or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3705 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3705)
Sort by:
Jamal A. Families with older children Oman, August 3, 2010
Millennium Resort

Location
9
Enjoyed our second stay at The Millennium and will definitely stay there again.
Seddiqa H. Couples Bahrain, August 3, 2010
clean, nice & near by Patong beach

its close by to Patong beach & bangla road, located next to a shopping mall & a very busy street full of resturent, you can find 7/11 by 2 mints walk. great breakfast with a lot of choices.
9
It's my second stay in this hotel, I was expecting a bit more, but nothing changed.. hope that it could be cheaper in the future for our next stays, neverless the hotel have excellent location next to a shoping mall, bangla road & patong beach. many resturents are found near by as well as 7/11 in a walking distence. totally recomending the hotel cause its location, plus the rooms are clean & nice.
Manuel R. Business travelers India, August 2, 2010
Best in Patong

If Patong is what you want to see, Millennium offers a comfortable retreat, right at the heart of all the nightlife.
8.3
Great place, good staff. Go over the billing carefully when checking out - we were charged for dining bills of another unrelated guest. Was solved quickly & pleasantly.
Kenneth T. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2010
millenium

Location, newness, shopping complex proximity, lots of parking spaces
7.7
New hotel modern in deco and fitout. Too many wings making this hotel rather complicated and the maximum height is only 6 th floors so views are blocked, the swimming pools small and odd shaped. Nice bathrooms though. No view of the beach from the hotel but locations good , close to restaurants and nightlife
Aditya H. Couples India, August 2, 2010
Excellent hotel, far exceeded our expectations

Value for money, location, room furnishings, pool
10
This hotel is EXCELLENT. We were pleasently surprised when we reached the hotel since the room did not cost us much. The surprise became even bigger and better when we saw the room. The room was spacious with state-of-the-art facilities. In fact, upon checkout, we were able to extend the room for half a day because our flight was at night, all without any extra cost! The staff were just WONDERFUL about everything! Would give this hotel TEN ON TEN for everything!
Aditya H. Couples India, August 1, 2010
Excellent hotel, far exceeded our expectations

Value for money, location, room furnishings, pool
10
This hotel is EXCELLENT. We were pleasently surprised when we reached the hotel since the room did not cost us much. The surprise became even bigger and better when we saw the room. The room was spacious with state-of-the-art facilities. In fact, upon checkout, we were able to extend the room for half a day because our flight was at night, all without any extra cost!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the early morning ferry to Phi Phi to be there before lunch time.
Glenn M. Couples Australia, August 1, 2010
Millenium Phiket

Location, price & convenience
10
Great location, wonderful convenience right next to shopping centre and close to the beach
Kieran B. Couples Ireland, July 31, 2010
Millenium Hotel

Staff were very welcoming and professional. Their level of engligh is fantastic and were able to recommend all the good spots.
8.7
After a long honeymoon we decided to stay in this hotel and treat ourselves. It is a fabulous hotel with excellent facilities and staff. It was totally relaxing and with a beautiful spa. Definatley comes recommended.
Marco S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2010
impiana

Bar Manager named OT - excellent service breakfast excellent
5.3
On arrival we were stuffed around no end as it was our 20th wedding anniversary and I had requested special surprises - none of which happened until many requests were politely made. The shower ran cold, the roof leaked into our suitcase and when we asked for more towels as the shower was cold it took 1 1/2 hours and many requests to get them. These are just a few of the problems we experienced and we were staying there with my sister and her husband (whose anniversary it was as well) and they had many more problems as well. All in all we would never stay there again and would never recommend any one to stay there - we would encourage them to definitely not stay there!
Keren B. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2010
excellent service and pleasant stay ... but not wo

excellent service from staff, excellent restaurant
7.7
the room was small and looked old and worn out not at all what you expect from a 5 star hotel. peeling paint, stained furniture, mildew small and black mold in the bathrooms... so we asked to get another room, they moved us to the other tower but again we didn't like the room as we were placed on the 6th floor which was undergoing renovation and smell of paint and terpertine was all over... so they ended up upgrading our room to a larger and nicer room in a floor without renovation. they also gave us an extra be dor our child for no extra charge, just to make up for the inconvenience. I give the staff 5 stars! they were very good on all occasions and spoke english very well, but the hotel really needs a serious pick up and remodeling before it can be decorated with the 5 stars.... location wasn't great either, it was adjacent to the mall, but not close enough to the beach and a weired loop around from the main street which was quite a walk.... overall we were not unhappy with the stay, but next time will pick another one, perhaps the Paragon which was recommended.
Restaurant Tip: book with breakfast, its excellent and much chepaer than paying while you are already there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02