Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3659 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3659)
Sort by:
Sompop S. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2010
This elegant hotel is hard to fault:

The food is excellent
8.7
This elegant hotel is hard to fault: beautiful location, tasteful public rooms, fine restaurants and so on. Having passed through a year before, one was eager to stay a few nights, It is, one must admit, a 'business hotel' mostly but there are sights to see, walks around the Lake and hot pools galore. The food is excellent
Ali S. Families with young children Bahrain, July 15, 2010
Best location ever

Quiet, Next to shopping mall, near to the sea, friendly staff
10
I stayed in the Millenium Resort for 10 nights. The location of the hotel is excellent. It is 10 minutes away from the beach yet it is far enough from the noise. The Carrefoure Hypermarket next to it is an important advantage since we went there for fruits and groceries. The staff were very cooperative and friendly. The food was excellent and there were theme nights every night at the restaurant. The swimming pool and fittness center were great. The only thing I didn't like was mosquitoes in the Balcony since they didn't allow us to sit there for more than 2 minutes. However, I couldn't blame the hotel much for it. Overall, I really enjoyed it and would diffenitely stay there again.
Riswan C. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2010
Great location and very clean room and bathroom

best location and value for money
9
Very nice hotel with great location, center of Pathong City. Great access and near dining shopping location. The only thing that weak is must pay for internet connection and quite expensive. This thing should be provide and free for hotel guest.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road
Lima M. Groups Venezuela, July 13, 2010
Very convienent

Very comfortable, convienent, it's cool!!!
8.3
If u didnt drive, this hotel would be ur first choice! Hotel location really will impress u a lot. The hotel locates just at the center of the patong beach!!! Just 5 minutes to the bar street and 1 minute to jungchlon. By the way, the hotel do have two wings, we stay at beachside wing!!!!! All the things are cool!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just 1 minute u can find 7 eleven
Winarso T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2010
Outstanding Hotel

location, room size, convenience
9.7
We loved our stay at the Millenium. The room was spacious. The hotel is adjacent to the mall and street life of Patong. The modern fresh market is just behind the mall / hotel. The lakeside swimming pool is large. Carrefour is within the mall premises. However, the hotel is a bit pricey which is understandable due to its location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When you purchase tickets for tours, make sure you look for those small kiosks along the street. They offer prices as low as 2/3 of those offered at stores.
Winarso T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2010
A Fabulous Hotel

Centrality, Convenience, Facilities
9.7
We enjoyed very much our stay at the hotel. The breakfast buffet is excellent. They offered whole fruits for you to pick for the fresh juices. The room is spacious and since we asked for connecting rooms, ours were. There are two sides of the hotel which is connected to each other through the use of hotel tuktuk or simply a walk. The pools at the lakeside is humongous. The one at the beachside is a bit too small.
Wendy B. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2010
Stay at Milliennium Resort

The rooms are big and comfy
6.7
Overall the stay is good. It is very near to the shopping malls and Patong beach. However, the service of the staffs are not very good and waiting time for checkout is really long if there are other customers at the reception at the same time. It seems like they are always understaff at the reception area.
Ole H. Couples Norway, July 12, 2010
Satisfied

The staff, Location if shopping is what you enjoy.
8.3
We did enjoy our stay at this hotell and compared to the other two hotels we stayed at this was by far the best off all the three regarding service, pool and shopping as it's located directly into the best shoppingmall in phuket. It also is just a quick walk from a great cinema experience wich I thought was great when we stayed there in te low season and it was raining alot.
Mohammed S. Couples South Africa, July 11, 2010
Millennium Resort

great location, near all amenities, clean and up market.
9.7
Enjoyed our stay. The hotel is well situated and clean. Near the beach. shopping and nightlife.
Erik L. Couples Sweden, July 11, 2010
Great Rooms

Room Standard
9.3
great rooms with excellent standard. superb service and a very good breakfast too. would recommend it to anyone, especially if there is a good promotion on it. coming back here again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01