or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3834 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3834)
Sort by:
Muhsin J. Couples South Africa, October 13, 2010
Great Hotel, nice room size and good service

Location, Location, Location!!
8.7
The location was really good and the room was comfortable but the bedding and linen was a little out dated for a superior type room. Overall good value for money though!!
Sanjeev M. Families with young children India, October 12, 2010
very good hotel

centrally located
10
Very Good place to stay neat and clean close to Banga street a must visit place and must visit Cristian Bar
Nightlife Tip: Banga street a must visit place and must visit Cristian Bar
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2010
Disappointed

Good location, near patong beach and downtown
5
My room has no view and is not a 5 star decorated. There is no staff in business centre and over charged me for using the internet when I checked out. As a matter of fact, I paid in cash before they allowed me using the Internet. I have made 2 collected call to hk but they still charged me 100 Thai B for each call.
Kian Y. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2010
Comfortable Stay

Next to shopping mall and convenient
8.7
Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Staffs were friendly, polite and helpful. Was impressed by the room design, deco and special amenities arrangement.
Chu T. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2010
simply wonderful

beautiful and big rooms
10
one of the best hotels that i have stay so far in phuket. strongly recommaned to everyone to stay there if you are travelling to phuket. very clean and beautiful hotel to stay at, and where going to anyplace is easy, central of attraction. a very large varity of breakfast selection. a group of warmth welcoming and polite staff.
Tb S. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2010
Good location

Conveniently located
8
Great location as hotel was situated next to Jung Ceylon.
Luis M. Couples Mexico, October 7, 2010
great hotel

nice rooms nice location well strecture
9.7
almost perfect, the hotel is beeautiful the best one of the chain, i know other millenium hotels and arent so nice,
Lin S. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2010
Millenium Resort Hotel, Phuket

The room, customer service and the accessibility
9.7
I forgot to make an early request for a balcony room and only did so after I opened the door to my room and realised it was not a balcony room. After calling the front counter to request for a change, they arranged for us to change to a balcony room within a few minutes. Service was excellent! Their rooms are well-furnished - with ironing board, a safe, wine opener and more than enough of toiletries. The toilet has a blind outside which you can choose to open or close, great for couples! Also, the Beachside wing is located just above JungCeylon shopping mall and near the pubbing street, very accessible!
Cassandra B. Groups Australia, October 5, 2010
overall i was very happy with millenium, and would

the staff were very friendly and helpful.
9.7
it was great having the shopping centre attached to the hotel, it had restuarants, bars and a market in the basement so we really didnt have to go far. the buffet breakfast was amazing they had everything you could think of, and the staff were so friendly. my sister and i were upgraded for free, in the room the beds were so comfortable, we definately would go back.
Liao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2010
Millennium Resort

Spa, customer service, location
8.7
Millennium Resort has the greatest location in Patong. Its so convenient either go to the beach or night entertainment. Shopping mall is in between the Beachside and Lakeside. Starbuck, Maccas, Burger King and 7-11 are right next to it. Swimming pool, spa are clean and with friendly staff helping. Its a excellent experience
Nightlife Tip: clubs are just nearby as well as the shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04