or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Suchin T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2010
awesome hotel

near jungceylon, they have everthing you need there
9.7
awesome location, near shopping centre (high class) have hypermarket, thai, japanese, hot pot, name all the interenation brand you have it all there, was really impressed actually. you need not go any where, the beach is only 5 mins walk
Kim R. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2010
This hotel is a must if staying in Patong

Beautiful/modern hotel, loads of marble, glass and chrome
9.7
We were so impressed with this hotel (Lakeside wing). We were on the top floor which overlooked the pool. Our room was HUGE and we loved the "open plan" bathroom. Cannot fault this hotel and if we go back to Patong, this will definitely be the place to stay, but next time I'd go for the cabana room with direct pool access
Restaurant Tip: At the time of our stay the hotel were offering 50% off dinner/drinks (but that is probably cos it was September and they weren't even a 1/4 full)
Nathaniel O. Couples Kenya, September 1, 2010
Modern Hotel, Centrally Located

Location. Right at the centre of Patong
8.7
IT was a nice modern hotel right withing the shopping mall, and at the center of everything. Nothing much to complain about apart from the fact that I didn't realize that some 5 star hotel rooms dot have baths. Nicely decorated - Modern - withing the shopping mall. So for those who love shopping it is a Paradise.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is really nice
Kelvin K. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2010
Hotel next to mall

Location, strategically located next to shopping mall and short distance to beach
8.7
Worth staying whether it's fr family or self. Nice surrounding and most important next to mall and eateries
Xiang L. Couples China, August 29, 2010
Good hotel but not excellent

location: merged with shopping mall, very closed to bars, travel agents.
8.3
honeymoon in phuket, this hotel welcome us and put heart shape flowers in the bed and a plate of free fruit, very nice.
Jason R. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2010
Good Location

Good Location
6
I stayed at the Millennium with some friends this summer. We were told this was the "best" hotel in the Patong area...Actually it was fine, but nothings special.
Gary M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2010
Nice Hotel

location, large rooms, modern, good pool
9
Managed to get a good rate but we were enticed to upgrade when we arrived at reception. Ended with a deluxe pool view room in the lakeside wing. The hotel has two wings which are joined by a shopping centre. The room was big but still did not have a bath tub which my wife really wanted. Great location.
Andre P. Couples Brazil, August 21, 2010
Good Hotel

Nice room big swimming pool, close to everything in Patong (night life, shopping, restaurants and etc)
7.7
We went during the low season and a night for a 4 star hotel(not five). So the price for the money was great. The swimming pools(there are 2) are amazing, the room was very comfortable. However, we stayed on the beach side on the fourth floor, which was very far from the lobby (about 5 min. walk) The lake side is better, it has a much nicer swimming pool but it is farthest from the beach. Overral, we cannot complain because it was very cheap. However, for those who want to be right on the beach( it takes about 5 min. walk). Should look for other hotels outside Patong, Kata Beach is amazing and it has some good hotels right on the beach.
Ang A. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2010
Very Good Location yet quiet hotel in Phuket

Next to a big shopping mall (very nice restaurants), Hotel very clean and tidy and quiet
8.3
The hotel is very new, clean and quiet. It is located next to a shopping mall that has very nice restaurants and a huge supermarket. It also has many spas and massage places. The hotel is about 10-15 mins walk to Patong Beach. The staff are very helpful too. They showed us the Cabana Room so that we can decide if we want to upgrade our room.
Restaurant Tip: MK Gold at the Shopping mall serve very good Chinese Food. The Japanese restaurant 'Fuji' is chaep and nice. The Pizza Company server very nice pizzas. All mentioned MUST TRY.
Shawn C. Families with older children India, August 20, 2010
Nice hotel

Good Location, Good Rooms
9.3
Great Location, in the main area of phuket, close to the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01