or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Leslie S. Couples Sweden, July 3, 2010
Patang hotels

Great location, good facilities
8
The hotel has a great location and the staff were friendly enough. I was upgraded to deluxe room, which was ok-- nothing special. I think it is necessary to upgrade even higher if one wishes more comfort and greater size. Since it is low season and the hotel had a special offer through Agoda, the price was quite reasonable. We had bad luck on this trip because of the constant rain so we could not utilize the pool area. I felt the breakfast was only average without any variation. The choices of cereal was poor as I try to have only healthy ones. I usually prefer the resort right on the sea, so this was something I missed with this hotel. I have very high expectations/standards, so perhaps I demand too much of this hotel, but then they claim to be a 5 star (Four Seasons is a 5 star but should be 7 in comparison).
Shopping Tip: For shoppers hard to beat this hotel as it is connected to a shopping mall. We used this aspect for both shopping and eating.
Anzarul H. Families with young children India, July 3, 2010
Millennium Resort

amenities
8
The hotel location is very good, in the middle of shopping complex & walking distance from Patong beach. Facilities are excellant. My family enjoyed the stay.
Haralabos H. Couples Greece, July 2, 2010
Millennium Resort

location, shop center
9
Is our second time (after november 2009) in the same hotel. It was the same satisfaction as before. The only not so good - for us - is that the hotel did not give us lat check out. We asked until 18.00, but the gave us only until 14.00 although the hotel was not fully booked as we khow. And they asked a high ammount of money. For the rest it was perfect
Chaiyuth S. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2010
Millennium Resort

in town and not to far from the sea and can find many restaurants surounding the hotel
7.7
we are very appreciated.The hotel is very clean and staff are also very friendly. We enjoy to go out to the sea and can walk along the beach. There are many shops and restaurants that we can find and also very good place for tourist to stay.
Duong D. Families with young children Norway, July 1, 2010
Millennium Resort

good location, nice staff, nice swimming pool and fitnesscenter
8.3
Lots of raining and wind on the beach in july. Phuket fantasy show is fantastic.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots of raining and wind on the beach in july. Phuket fantasy show is fantastic.
Casey M. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2010
Millennium Resort

The gorgeous pool and lobby, the staff
9.3
We had the best stay at Millenium, the staff was extremely gracious and helpful, the rooms were fantastic and the pool was just blissful. We'll definitely be coming back and recommending it to our friends.
Restaurant Tip: Best Restaurants are around Kata and Kata Noi... great food with an unbeatable view!
Ting C. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 30, 2010
Nice location

right beside Jungcylon, very convenient
9.3
very good location, just 15 mins walk to the Patong beach
Guy G. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2010
Great Hotel!

Cleanliness, Location
9.7
The hotel is in almost new condition. Great location adjoined to one of the best malls (probably the best) in Phuket. There are 2 different buildings. One beach side building which is right on the main road and one other building the back. That one requires a bit of a walk. There is a shuttle service provided to the back building, but it's not always available.
Hotel Feature Tip: The beachside is preferable if you want to venture by foot a lot. If you prefer quiet, the back part of the hotel is better.
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2010
rates

clean, comfortable, spacious
8.3
everything is fine, only that we wish to check out late but they said the hotel is full, which we saw not many guess in the hotel, which we doubt it still many empty room as not many guess at the lobby or at the breakfast cafe.....
Hotel Feature Tip: do not choose unit facing the shop or clubs, as the clubs are very noisy till late.....
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2010
Millenium hotel Patong

A great location close to Bangla Road and a huge shopping mall. Fantastic hotel gym and swimming pool
10
We stayed in Patong for four nights at this hotel. It was a really good hotel and the facilities and staff were wonderful. The Gym is fantastic for a hotel gym, swimming pool and sun loungers great. The room was great as the hotel upgraded us. Air con was very efficient. Afive star hotel and excellent value for money. Highly recommended
Shopping Tip: Right next door to a huge shopping mall, Air Conditioned and also a mall of bars and restraunts. The hotel is a short stroll from Bangla road for the wild night life if that is what you are after

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04