, just next to Jungceylon shopping mall where you can have lots of variety for food. Oh! and if you find that the spa treatments in the hotel are too expensive, walk around the shopping mall and you will find very affordable alternatives. My partner and I had enjoyed our trip in July'10 so much that we are returning in Sep'10!
De N. Couples Australia, July 22, 2010
Millenium Hotel

Location
8.3
The Millenium Resort was overall quite a pleasant stay. The location was ideal for many of the activities we anticipated for our holiday eg. The night life Bangla Rd was very closely and conveniently a street away and so were the beaches. The Junglei Centre was a nicely airconditioned Shopping complex which also catered for our everyday shopping needs. One thing we did note was that whilst inside the lifts - it got very hot and stuffy. The more updated hotels in the Bangkok had airconditioning in the lifts - which was a nice touch that was very welcome in the hot conditions of Thailand.
Brent W. Couples Australia, July 22, 2010
Millenium Hotel

Very new modern hotel, Great Location, Excellent Service, included breakfast.
8
Hotel is excellent, Modern generous size rooms, comfy bed, perfect location. Adjoining a Large shopping centre, provides easy access to everything you could need without having to venture out into the heat of the sun. Short walk to all nightlife areas and beach front, and well serviced by tuktuks & taxis as is near main road to take you anywhere. The Complimentary Buffet breakfast is quite an impressive offering. Internet available has limited WIFI locations in hotel and only cable in room, bit inconvenient; Expensive (AU$15 per day). Thai Staff service is very good, yet I've never had bad service in Thailand ever!, the Thai people are so nice!
Craig N. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2010
excellent hotel

location, friendly staff, facilities, food and beverage
10
one of the best hotels i've stayed in, excellent location close to beach, shopping and nightlife, staff are very friendly and always willing to help, will defininitly stay again
Tan K. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2010
The room are spacious and balcony

The swimming pool and breakfast are great
9.7
The hotel is definitely value for money , located in the middle of shopping mall , where you can find a range of international cuisine . If you like water sport. , the beach is just 5 min walk .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is also 5 minutes away to the beach
Loon K. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2010
Great Location with nice design of rooms

Good facility and friendliness of staff
9
I love the hotel room design and very comfortable with perfect facility in the room. The location is great and convenience for us to walk around the whole street and shopping. There is plenty of food provided for breakfast and we enjoy it much. The staff is helpful and I can feel friendly atmosphere. I'm sure i will recommend my friend to stay at Millennium Resort for holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08